COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 3-Wheel

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 3-Wheel
$1,799.00
List Price: $3,636.00
You Save: $1,837.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Disassembles into 5-pieces
  • Full suspension package
  • Luxury Captains seat can slide and swivel
  • Headlamp, turn signals and rear parking lights
  • Dual rearview mirrors for safety
  • Up to 16 miles of driving range

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 3-Wheel

(14)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(11)
4 star - 21%
(3)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Gave me the freedom I needed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: millard c. from belmont, oh

    User Details: This scooter is perfect for me. It was easy to assemble and I like having all the lights and mirrors. Just wish it was more weather friendly.

    Strengths: Durability, style and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not weather friendly.

    Reviewed on 09/29/2019

  2. Okay - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from west seneca, ny

    User Details: 76 yrs. wheelchair and some walker use. trying to speak to a person is hard. your service is terrible.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice if it had larger wheels.

    Reviewed on 08/15/2019

  3. Very classy scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill r. from ridgeland, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife is unable to walk very well due to a traffic accident 20 years ago

    Strengths: Ease of accessibility to get on and off. Great leg room

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/06/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nell d. from covington, la

    User Details: I use it to get from my room to the dining room downstairs. Only indoors.

    Strengths: It's more stable than my neighbor's scooter. It's comfortable. I like the rear view mirrors

    Weaknesses: The charge cord should be longer.

    Reviewed on 10/23/2017

  5. Smooth. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacque h. from freemont, ca

    User Details: I have asthma, and can't walk very far. Large woman who loves to be out.

    Strengths: The tiller, the seat, the ride.

    Weaknesses: Definitely disappointed in the range of battery charge. Didn't expect to get the 20 miles promised, but expected more than 5.

    Reviewed on 04/02/2017

  6. Easy to use and spacious - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles h. from washington, dc

    User Details: I'm diagnosed with Parkinson disease and needs a scooter for my outdoor activities like going to nearby stores and restaurant with my wife.

    Strengths: Durable & sturdy

    Weaknesses: It's noisy compared with the Go go Ultra I had before.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2016

  7. Front basket too small and fragile - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gladys b. from imperial beach, ca

    User Details: Old overweight lady with spine and walking problems

    Strengths: Front and rear lights

    Weaknesses: Too much power needed to go in reverse, then when you go forward, it's set too fast. More suspension for a softer ride. The cost of a rear basket is way overpriced . Instead of interchangeable colors, a rear basket should be included in the price instead.

    Reviewed on 05/04/2016

  8. Great, mobile, and powerful enough to allow better range... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Great, mobile, and powerful enough to allow better range uses.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: giro c. from dedham, ma

    User Details: 53 years old, dx with spinal disc degenerative disorder. As a result, walking, sitting, even standing a severely limited.

    Strengths: Look and feel are excellent. East setup, maintenance free basically, plus I like the ability to change up colors

    Weaknesses: Changing the seat and the strength of the lower rim plastics have been found to be worrisome, though you all handled my issue without any hassle whatsoever which made me very happy

    Reviewed on 01/31/2016

  9. Excelent product, very sporty looking. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah a. from vienna, va

    User Details: 57 year old female unable to walk due to nerve damange.

    Strengths: Battery life is excellent. Plenty of foot room.

    Weaknesses: I have found no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 01/14/2016

  10. Nice scooter. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nestor v. from tampa, fl

    User Details: I am an amputee. The insurance would not pay for my electric scooter so that I could get around the house. I am 76 years old and have arthritis

    Strengths: Sturdy and reliable.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-850-0335