Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort
$1,275.00
List Price: $1,669.00
You Save: $394.00

View Item

Benefits

  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Forty-nine individually pocketed coil springs
  • Standard SofTouch and stain-resistant fabrics
  • Adjustable Anti-Skid/Scrape Leg Levelers

Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort

(60)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(44)
4 star - 18%
(11)
3 star - 3%
(2)
1 star - 5%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. I wish it was less expensive. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from opp, al

    User Details: I use it 24/7, this is my chair and my bed.

    Strengths: Well constructed.

    Weaknesses: The arms are way to small for the chair, it causes it to be less comfortable than it could be.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2018

  2. Too soft, it hurts my hips and legs when I sit in it for a... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Too soft, it hurts my hips and legs when I sit in it for a while.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul g. from green mountain, nc

    User Details: 91 year old male in wheelchair who can not walk.

    Strengths: Well made and works well.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/29/2018

  3. Very comfortable and supportive, raises your feet above... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Very comfortable and supportive, raises your feet above your body.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from columbia, mo

    User Details: My wife uses this to rest and sleep in. She is a type I diebetic (43 years) and suffers from nerve pain and swelling in her lower legs.

    Strengths: Very comfortable seat, and very supportive. Sized correctly. Will enable my wife to rise from sleeping and chair after her surgery.

    Weaknesses: Only weakness is that we noticed the arm rests are not very wide. However, they are at the right height to provide support.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2017

  4. Comfortable, soft upholstery - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leone r. from parnell, ia

    User Details: 69 years old, severe arthritis

    Strengths: Like that back and footrest are independently positionable.

    Weaknesses: Needs more cushioning to leg support, arms narrow and non supportive, loud thump when going from upright to reclined. Was serviced, unable to identify problem.

    Reviewed on 11/14/2015

  5. Love the cushioning of the seat and back. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: molly s. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: 85 year old male, my body just keeps telling me my young life was a rough one.

    Strengths: The cushioning of the seat and back. Will have to wait and see how long it lasts under everyday use.

    Weaknesses: The frame isn't very strong, moves too much and too easily for my liking. My wife bought us both these and I don't think they will last very long, the quality of workmanship is missing. I weigh 260 and she is under 200.

    Reviewed on 06/26/2014

  6. Isn't as sturdy as other my other Golden. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: molly s. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: 62 year old female with long time spine and neck injuries. Difficulty sleeping in regular beds.

    Strengths: The cushion of the seat and back is great.

    Weaknesses: Frame is weaker and I’m having difficulty bringing the foot rest down, even with the back is in the full upright position. There appears to be a binding between the two parts and it takes numerous attempts to get the foot rest in the down position without both pieces pressing together. I have missed phone calls because it takes so much time and effort to get the foot rest down without causing stress or damage to chair frame or bolts. I should have gotten 2 of the Large Comforter PR-505 MaxiComfort chairs.

    Reviewed on 06/26/2014

  7. Satisfactory. Nice looking and very, very functual. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: dr. bruce g. from ocean, nj

    User Details: I am a 79 year old male who weighs 150 pounds. I have fractured my right hip, which has not healed, and I cannot walk. I am 5'11".

    Strengths: Very comfortable -- fine support.

    Weaknesses: It doesn't stand me up perfectly straight -- I still have way to go. The leg extension is shorter than I need, so I have to go to the Trendelenburg position to pull myself high enough up so that my feet extend beyond the end. The lights on the remote control don't go out and stay on all the time, which is somewhat annoying.

    Reviewed on 06/09/2014

  8. It is what I needed to make for easier getting out of... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    It is what I needed to make for easier getting out of recliner,

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard s. from gainesville, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfort of fabric upholstery (had leather before). Motors are adequate to lift my 205 lbs.

    Weaknesses: The heat feature, I am not sure it's working. Heat is faint if existent. Lifts seem slow but I will get used to it.

    Reviewed on 04/27/2014

  9. Overall not a bad chair - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cliff s. from el paso, tx

    User Details: I have had 4 back surgerys, a lot of nerve damage, I have a hard time getting up from a setting position

    Strengths: Quality does not seem too bad the motors are quiet

    Weaknesses: The quality of the fabric could be better, I have buttons on the back of my chair and they stick out and poke me in the shoulders, makes it very uncomfortable at times, the heat and massager really doesn't do much, pretty much a waste of money

    Reviewed on 04/04/2014

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois n. from ventura, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Being able to get up off the chair with its help and change positions.

    Weaknesses: The seat is a little hard.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US