Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 4-Wheel
$1,434.00
List Price: $2,149.00
You Save: $715.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors!
  • Extended range battery option available!
  • Delta-style wrap around tiller
  • Easy access charging port
  • Roomy 18" seat width with 20" width option
  • Bright LED Head lamp
  • Easy wireless disassembly

 

 

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 4-Wheel

(26)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(20)
4 star - 15%
(4)
3 star - 3%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. A very stable scooter that makes me feel safe while using... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    A very stable scooter that makes me feel safe while using it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james w. from oconto, wi

    User Details: I have mobility issues that make it difficult to stand and walk short distances.

    Strengths: The ease of use.

    Weaknesses: The high cost of simple accessories.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2020

  2. My last scooter was stolen off the lift, I couldn't take... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My last scooter was stolen off the lift, I couldn't take apart, this one I can.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda d. from seattle, wa

    User Details: I have four crushed vertebrae in my lower back and I need a hip replacement on my right side. It is difficult and painful to walk even with a rollator

    Strengths: Has adjustable seat height and extra leg room as well as leway pounds that makes it easier to carry groceries.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice if it was a bit higher off the ground.

    Reviewed on 03/13/2020

  3. Excellent Scooter for in-house on flat surfaces. Maneuvers... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Excellent Scooter for in-house on flat surfaces. Maneuvers well around sharp corners.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles c. from berryville, ar

    User Details: 76 year old Retired Military with very limited physical strength, unable to walk any distance beyond 3-4 feet, frequent dizzy spells when standing.

    Strengths: The Headlight is bright and is very helpful maneuvering in tight spaces in a darkened house. The seat is comfortable, and the swivel feature locks in 3-positions. The Scooter is quite peppy on smooth flat surfaces, like going along on a street or sidewalk.

    Weaknesses: The wheels diameter is smaller than I would like for use in a yard, or on uneven ground. The Free-Wheel lever could be more easily accessible for user. I would like if the motor had more power to it as well.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018

  4. Really enjoy using my scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol t. from salado, tx

    User Details: 71 year old female with spine fusion. Walking is difficult.

    Strengths: Safety is paramount, so we got the 4-wheel. We have seen a family member tip over in the 3-wheel. It is very quiet and very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: I would like to have the lever that controls movement placed up front somewhere, as opposed to the back where it can be difficult to reach.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2018

  5. Easy to use and very well built, exceeds expectations! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacquelyn d. from ft myers beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 83 and losing the strength in his legs, and his mobility has been extremely limited. He is 6’3” and weighs 230 lbs. Great purchase!

    Strengths: The help I received when I called for advice before purchasing was great. Dual charging ports make this easy to charge when traveling or home.

    Weaknesses: I still wish it was a bit lighter. Even unassembled, it is difficult for me to lift into our SUV.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2018

  6. It has a good presentation and I love that I have two... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It has a good presentation and I love that I have two colors to choose from.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrica m. from blacklick, oh

    User Details: I am 71 years old and I have neuropathy in lower legs and I am unable to walk very much. I also have no cartilage in either knee due to arthritis.

    Strengths: It is very sturdy and well put together.

    Weaknesses: None, at this time.

    Reviewed on 04/27/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pearlene u. from grove city, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Turn around with the wheels are fast and it has a good turning radius. The two extra feet are nice.

    Weaknesses: Nothing I can think of.

    Reviewed on 03/01/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: warren j. from calhoun, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/11/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard g. from klamath falls, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017

  10. The cart is wonderful. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward h s. from waikoloa, hi (caregiver)

    User Details: Person is 66 years old and had a stroke, his left side is not working now. He use the cart to go to market and therapy.

    Strengths: Battery life is great.

    Weaknesses: Wheels are too small, some get stuck in gravel.

    Reviewed on 08/22/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347