Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Great Day Mighty-Lite Scooter Carrier

Great Day Mighty-Lite Scooter Carrier
$450.00
List Price: $520.00
You Save: $70.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Made out of strong aircraft aluminum
  • 60" ramp that unfolds for easy loading
  • 4 tie down eyelets
  • Great for most scooters and power chairs
  • Fits all regular 2" hitch receivers

Great Day Mighty-Lite Scooter Carrier

(15)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 53%
(8)
4 star - 40%
(6)
1 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Very satisfied with the product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barney d. from excelsior springs, mo

    User Details: and users the users of this product is 73 years old I use it myself I can load machine on there very easily have to put it on back first I like it I r

    Strengths: I'm 73 years old and I can load it on the vehicle myself and load the scooter on the platform myself I like it a lot.

    Weaknesses: It's really squeaky you might need a couple larger washers for the main bolts that go through the the hitch bracket.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula j. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband can’t walk without help,. Having the scooter bales him to be able to go places.

    Strengths: It’s sturdy but light-weight.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/14/2019

  3. Well Built Scooter!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph d. from wantage, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife will be using the scooter. She has multiple breathing issues, so this is a God send for her.

    Strengths: Being well built and sturdy.

    Weaknesses: no so far

    Reviewed on 09/17/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bunny b. from oshkosh, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: We had to get a longer tongue on the carrier as the previous tongue came up 1-1/2" short of reaching the locking pin hole. Tongue is alum. not steel.

    Strengths: We will find out when we travel 1400 miles with the scooter on the back of our SUV.

    Weaknesses: The tongue, aluminum not steel.

    Reviewed on 09/14/2018

  5. It gets the job done - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david a w. from abilene, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I use this product to transport my handicapped wife's scooter.

    Strengths: One person can set it up in the hitch.

    Weaknesses: It's a good product that does what its advertised to do.

    Reviewed on 08/25/2016

  6. Thanks for your help - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael r. from deer park, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: He is the Deacon at St. Hyacinth Church and he was diagnosed with a brain tumor. Since then he has several little strokes that has left him paralyzed.

    Strengths: The people that stand behind this product

    Weaknesses: Not an expert at that

    Reviewed on 08/11/2016

  7. Not for me. Would like to return and exchange for another. - Hide Review
    1.3/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles p. from fort walton beach, fl

    User Details: 79 years old, disabled Veteran. On oxygen. I have lung damage from a Vietnam wound, 1968.

    Strengths: None for me

    Weaknesses: Hard to load and unload

    Reviewed on 07/26/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from bowling green, ky

    User Details: 69, peripheral neuropathy, balance issues, weak left leg.

    Strengths: Light weight, simplicity

    Weaknesses: Does not sit level in the hitch.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2016

  9. Wish it would fold so we can park in the garage - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francis a. from plano, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sturdiness

    Weaknesses: Like I said, wish it would fold, park in the garage.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2015

  10. Great for hauling on a smaller car. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna r. from indian trail, nc

    User Details: I have really bad knees so I needed something that I could use to carry my scooter; this was great weight-wise on my Subaru Outback. :o)

    Strengths: Lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Not any :o)

    Reviewed on 07/04/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US