Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel
$1,379.00
List Price: $1,969.00
You Save: $590.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Delta tiller with wraparound handles
  • Includes 2 sets of shrouds - red and blue
  • Standard 18AH battery pack
  • Deck basket for additional storage

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel

(138)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(110)
4 star - 17%
(24)
3 star - 1%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Good product but could use some up to date features like... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Good product but could use some up to date features like tail lights and a USB port.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur c. from orlando, fl

    User Details: User is elderly in reasonable health, gets lower back pain when walking a long distance.

    Strengths: Good stability and portability for a heavy duty travel scooter.

    Weaknesses: No suspension or USB port. Should have an option for Li-Ion batteries and charger for better battery life and lighter weight.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2020

  2. Easy to learn to drive it. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert e. from duncanville, tx

    User Details: I cannot walk. The scooter is driven up a ramp into my van, so I can transfer into the drivers seat. I go from inside my home to the van.

    Strengths: It lasts 4 years on its batteries, and I use the scooter 3 days a week, 4-6 hours a day.

    Weaknesses: No turn signals. Seat is hard after a years use.

    Reviewed on 09/26/2020

  3. i wish i had gotten one that went at least 5 miles an hour.... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    i wish i had gotten one that went at least 5 miles an hour. it takes me 15 minutes to get to work.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine l. from cowley, wy

    User Details: 76 and still working, 250 lbs but still trying to stay active, walk ease but have some back problems. healthy except or the weight

    Strengths: comfortable, feel safe

    Weaknesses: to slow, mirror arm is too short to allow me to see behind me.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2020

  4. Thank God for this new freedom!!!! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald p. from broken arrow, ok

    User Details: My 89 yr older sister loves her ability to navigate her Independent Living facility! Staying independent is her desire. She gets laundry done, etc.

    Strengths: Easily goes thru doorway, close to table or desk, elevator friendly, nice ability for speed on longer runs.

    Weaknesses: Would like better designed places for carrying packages, food, etc.

    Reviewed on 08/02/2019

  5. Meets most of expectations for a small scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne n. from oak grove, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses this scooter as she can't walk more than 50ft. unassisted

    Strengths: Easy to assemble/take apart. Battery charge lasts a long time. Very fast for a small scooter.

    Weaknesses: Leg room can be a bit tight. Key cylinder came loose after a little over a year's usage. Had to pay a local provider $80 to repair it; the retaining nut wasn't tight from the factory and fell off.

    Reviewed on 07/31/2019

  6. Good, but the ride is a bit bumpy. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary jayne h. from munising, mi

    User Details: I am an active 90 year old until lastyear walked a fast 3 miles every day. However a heart condition has changedthat. Thus the scooter

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: I wish the wheels were larger and I wish the word PRIDE was not as prominent on the front of the seat.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2019

  7. Haven't used it a lot yet, but like how it performs. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary p. from willow springs, il

    User Details: Age: 80 Bought to extend walking range to compensate for arthritic ankles and 1 knee. This is a convenience for me

    Strengths: Lighter weight for travel situations, range, leg room length.

    Weaknesses: It looks a bit low to the ground, but I haven't experienced any issues yet.

    Reviewed on 05/15/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl g. from north branch, mn

    User Details: Go-Go was delivered minus the key, was able to work with SpinLife to get it.

    Strengths: Easy to put together. Battery seems sufficient for intended use.

    Weaknesses: Heaviness of individual pieces is more than expected, but probably as described in brochures.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2018

  9. Good product - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack d. from maryville, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Na

    Reviewed on 12/06/2017

  10. Four wheel is to hard to use in the house. Can't get... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Four wheel is to hard to use in the house. Can't get through doors.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dean w. from rexburg, id (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 year old who lost their legs.

    Strengths: Does not tip over as easy as the three wheel.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/09/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US