Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Fusion

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Fusion
$343.50
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $114.50

View Item

Benefits

  • Reduces surface tension and provides individually selected stability
  • Available in 13 sizes
  • Zipper-pull flap on cover to prevent snags

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Fusion

(20)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(11)
4 star - 30%
(6)
3 star - 5%
(1)
2 star - 5%
(1)
1 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. This cushion has helped with my pressure sore issues. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joshua r. from arlington, tx

    User Details: This product is awesome! Was having some pressure sore issues but with this cushion things are looking real good!

    Strengths: Where your main bones sit on the cushion and how my butt bones have more pressure release!

    Weaknesses: Nothing really

    Reviewed on 04/14/2022

  2. This is a very comfortable seat cushion, and helps my back... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is a very comfortable seat cushion, and helps my back feel well supported.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard m. from washington, dc

    User Details: I am a 69 year old man with a spinal cord injury. I spend much of my day in my wheelchair.

    Strengths: The seat cushion provides the support I need and is very comfortable all day long.

    Weaknesses: I only wish I had ordered it sooner and it could have been delivered more quickly, but I am very happy with it now.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2022

  3. Jay Fusion: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald p. from short hills, nj

    User Details: 69, MS

    Strengths: comfort

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/28/2019

  4. Jay Fusion: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andres v. from columbia, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/17/2018

  5. Most comfort that I can find. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: perry m. from wickenburg, az

    User Details: I am 78 years old. 1951 I had polio at 65 and broke a hip and started with a wheelchair - still able to walk but with churches, now in chair fully.

    Strengths: Keeps my butt from being sore.

    Weaknesses: They wear out.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  6. Jay Fusion: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from lake george, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/01/2018

  7. Jay Fusion: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john o. from red oak, ia

    User Details: I am 70 years old and a paraplegic.

    Strengths: Quality. I like the jay fusion cushions of which I have one with the roho and one with gel. Nice to switch

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/11/2017

  8. Extremely comfortable cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rachel v. from haymarket, va

    User Details: 38 years old, about 160 lbs, in wheelchair almost exclusively due to CIDP and bilateral foot drop.

    Strengths: I love that a pump is included so that I can adjust the rear padding based on my needs. I like the hard bottom and straps so that I can easily put it into my chair.

    Weaknesses: None. It is worth the cost.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2016

  9. All day comfort - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: perry m. from wickenburg, az

    User Details: I 75 years old. A victum of polio in 1951. I can not walk with out cruches

    Strengths: I sit in the chair mostly all day.This cushion eliminates the pain of sitting. The Gel filled cushion is a great improvement over air filled cushion

    Weaknesses: will let you know later

    Reviewed on 03/23/2016

  10. Very comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene o. from vineland, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: After having back surgery, my husband uses the wheelchair all the time. He only uses the walker occasionaly. He is a big man at 6'5" and about 260lb

    Strengths: Well-made

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/11/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347