Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort
$1,275.00
List Price: $1,669.00
You Save: $394.00

View Item

Benefits

  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Forty-nine individually pocketed coil springs
  • Standard SofTouch and stain-resistant fabrics
  • Adjustable Anti-Skid/Scrape Leg Levelers

Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort

(60)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(44)
4 star - 18%
(11)
3 star - 3%
(2)
1 star - 5%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Great quality & best price & fast shipping - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david a. from fort wayne, in (caregiver)

    User Details: We bought this for my 82 year old Mom. The Golden Technology lift chairs put all the less expensive chairs and many comparable price chairs to shame.

    Strengths: Infinite position, super firm construction, cosmetics

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet

    Reviewed on 12/08/2018

  2. Very comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tasneem h. from fremont, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/08/2018

  3. Very pleased with the chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan j. from williamsberg, va

    User Details: After having spinal surgery - with rods and screws in my spine - the Cirrus Lift Chair was exactly what was needed to help me be able to stand.

    Strengths: The ability to help me into a standing position from a sitting position.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 11/16/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward a. from santa ysabel, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: A little firmer than I was expecting.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2018

  5. Product was well packaged and insured no damage during... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Product was well packaged and insured no damage during transit.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom p. from sayre, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Has not slept in a bed in two years. Slept in one of the two chairs that we purchased from Golden and one from SpinLife.

    Strengths: The overall quality was very good.

    Weaknesses: Upholstery was too pricey.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2017

  6. Good for my legs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith c c. from pearland, tx

    User Details: I purchased the chair for myself. I need it for my legs.

    Strengths: Can move back and legs independently.

    Weaknesses: Color did not match the sample shown at all. Was supposed to be orange or rust instead of on the pink side! Now I have to cover it!

    Reviewed on 10/12/2017

  7. I am very happy with this chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine t. from worcester, ma

    User Details: I am a 77 year old woman with a back problem and this chair is the most comfortable chair I have ever sat on and the motors are very quiet.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/22/2017

  8. great quality and ease of operation. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bette f. from morris, il (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is my husband. He is currently waiting for his cervical spine surgery. So the chair will be a god send after the surgery.

    Strengths: the quality of the motor and the quiet operation when in use.

    Weaknesses: None that I can think of now. My husband thinks it isn't good as when he sits down and relaxes he goes to sleep. That's not a weakness, is it?

    Reviewed on 04/30/2017

  9. Great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phillip m. from berwick, me

    User Details: 76 with weak legs that are retaining water and need to get them above my heart.

    Strengths: Great head rest.

    Weaknesses: Wider arm rest would be good.

    Reviewed on 03/27/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: iris a. from orlando, fl

    User Details: Bought this chair for my mother. She loves it. The color is perfect- matches the sofa in the living room.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/03/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US