Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel
$1,299.00
List Price: $1,899.00
You Save: $600.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel

(97)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(78)
4 star - 15%
(15)
3 star - 2%
(2)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. I just love it. It is just the right size for me. And it... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I just love it. It is just the right size for me. And it fits through cruise cabin doors.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim a. from huntsville, al

    User Details: I am still able to get up and walk around but I can't do it for long without my back hurting. The scooter has given me mobility that I no longer had.

    Strengths: It disassembles into 5 pieces which means I can fit it in the car trunk. It is just the right size and fits through cruise cabin doors. And the weight limit is just right for me.

    Weaknesses: Right now I do not see any areas of complaint.

    Reviewed on 09/07/2017

  2. Very comfortable. Love my scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald a. from frisco, tx

    User Details: I am a 62-year-old man with an amputation to my right leg and several toes missing on my left leg.

    Strengths: The capability of using this scooter in the house as well as in the yard. Very strong for a parks and traveling.

    Weaknesses: Unfortunately for me the battery pack only lasted two weeks.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2017

  3. I love it! It has enhanced my mobility greatly! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jan b. from martinez, ca

    User Details: 64 year old female who has had six hip replacements. I can walk but not for long distances

    Strengths: Peppy, small enough to go through standard doorways yet rugged enough to be used outdoors.

    Weaknesses: There is one piece of the scooter when taken apart that is very awkward. The piece with the front wheels on it. That is a little tricky for me to get into the car

    Reviewed on 07/30/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugene f. from carroll, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife can't walk a distance.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble/good ride.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/18/2017

  5. The scooter is wonderful - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terri w. from harrison, ar

    User Details: 60's with pulmonary problems

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/04/2017

  6. I am not house bound anymore - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert e. from duncanville, tx

    User Details: I cannot walk without some type of aid, as my left hip, is failed, and also my left knee. My GO-GO has given me the freedom to move around.

    Strengths: The ease of disassembly for transporting the GO-GO, in an automobile.

    Weaknesses: The seat is not comfortable, as I need a cushion to sit on.

    Reviewed on 05/27/2017

  7. Great little scooter, but the battery is quite heavy. - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: naomi r. from watertown, ma

    User Details: 42 yo woman with MS Bilateral weakness. Can walk short distances, but unable to stand or walk for any length of time.

    Strengths: Chunky wheels, comfy seat, easy to operate. Good battery life.

    Weaknesses: The scooter could really use some kind of suspension. You feel every little bump. Even disassembled I could not lift the battery or main segment of the scooter into my car.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2017

  8. freedom - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: rosalind p. from bellflower, ca

    User Details: 71 yr old woman with post polio syndrome.

    Strengths: It is compact

    Weaknesses: I have none

    Reviewed on 05/10/2017

  9. Four wheel is to hard to use in the house. Can't get... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Four wheel is to hard to use in the house. Can't get through doors.

    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: dean w. from rexburg, id (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 year old who lost their legs.

    Strengths: Does not tip over as easy as the three wheel.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/09/2017

  10. Great product and very helpful employees. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: george a. from naples, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: COPD person who needed assistance.

    Strengths: Easy and economical.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/12/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US