To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel
$1,379.00
List Price: $1,969.00
You Save: $590.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Delta tiller with wraparound handles
  • Includes 2 sets of shrouds - red and blue
  • Standard 18AH battery pack
  • Deck basket for additional storage

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel

(129)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(104)
4 star - 16%
(21)
3 star - 1%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Very easy to operate scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from gary, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: This product seems to be well made

    Weaknesses: None at this time

    Reviewed on 01/13/2020

  2. Meets my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe t. from san jose, ca

    User Details: Disabled veteran left ankle non-operable

    Strengths: Meets my needs.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/10/2019

  3. It is awesome and not to heavy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard t. from rex, ga

    User Details: It works ????

    Strengths: Breaks Down Easy

    Weaknesses: None really

    Reviewed on 09/08/2019

  4. He LOVES it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephanie h. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband uses it a car shows. He does a lot of walking and some of his friends rent them 85.00 a day. So I surprised him and purchased him one.

    Strengths: He says it’s easy to break down and put in his truck.

    Weaknesses: Wish it had a rear view mirror.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2019

  5. Thank God for this new freedom!!!! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald p. from broken arrow, ok

    User Details: My 89 yr older sister loves her ability to navigate her Independent Living facility! Staying independent is her desire. She gets laundry done, etc.

    Strengths: Easily goes thru doorway, close to table or desk, elevator friendly, nice ability for speed on longer runs.

    Weaknesses: Would like better designed places for carrying packages, food, etc.

    Reviewed on 08/02/2019

  6. Well made, reliable product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william r. from miramar beach, fl

    User Details: 71 year old male with extreme neuropathy in both legs.

    Strengths: Portability/strength/durability/reliability

    Weaknesses: None encountered

    Reviewed on 08/01/2019

  7. Meets most of expectations for a small scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne n. from oak grove, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses this scooter as she can't walk more than 50ft. unassisted

    Strengths: Easy to assemble/take apart. Battery charge lasts a long time. Very fast for a small scooter.

    Weaknesses: Leg room can be a bit tight. Key cylinder came loose after a little over a year's usage. Had to pay a local provider $80 to repair it; the retaining nut wasn't tight from the factory and fell off.

    Reviewed on 07/31/2019

  8. Easy to assemble - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john f. from charleston, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought it for my wife with knee problems but as of now she hasn't used it yet.....

    Strengths: Quality built product

    Weaknesses: I cannot see any

    Reviewed on 07/20/2019

  9. Ish came through with quick and accurate service! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rodney h. from rocklin, ca

    User Details: Right now i’m using it to get the mail up on the hill, and take a spin around the hood. I do love my new Scooter, it’s fun and easy to handle.

    Strengths: Easy to handle and so much fun. It saves putting pressure on my back.

    Weaknesses: So far I find none.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2019

  10. Good, but the ride is a bit bumpy. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary jayne h. from munising, mi

    User Details: I am an active 90 year old until lastyear walked a fast 3 miles every day. However a heart condition has changedthat. Thus the scooter

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: I wish the wheels were larger and I wish the word PRIDE was not as prominent on the front of the seat.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347