Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Fusion

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Fusion
$343.50
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $114.50

View Item

Benefits

  • Reduces surface tension and provides individually selected stability
  • Available in 13 sizes
  • Zipper-pull flap on cover to prevent snags

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Fusion

(20)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(11)
4 star - 30%
(6)
3 star - 5%
(1)
2 star - 5%
(1)
1 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. This cushion has helped with my pressure sore issues. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joshua r. from arlington, tx

    User Details: This product is awesome! Was having some pressure sore issues but with this cushion things are looking real good!

    Strengths: Where your main bones sit on the cushion and how my butt bones have more pressure release!

    Weaknesses: Nothing really

    Reviewed on 04/14/2022

  2. This is a very comfortable seat cushion, and helps my back... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is a very comfortable seat cushion, and helps my back feel well supported.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard m. from washington, dc

    User Details: I am a 69 year old man with a spinal cord injury. I spend much of my day in my wheelchair.

    Strengths: The seat cushion provides the support I need and is very comfortable all day long.

    Weaknesses: I only wish I had ordered it sooner and it could have been delivered more quickly, but I am very happy with it now.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2022

  3. Jay Fusion: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from weyers cave, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/29/2019

  4. Jay Fusion: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald p. from short hills, nj

    User Details: 69, MS

    Strengths: comfort

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/28/2019

  5. Jay Fusion: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andres v. from columbia, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/17/2018

  6. Most comfort that I can find. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: perry m. from wickenburg, az

    User Details: I am 78 years old. 1951 I had polio at 65 and broke a hip and started with a wheelchair - still able to walk but with churches, now in chair fully.

    Strengths: Keeps my butt from being sore.

    Weaknesses: They wear out.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  7. I would advise them to make sure it fit the chair correctly. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j g. from kearny, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My dad seems to feel comfortable sitting in the chair for short periods of time. Maybe two hours, max. The cushion could have fit the chair better.

    Strengths: Easy to clean and it's gel so you can mold it.

    Weaknesses: Doesn't fit all chairs. Seems hard.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2018

  8. After less than 30 days cushion significantly compressed. - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: swami s. from buckingham, va

    User Details: Wheelchair user full time. Active lifestyle, weighs 128 pounds.

    Strengths: Rear gel insert.

    Weaknesses: Foam compresses after less than 30 days use.

    Reviewed on 03/18/2018

  9. Jay Fusion: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from lake george, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/01/2018

  10. Needed air, but I like the foam. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie b. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: 49, paraplegic at high risk of skin issues. The Jay Fusion air insert is a hybrid w/ROHO that works well for me and is even comfortable unlike the J3.

    Strengths: It is protective, supportive and comfortable unlike the J3 or basic ROHO in my opinion.

    Weaknesses: I hate checking the air daily but it isn't a big deal.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US