Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel
$1,349.00
List Price: $2,049.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Delta tiller with wraparound handles
  • Includes 2 sets of shrouds - red and blue
  • Standard 18AH battery pack
  • Deck basket for additional storage

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel

(116)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(94)
4 star - 15%
(18)
3 star - 1%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Haven't used it a lot yet, but like how it performs. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary p. from willow springs, il

    User Details: Age: 80 Bought to extend walking range to compensate for arthritic ankles and 1 knee. This is a convenience for me

    Strengths: Lighter weight for travel situations, range, leg room length.

    Weaknesses: It looks a bit low to the ground, but I haven't experienced any issues yet.

    Reviewed on 05/15/2019

  2. Very nice, easy use, and take apart and put together. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dot b. from griffithville, ar

    User Details: I use it. I am 82 and on walker all the time, due to back and nerve damage in legs. I used one of these I rented in Branson, MO. and loved it.

    Strengths: Built well, good stability, plenty of speed and will go along time without battery charge.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail b. from gallatin, la

    User Details: 72 years old and can not walk

    Strengths: The larger size has been a big gain over the other Go Go machine

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/02/2019

  4. Long lasting charge with plenty of power - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas o. from hewitt, tx

    User Details: So far so good. Had small issue with the front fenders staying put on the chair. They use velcro. Lost one. Spin life sent me a new set out quickly.

    Strengths: Breaks down quickly and fits in back of suv.

    Weaknesses: N/a

    Reviewed on 01/08/2019

  5. Bad Communication by Staff - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kaylyn s. from wausau, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: The consumer we purchased this for is elderly and needs this scooter to navigate through work and at home.

    Strengths: This product is great and works wonderfully. It was very easy for the consumer to set up and take down.

    Weaknesses: This product did not fit in the handicap accessible van. It was too long and too wide. The communication from SpinLife staff was terrible. It took 2 weeks to finally get a confirmation saying that this was ordered. Then the rep told me that I would get a confirmation showing that the product shipped so that we could have tracking information. Tracking information was needed because this person is elderly and needed to have help to get it into the house. I never received shipping confirmation or tracking information. Still to this day, I have not received anything. It took me days to hear back from a representative. Very little communication. Made this process extremely frustrating.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2019

  6. A big help for me - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry d. from jacksn, ms

    User Details: I am the used of gogo sport because I have COPD and I am unable to walk 200ft. without stopping, and it's a big help to me for keeping up

    Strengths: convention

    Weaknesses: Transporting it

    Reviewed on 11/11/2018

  7. rough ride. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert e. from duncanville, tx

    User Details: 80 years young, 100% service connected, DAV.

    Strengths: easy to load in my truck

    Weaknesses: un comfortable seat

    Reviewed on 10/05/2018

  8. It’s easy to break down when you’re traveling. I am... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It’s easy to break down when you’re traveling. I am enjoying it very much. It’s very st

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melinda f. from lancaster, ca

    User Details: Mother and I both use it. It’s a solid product. Exactly as they say.

    Strengths: Good torque when I’m going uphill

    Weaknesses: I wish it was faster. But it’s fine for what it is

    Reviewed on 09/13/2018

  9. Well built product, easy to disassemble for traveling. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from tarpon springs, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: User is 70 year old with severe ankle disability. Can walk a few steps but needs the scooter for traveling any distance.

    Strengths: Quality, travels well over rough surfaces.

    Weaknesses: Battery is heavy, when seat is off the scooter, bottom and armrests can be sharp and damage car interior.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2018

  10. The Go-Go Sport is a great scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert p. from virginia beach, va

    User Details: I have COPD and must use a mobility scooter to get about. I use it to go to the local library, grocery store and pharmacy, all within 1-2 miles.

    Strengths: Very well built and easy to operate. Can go about 12 miles on a single charge. I really enjoy using this mobility scooter. My 4-wheel model is very stable.

    Weaknesses: It must be disassembled into 5 pieces to get it into my car trunk. It fits OK, but the take-down and reassembly task is a bit much for me to do alone.

    Reviewed on 07/18/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US