Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

SAVE $150 OFF PERFECT COMFORT

USE CODE: PERFECT150
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel
$1,299.00
List Price: $1,899.00
You Save: $600.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel

(101)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(81)
4 star - 15%
(16)
3 star - 1%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. We did not get inside delivery.Everything else was fine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: madelaine m. from tecumseh, ok

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to disasemble.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/29/2017

  2. Good product - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack d. from maryville, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Na

    Reviewed on 12/06/2017

  3. Great for putting in car trunk - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald p. from canyon country, ca

    User Details: I am 79 years old and have debilitating Neuropathy. I can only walk about 1/4 mile. This scooter allows me to get outside every day!

    Strengths: Great top speed, distance per charge, perfect for “walking” with my wife! Portability terrific! Breaks down into manageable pieces! Great on hills! Fun!!

    Weaknesses: I wish it had neumatic tires because the ride is kind of hard! The horn is really weak!!! Hardly worth having!

    Reviewed on 12/02/2017

  4. Great for putting in car trunk - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald p. from canyon country, ca

    User Details: I am 79 years old and have debilitating Neuropathy. I can only walk about 1/4 mile. This scooter allows me to get outside every day!

    Strengths: Great top speed, distance per charge, perfect for “walking” with my wife! Portability terrific! Breaks down into manageable pieces! Great on hills! Fun!!

    Weaknesses: I wish it had neumatic tires because the ride is kind of hard! The horn is really weak!!! Hardly worth having!

    Reviewed on 12/02/2017

  5. I just love it. It is just the right size for me. And it... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I just love it. It is just the right size for me. And it fits through cruise cabin doors.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim a. from huntsville, al

    User Details: I am still able to get up and walk around but I can't do it for long without my back hurting. The scooter has given me mobility that I no longer had.

    Strengths: It disassembles into 5 pieces which means I can fit it in the car trunk. It is just the right size and fits through cruise cabin doors. And the weight limit is just right for me.

    Weaknesses: Right now I do not see any areas of complaint.

    Reviewed on 09/07/2017

  6. Very comfortable. Love my scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald a. from frisco, tx

    User Details: I am a 62-year-old man with an amputation to my right leg and several toes missing on my left leg.

    Strengths: The capability of using this scooter in the house as well as in the yard. Very strong for a parks and traveling.

    Weaknesses: Unfortunately for me the battery pack only lasted two weeks.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2017

  7. I love it! It has enhanced my mobility greatly! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jan b. from martinez, ca

    User Details: 64 year old female who has had six hip replacements. I can walk but not for long distances

    Strengths: Peppy, small enough to go through standard doorways yet rugged enough to be used outdoors.

    Weaknesses: There is one piece of the scooter when taken apart that is very awkward. The piece with the front wheels on it. That is a little tricky for me to get into the car

    Reviewed on 07/30/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugene f. from carroll, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife can't walk a distance.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble/good ride.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/18/2017

  9. The scooter is wonderful - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terri w. from harrison, ar

    User Details: 60's with pulmonary problems

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/04/2017

  10. I am not house bound anymore - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert e. from duncanville, tx

    User Details: I cannot walk without some type of aid, as my left hip, is failed, and also my left knee. My GO-GO has given me the freedom to move around.

    Strengths: The ease of disassembly for transporting the GO-GO, in an automobile.

    Weaknesses: The seat is not comfortable, as I need a cushion to sit on.

    Reviewed on 05/27/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US