Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort
$1,275.00
List Price: $1,669.00
You Save: $394.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort

(54)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(40)
4 star - 16%
(9)
3 star - 3%
(2)
1 star - 5%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Product was well packaged and insured no damage during... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Product was well packaged and insured no damage during transit.

    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom p. from sayre, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Has not slept in a bed in two years. Slept in one of the two chairs that we purchased from Golden and one from SpinLife.

    Strengths: The overall quality was very good.

    Weaknesses: Upholstery was too pricey.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2017

  2. Good for my legs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith c c. from pearland, tx

    User Details: I purchased the chair for myself. I need it for my legs.

    Strengths: Can move back and legs independently.

    Weaknesses: Color did not match the sample shown at all. Was supposed to be orange or rust instead of on the pink side! Now I have to cover it!

    Reviewed on 10/12/2017

  3. Very comfortable and supportive, raises your feet above... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Very comfortable and supportive, raises your feet above your body.

    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from columbia, mo

    User Details: My wife uses this to rest and sleep in. She is a type I diebetic (43 years) and suffers from nerve pain and swelling in her lower legs.

    Strengths: Very comfortable seat, and very supportive. Sized correctly. Will enable my wife to rise from sleeping and chair after her surgery.

    Weaknesses: Only weakness is that we noticed the arm rests are not very wide. However, they are at the right height to provide support.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2017

  4. I am very happy with this chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine t. from worcester, ma

    User Details: I am a 77 year old woman with a back problem and this chair is the most comfortable chair I have ever sat on and the motors are very quiet.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/22/2017

  5. great quality and ease of operation. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bette f. from morris, il (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is my husband. He is currently waiting for his cervical spine surgery. So the chair will be a god send after the surgery.

    Strengths: the quality of the motor and the quiet operation when in use.

    Weaknesses: None that I can think of now. My husband thinks it isn't good as when he sits down and relaxes he goes to sleep. That's not a weakness, is it?

    Reviewed on 04/30/2017

  6. Great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phillip m. from berwick, me

    User Details: 76 with weak legs that are retaining water and need to get them above my heart.

    Strengths: Great head rest.

    Weaknesses: Wider arm rest would be good.

    Reviewed on 03/27/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: iris a. from orlando, fl

    User Details: Bought this chair for my mother. She loves it. The color is perfect- matches the sofa in the living room.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/03/2017

  8. I am very satisfied with this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald p. from gulf breeze, fl

    User Details: 85 years old, has trouble getting up from most chairs. Sleeps in this chair.

    Strengths: Comfortable, easy to operate, infinite positions.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weaknesses so far.

    Reviewed on 12/01/2016

  9. Chair exceeds my expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: monte b. from garland, tx

    User Details: 76 years old male and chair is used for relaxation. I have back problems and other physical needs.

    Strengths: Well constructed and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: The lumbar feature should also have the massage feature

    Reviewed on 09/18/2016

  10. As advertised - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thaddeus h. from gainsville, fl

    User Details: 91 years old, disabled WW II veteran. uses walker to get around.

    Strengths: Easy to set down and get up. well constructed.

    Weaknesses: Seat not soft enough for an old butt.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US