Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Fusion

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Fusion
$308.00
List Price: $495.00
You Save: $187.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Reduces surface tension and provides individually selected stability
  • Available in 13 sizes
  • Zipper-pull flap on cover to prevent snags

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Fusion

(18)
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(9)
4 star - 27%
(5)
3 star - 5%
(1)
2 star - 5%
(1)
1 star - 5%
(1)
0 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(3.8)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(3.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald p. from short hills, nj

    User Details: 69, MS

    Strengths: comfort

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/28/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andres v. from columbia, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/17/2018

  3. Most comfort that I can find. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: perry m. from wickenburg, az

    User Details: I am 78 years old. 1951 I had polio at 65 and broke a hip and started with a wheelchair - still able to walk but with churches, now in chair fully.

    Strengths: Keeps my butt from being sore.

    Weaknesses: They wear out.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from lake george, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/01/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john o. from red oak, ia

    User Details: I am 70 years old and a paraplegic.

    Strengths: Quality. I like the jay fusion cushions of which I have one with the roho and one with gel. Nice to switch

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/11/2017

  6. Extremely comfortable cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rachel v. from haymarket, va

    User Details: 38 years old, about 160 lbs, in wheelchair almost exclusively due to CIDP and bilateral foot drop.

    Strengths: I love that a pump is included so that I can adjust the rear padding based on my needs. I like the hard bottom and straps so that I can easily put it into my chair.

    Weaknesses: None. It is worth the cost.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2016

  7. All day comfort - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: perry m. from wickenburg, az

    User Details: I 75 years old. A victum of polio in 1951. I can not walk with out cruches

    Strengths: I sit in the chair mostly all day.This cushion eliminates the pain of sitting. The Gel filled cushion is a great improvement over air filled cushion

    Weaknesses: will let you know later

    Reviewed on 03/23/2016

  8. Very comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene o. from vineland, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: After having back surgery, my husband uses the wheelchair all the time. He only uses the walker occasionaly. He is a big man at 6'5" and about 260lb

    Strengths: Well-made

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/11/2015

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie j. from bridger, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: My 22 year old son with TBI is using the cushion.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/07/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US