Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

TiLite 2GX Series 2

TiLite 2GX Series 2
$3,105.00
List Price: $4,436.00
You Save: $1,331.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Titanium Folding frame
  • Fixed and Swing-away frame options
  • Multiple Upholstery colors

TiLite 2GX Series 2

(9)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(7)
4 star - 11%
(1)
3 star - 0%
(0)
2 star - 11%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(5.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Durability and Performance is awesome. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alex g. from fargo, nd

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Strength and lightweight are great.

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 03/16/2022

  2. The chair is comfortable, stable, and just the right size! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen s. from olympia, wa

    User Details: I am an ambulatory wheelchair user with as-yet undiagnosed origin of hip and other joint issues. I chose Ti-lite (Permobil) 2GX series 2

    Strengths: I love that I can take the wheels, footrests and anti-tips off. A game-changer for getting in and out of the car, making independence comfortable. When my spouse is with me, with all the parts still on it's easy to lift in and out of the back of the car.

    Weaknesses: I had asked for handles, but the chair arrived without. This is a problem since it's hemi-height and makes pushing me difficult when I need assistance. There are no actual issues with the manufacture, usability, or comfort!

    Reviewed on 01/01/2022

  3. Good wheelchair. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed f m. from allen, tx

    User Details: quality chair. heavier than expected. favorite part is the design and ease of quick release wheel assembly/removal. only quality issue was brake assy

    Strengths: Good construction. Quick release wheels. Good cushioning.

    Weaknesses: heavier(much) than expected. Both brakes dislodged in shipping.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2019

  4. Great service and price! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas g. from arlington, wa

    User Details: 63 year old Male. Bi lateral amputee.

    Strengths: Light weight. Love the improved arms!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/22/2019

  5. Awesome chair and provides the features I need to get... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Awesome chair and provides the features I need to get around more comfortably

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy b. from conroe, tx

    User Details: I am getting close to retirement in years and experienced an issue with my feet. After back surgery, my feet have become impacted with chronic pain.

    Strengths: The quality is outstanding, the people I worked with are professional, courteous, and kept all promises and delivery estimates.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any real weaknesses, but I could offer a couple of improvement ideas.

    Reviewed on 10/22/2018

  6. 2GX Series 2: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from canton, oh

    User Details: Age 90, 6'4".

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/13/2018

  7. Had to adjust one brake, learned how online. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert i. from st. peters, mo

    User Details: 58 year old male. Cannot walk due to balance issues.

    Strengths: Lightweight.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 04/24/2018

  8. Thye product is quite simply terrific; it accomplishes... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Thye product is quite simply terrific; it accomplishes everything I had asked.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from sante fe, nm

    User Details: I am a 75 year old, one legged male. My disability occurred in 2014.

    Strengths: This chair is faster, more maneuverable and smoother than my preceding chair. In addition, it is light enough to permit me to lift the chair into my SUV while sitting on the floor of the back of the SUV - try that with a conventional wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2018

  9. As expected. Ease of ordering. Quick turnaround to build... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    As expected. Ease of ordering. Quick turnaround to build and deck.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ileaina h. from redding, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/18/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347