Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 4-Wheel
$1,199.00
List Price: $1,925.00
You Save: $726.00

View Item

Benefits

 

 

Features

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 4-Wheel

(15)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(12)
4 star - 13%
(2)
3 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard g. from klamath falls, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017

  2. The cart is wonderful. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward h s. from waikoloa, hi (caregiver)

    User Details: Person is 66 years old and had a stroke, his left side is not working now. He use the cart to go to market and therapy.

    Strengths: Battery life is great.

    Weaknesses: Wheels are too small, some get stuck in gravel.

    Reviewed on 08/22/2017

  3. Easy! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nalani k. from middleburg, fl

    User Details: I am a 67 year old widow who suffers from Multiple Sclerosis which causes me to lose my balance and fall frequently.

    Strengths: Was so easy to assemble my granddaughter did it for me. Easy access to charging port. Having 4 wheels is more steady than my 3 wheel scooter.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet.

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017

  4. Sturdy, beautiful and easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lizzette s. from easton, pa

    User Details: I bought this scooter for myself. I am a 51 year old female with osteoarthritis on both knees and PTTD on both feet.

    Strengths: The strengths are the sturdiness and the way you can easily disassemble it. It is very easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: The riding time on the battery is not long enough to last all day in an amusement park. It slows you down from the family because you have to recharge.

    Reviewed on 09/19/2016

  5. It is wonderful to get around now. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia w. from faribault, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/02/2016

  6. I am pleased so far. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis w. from lake helen, fl

    User Details: Male, 78 years old mobility problems.

    Strengths: Lightweight and easy to assemble and disassemble. Loads well. Charges quickly. does fairly well on grass and dirt.

    Weaknesses: Steering radius

    Reviewed on 08/17/2016

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald t. from mabank, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to take apart to load in car.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/20/2016

  8. I am fully satisfied with the Buzzaround. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald m. from chautequa, ny

    User Details: I am 83 years old and have knee and hip difficulty. The Buzz around is a big help with my mobility.

    Strengths: Simplicity, good instructions, good design and good construction.

    Weaknesses: I can not identify any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2016

  9. Gives me the opportunity to be self sufficient. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jo t. from north little rock, ar

    User Details: 77 year old female who had hip replacement surgery 10 years ago. Due to complications I am left with only one hip. I am completely wheelchair bound.

    Strengths: Ease of handling, love the looks and the extra length (2 inches)

    Weaknesses: Would like a battery that was easier to remove and charge.

    Reviewed on 02/11/2016

  10. Smaller than I expected. - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chris w. from newton falls, oh

    User Details: Retired elderly man with heart issues

    Strengths: Easy to keep inside

    Weaknesses: Not very steady

    Reviewed on 12/31/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US