Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova 3" Foam Cushion

Nova 3" Foam Cushion
$34.00
List Price: $40.00
You Save: $6.00

View Item

Benefits

Nova 3" Foam Cushion

(40)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 57%
(23)
4 star - 30%
(12)
3 star - 7%
(3)
2 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Adequate support. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: mary f. from edison, nj

    User Details: 56 year old disabled female

    Strengths: Nice cover, softer foam than expected.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  2. After 1 month use, washed cover in washer, several holes in... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    After 1 month use, washed cover in washer, several holes in seams.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve a. from columbia, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old female in assisted living.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: After 1 month use, washed cover in washer; several places on seams where threads gave way leaving 2-3 inch holes at seam.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2017

  3. Both my parents at 91 and 93 love the comfort of these... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Both my parents at 91 and 93 love the comfort of these cushions.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: joan p. from perkinston, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother and father are both in a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/05/2017

  4. Satisfied. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve a. from columbia, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old female in assisted living facility.

    Strengths: Light, durable, and effective.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/23/2017

  5. Very comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: constance s. from knoxville, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: 88 year old female

    Strengths: Good cushion.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 12/30/2016

  6. Went as hoped. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert v. from carlsbad, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 92 year old woman with multiple lumbar fractures needs comfort in wheel chair.

    Strengths: Very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/08/2016

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: merle s. from minnetonka, mn

    User Details: 81 year old with body inclusion myosotis. Need the cushion in wheel chair in order to get out.

    Strengths: Very sturdy. Thank you, it works very well.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/30/2016

  8. wonderful product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: ed m. from corpus christi, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Cushion as bought for use on the travel chair I bought from your store.

    Strengths: Excellent material. It was used during graduation ceremonies and she was very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/30/2016

  9. Meets my need for a cushion for my feet in our new car. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: janice s. from silverdale, wa

    User Details: 74 year old woman, vertically challenged at 5'1/2" in height.

    Strengths: Elevates my feet when riding on passenger side, so that circulation is not cut off behind my knees. Comfortable foam. Washable, removable cover of durable fabric. Makes riding in the car much more pleasurable! Is this an unusual use for a wheelchair cushion?

    Weaknesses: None noticed. Very happy with product.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2016

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: ray l. from rosemead, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/28/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US