Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel
$1,379.00
List Price: $1,969.00
You Save: $590.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Delta tiller with wraparound handles
  • Includes 2 sets of shrouds - red and blue
  • Standard 18AH battery pack
  • Deck basket for additional storage

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel

(138)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(110)
4 star - 17%
(24)
3 star - 1%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Great replacement scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill s. from oakland park, fl

    User Details: Great replacement for my 2007 go go I've been using. More powerful and I don't have to take 2 batteries along with me. Just got back from Dollywood

    Strengths: Rode it all day and 2 times around the park. Hills are step and the scooter never hesitated climbing the steep hills. Used only 1/2 the battery charge. Old unit used 2 batteries and had trouble climbing step hills.

    Weaknesses: None. Well engineered and powered scooter.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2020

  2. Good product but could use some up to date features like... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Good product but could use some up to date features like tail lights and a USB port.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur c. from orlando, fl

    User Details: User is elderly in reasonable health, gets lower back pain when walking a long distance.

    Strengths: Good stability and portability for a heavy duty travel scooter.

    Weaknesses: No suspension or USB port. Should have an option for Li-Ion batteries and charger for better battery life and lighter weight.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2020

  3. Easy to learn to drive it. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert e. from duncanville, tx

    User Details: I cannot walk. The scooter is driven up a ramp into my van, so I can transfer into the drivers seat. I go from inside my home to the van.

    Strengths: It lasts 4 years on its batteries, and I use the scooter 3 days a week, 4-6 hours a day.

    Weaknesses: No turn signals. Seat is hard after a years use.

    Reviewed on 09/26/2020

  4. Excellent product and quality scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul j. from lynn haven, fl

    User Details: I am 77 years old and I can't walk . This my second Go-Go sport 4 wheel Travel scooter. I use every day inside the house and around the yard.

    Strengths: It can be easily broke down to haul in a car. it has solid tires ( no flats), and it is very easy to drive .

    Weaknesses: there isn't any

    Reviewed on 08/06/2020

  5. Purchase from Spinlife waseasy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul j. from lynn haven, fl

    User Details: I am 77 years old and I can't walk. This is my 3rd Pride mobility scooter ,a Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel, Travel Scooter. This is the finest scooter to date

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/06/2020

  6. i wish i had gotten one that went at least 5 miles an hour.... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    i wish i had gotten one that went at least 5 miles an hour. it takes me 15 minutes to get to work.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine l. from cowley, wy

    User Details: 76 and still working, 250 lbs but still trying to stay active, walk ease but have some back problems. healthy except or the weight

    Strengths: comfortable, feel safe

    Weaknesses: to slow, mirror arm is too short to allow me to see behind me.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2020

  7. i like it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard m. from st albans, wv

    User Details: 72 can not walk far till i stobble

    Strengths: power to go up my driveway

    Weaknesses: not easy to take apart to put in the car

    Reviewed on 06/04/2020

  8. Used mainly outdoors on lawns, paved surfaces, and some... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Used mainly outdoors on lawns, paved surfaces, and some dirt trails.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen c. from cooperstown, ny

    User Details: 67 year old woman with multiple sclerosis, limited use of left arm and leg.

    Strengths: Battery life, manuverability, easy to disassemble and transport, comfortable seat

    Weaknesses: Could use shock absorbers

    Reviewed on 06/03/2020

  9. So far so good. I rode it hope she likes it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hans h. from richlands, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Back back with nerve issues.

    Strengths: Well packaged for shipment for starters. I couldn't get the foam back in the box without the chair.

    Weaknesses: Don't know yet.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2020

  10. Very easy to operate scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from gary, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: This product seems to be well made

    Weaknesses: None at this time

    Reviewed on 01/13/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US