Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort
$1,275.00
List Price: $1,669.00
You Save: $394.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort

(54)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(40)
4 star - 16%
(9)
3 star - 3%
(2)
1 star - 5%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Product was well packaged and insured no damage during... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Product was well packaged and insured no damage during transit.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom p. from sayre, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Has not slept in a bed in two years. Slept in one of the two chairs that we purchased from Golden and one from SpinLife.

    Strengths: The overall quality was very good.

    Weaknesses: Upholstery was too pricey.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2017

  2. Good for my legs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith c c. from pearland, tx

    User Details: I purchased the chair for myself. I need it for my legs.

    Strengths: Can move back and legs independently.

    Weaknesses: Color did not match the sample shown at all. Was supposed to be orange or rust instead of on the pink side! Now I have to cover it!

    Reviewed on 10/12/2017

  3. Very comfortable and supportive, raises your feet above... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Very comfortable and supportive, raises your feet above your body.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from columbia, mo

    User Details: My wife uses this to rest and sleep in. She is a type I diebetic (43 years) and suffers from nerve pain and swelling in her lower legs.

    Strengths: Very comfortable seat, and very supportive. Sized correctly. Will enable my wife to rise from sleeping and chair after her surgery.

    Weaknesses: Only weakness is that we noticed the arm rests are not very wide. However, they are at the right height to provide support.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2017

  4. I am very happy with this chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine t. from worcester, ma

    User Details: I am a 77 year old woman with a back problem and this chair is the most comfortable chair I have ever sat on and the motors are very quiet.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/22/2017

  5. great quality and ease of operation. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bette f. from morris, il (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is my husband. He is currently waiting for his cervical spine surgery. So the chair will be a god send after the surgery.

    Strengths: the quality of the motor and the quiet operation when in use.

    Weaknesses: None that I can think of now. My husband thinks it isn't good as when he sits down and relaxes he goes to sleep. That's not a weakness, is it?

    Reviewed on 04/30/2017

  6. Great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phillip m. from berwick, me

    User Details: 76 with weak legs that are retaining water and need to get them above my heart.

    Strengths: Great head rest.

    Weaknesses: Wider arm rest would be good.

    Reviewed on 03/27/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: iris a. from orlando, fl

    User Details: Bought this chair for my mother. She loves it. The color is perfect- matches the sofa in the living room.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/03/2017

  8. I am very satisfied with this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald p. from gulf breeze, fl

    User Details: 85 years old, has trouble getting up from most chairs. Sleeps in this chair.

    Strengths: Comfortable, easy to operate, infinite positions.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weaknesses so far.

    Reviewed on 12/01/2016

  9. Chair exceeds my expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: monte b. from garland, tx

    User Details: 76 years old male and chair is used for relaxation. I have back problems and other physical needs.

    Strengths: Well constructed and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: The lumbar feature should also have the massage feature

    Reviewed on 09/18/2016

  10. As advertised - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thaddeus h. from gainsville, fl

    User Details: 91 years old, disabled WW II veteran. uses walker to get around.

    Strengths: Easy to set down and get up. well constructed.

    Weaknesses: Seat not soft enough for an old butt.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US