Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 3-Wheel

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 3-Wheel
$1,999.00
List Price: $3,636.00
You Save: $1,637.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Disassembles into 5-pieces
  • Full suspension package
  • Luxury Captain's seat can slide and swivel
  • Headlamp, turn signals and rear parking lights
  • Dual rearview mirrors for safety
  • Up to 16 miles of driving range

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 3-Wheel

(16)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(13)
4 star - 18%
(3)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Easy to operate. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: les m. from lake stevens, wa

    User Details: 68 year old man with a right leg bta. 350 lbs. Mobility and balance issues.

    Strengths: Easy to get around corners. Able to handle weight.

    Weaknesses: Mirrors are pretty well useless and in the way

    Reviewed on 02/07/2021

  2. Great scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda s. from marion, ia

    User Details: I am 71 yrs old and disabled over 10 yrs because a nerve disease prevents me from walking. I've had 3 scooters and this one fits my needs best.

    Strengths: I am able to transfer to this scooter with ease because of the 360 swivel and being able to move the seat forward or backward. Key is located conveniently and steering is easy. Captain's chair is very comfortable. Many added features enhance this purchase and pricing was great!

    Weaknesses: The only thing I would change would be able to tighten the rearview mirrors better so I didn't have to always adjust.

    Reviewed on 12/30/2020

  3. Gave me the freedom I needed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: millard c. from belmont, oh

    User Details: This scooter is perfect for me. It was easy to assemble and I like having all the lights and mirrors. Just wish it was more weather friendly.

    Strengths: Durability, style and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not weather friendly.

    Reviewed on 09/29/2019

  4. Okay - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from west seneca, ny

    User Details: 76 yrs. wheelchair and some walker use. trying to speak to a person is hard. your service is terrible.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice if it had larger wheels.

    Reviewed on 08/15/2019

  5. Very classy scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill r. from ridgeland, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife is unable to walk very well due to a traffic accident 20 years ago

    Strengths: Ease of accessibility to get on and off. Great leg room

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/06/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nell d. from covington, la

    User Details: I use it to get from my room to the dining room downstairs. Only indoors.

    Strengths: It's more stable than my neighbor's scooter. It's comfortable. I like the rear view mirrors

    Weaknesses: The charge cord should be longer.

    Reviewed on 10/23/2017

  7. Front basket too small and fragile - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gladys b. from imperial beach, ca

    User Details: Old overweight lady with spine and walking problems

    Strengths: Front and rear lights

    Weaknesses: Too much power needed to go in reverse, then when you go forward, it's set too fast. More suspension for a softer ride. The cost of a rear basket is way overpriced . Instead of interchangeable colors, a rear basket should be included in the price instead.

    Reviewed on 05/04/2016

  8. Great, mobile, and powerful enough to allow better range... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Great, mobile, and powerful enough to allow better range uses.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from parrish, fl

    User Details: 53 years old, dx with spinal disc degenerative disorder. As a result, walking, sitting, even standing a severely limited.

    Strengths: Look and feel are excellent. East setup, maintenance free basically, plus I like the ability to change up colors

    Weaknesses: Changing the seat and the strength of the lower rim plastics have been found to be worrisome, though you all handled my issue without any hassle whatsoever which made me very happy

    Reviewed on 01/31/2016

  9. Excelent product, very sporty looking. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah a. from vienna, va

    User Details: 57 year old female unable to walk due to nerve damange.

    Strengths: Battery life is excellent. Plenty of foot room.

    Weaknesses: I have found no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 01/14/2016

  10. Nice scooter. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nestor v. from tampa, fl

    User Details: I am an amputee. The insurance would not pay for my electric scooter so that I could get around the house. I am 76 years old and have arthritis

    Strengths: Sturdy and reliable.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347