Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 3-Wheel

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 3-Wheel
$1,799.00
List Price: $3,367.00
You Save: $1,568.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 3-Wheel

(10)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(7)
4 star - 30%
(3)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Smooth. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacque h. from fremont, ca

    User Details: I have asthma, and can't walk very far. Large woman who loves to be out.

    Strengths: The tiller, the seat, the ride.

    Weaknesses: Definitely disappointed in the range of battery charge. Didn't expect to get the 20 miles promised, but expected more than 5.

    Reviewed on 04/02/2017

  2. Easy to use and spacious - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles h. from washington, dc

    User Details: I'm diagnosed with Parkinson disease and needs a scooter for my outdoor activities like going to nearby stores and restaurant with my wife.

    Strengths: Durable & sturdy

    Weaknesses: It's noisy compared with the Go go Ultra I had before.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2016

  3. Front basket too small and fragile - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gladys b. from imperial beach, ca

    User Details: Old overweight lady with spine and walking problems

    Strengths: Front and rear lights

    Weaknesses: Too much power needed to go in reverse, then when you go forward, it's set too fast. More suspension for a softer ride. The cost of a rear basket is way overpriced . Instead of interchangeable colors, a rear basket should be included in the price instead.

    Reviewed on 05/04/2016

  4. Great, mobile, and powerful enough to allow better range... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Great, mobile, and powerful enough to allow better range uses.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: giro c. from dedham, ma

    User Details: 53 years old, dx with spinal disc degenerative disorder. As a result, walking, sitting, even standing a severely limited.

    Strengths: Look and feel are excellent. East setup, maintenance free basically, plus I like the ability to change up colors

    Weaknesses: Changing the seat and the strength of the lower rim plastics have been found to be worrisome, though you all handled my issue without any hassle whatsoever which made me very happy

    Reviewed on 01/31/2016

  5. Excelent product, very sporty looking. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah a. from vienna, va

    User Details: 57 year old female unable to walk due to nerve damange.

    Strengths: Battery life is excellent. Plenty of foot room.

    Weaknesses: I have found no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 01/14/2016

  6. Nice scooter. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nestor v. from tampa, fl

    User Details: I am an amputee. The insurance would not pay for my electric scooter so that I could get around the house. I am 76 years old and have arthritis

    Strengths: Sturdy and reliable.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2015

  7. Best scooter that I have had - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: adam b. from albuquerque, nm

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lightweight, maneuverability

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/10/2015

  8. Very durable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leroy u. from west des moines, ia

    User Details: 77 years old with copd

    Strengths: Very sturdy, well built, comfortable, easy to drive

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/24/2014

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rich l. from bloomsdale, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/03/2014

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeff v. from aberdeen, wa

    User Details: 49 I have Tay Sachs,. have a very hard time walking

    Strengths: all the features are great and looks very good

    Weaknesses: for a all terrain scooter the height is very low and the speed is real slow like a shopping cart.

    Reviewed on 06/12/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US