Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Fusion

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Fusion
$308.00
List Price: $495.00
You Save: $187.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Reduces surface tension and provides individually selected stability
  • Available in 13 sizes
  • Zipper-pull flap on cover to prevent snags

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Fusion

(15)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 46%
(7)
4 star - 33%
(5)
3 star - 6%
(1)
2 star - 6%
(1)
1 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(3.9)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(3.7)
  1. Most comfort that I can find. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: perry m. from wickenburg, az

    User Details: I am 78 years old. 1951 I had polio at 65 and broke a hip and started with a wheelchair - still able to walk but with churches, now in chair fully.

    Strengths: Keeps my butt from being sore.

    Weaknesses: They wear out.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  2. I would advise them to make sure it fit the chair correctly. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j g. from kearny, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My dad seems to feel comfortable sitting in the chair for short periods of time. Maybe two hours, max. The cushion could have fit the chair better.

    Strengths: Easy to clean and it's gel so you can mold it.

    Weaknesses: Doesn't fit all chairs. Seems hard.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2018

  3. After less than 30 days cushion significantly compressed. - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: swami s. from buckingham, va

    User Details: Wheelchair user full time. Active lifestyle, weighs 128 pounds.

    Strengths: Rear gel insert.

    Weaknesses: Foam compresses after less than 30 days use.

    Reviewed on 03/18/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from lake george, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/01/2018

  5. Needed air, but I like the foam. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie b. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: 49, paraplegic at high risk of skin issues. The Jay Fusion air insert is a hybrid w/ROHO that works well for me and is even comfortable unlike the J3.

    Strengths: It is protective, supportive and comfortable unlike the J3 or basic ROHO in my opinion.

    Weaknesses: I hate checking the air daily but it isn't a big deal.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2017

  6. The actual ROHO insert cushion in my seat isn't wide... - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0

    The actual ROHO insert cushion in my seat isn't wide enough; too small.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer c. from mount airy, nc

    User Details: I'm an active paraplegic.

    Strengths: The foam base makes it more stable.

    Weaknesses: The actual ROHO insert cushion in my seat isn't wide enough; too small.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2017

  7. Correct - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ricky j. from visalia, ca

    User Details: Semi-paralyed.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: No instructions about a break in method or time. Very firm foam, gel is unstable, hence my body moves in the wrong position.

    Reviewed on 03/19/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john o. from red oak, ia

    User Details: I am 70 years old and a paraplegic.

    Strengths: Quality. I like the jay fusion cushions of which I have one with the roho and one with gel. Nice to switch

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/11/2017

  9. I hate this product. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: caridad l. from chicago, il

    User Details: Waste my money, very unhappy this cushion is hard like a rock very uncomfortable I don't like it.

    Strengths: None. I can't believe how uncomfortable this prducts is for a person that is seating all day long.

    Weaknesses: I will never finish listing all the weaknesses of this product.

    Reviewed on 01/06/2017

  10. Extremely comfortable cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rachel v. from haymarket, va

    User Details: 38 years old, about 160 lbs, in wheelchair almost exclusively due to CIDP and bilateral foot drop.

    Strengths: I love that a pump is included so that I can adjust the rear padding based on my needs. I like the hard bottom and straps so that I can easily put it into my chair.

    Weaknesses: None. It is worth the cost.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US