Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel
$1,349.00
List Price: $2,049.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Delta tiller with wraparound handles
  • Includes 2 sets of shrouds - red and blue
  • Standard 18AH battery pack
  • Deck basket for additional storage

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel

(124)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(99)
4 star - 16%
(21)
3 star - 1%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. He LOVES it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephanie h. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband uses it a car shows. He does a lot of walking and some of his friends rent them 85.00 a day. So I surprised him and purchased him one.

    Strengths: He says it’s easy to break down and put in his truck.

    Weaknesses: Wish it had a rear view mirror.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2019

  2. Thank God for this new freedom!!!! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald p. from broken arrow, ok

    User Details: My 89 yr older sister loves her ability to navigate her Independent Living facility! Staying independent is her desire. She gets laundry done, etc.

    Strengths: Easily goes thru doorway, close to table or desk, elevator friendly, nice ability for speed on longer runs.

    Weaknesses: Would like better designed places for carrying packages, food, etc.

    Reviewed on 08/02/2019

  3. Well made, reliable product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william r. from miramar beach, fl

    User Details: 71 year old male with extreme neuropathy in both legs.

    Strengths: Portability/strength/durability/reliability

    Weaknesses: None encountered

    Reviewed on 08/01/2019

  4. Meets most of expectations for a small scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne n. from oak grove, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses this scooter as she can't walk more than 50ft. unassisted

    Strengths: Easy to assemble/take apart. Battery charge lasts a long time. Very fast for a small scooter.

    Weaknesses: Leg room can be a bit tight. Key cylinder came loose after a little over a year's usage. Had to pay a local provider $80 to repair it; the retaining nut wasn't tight from the factory and fell off.

    Reviewed on 07/31/2019

  5. Easy to assemble - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john f. from charleston, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought it for my wife with knee problems but as of now she hasn't used it yet.....

    Strengths: Quality built product

    Weaknesses: I cannot see any

    Reviewed on 07/20/2019

  6. Ish came through with quick and accurate service! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rodney h. from rocklin, ca

    User Details: Right now i’m using it to get the mail up on the hill, and take a spin around the hood. I do love my new Scooter, it’s fun and easy to handle.

    Strengths: Easy to handle and so much fun. It saves putting pressure on my back.

    Weaknesses: So far I find none.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2019

  7. Good, but the ride is a bit bumpy. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary jayne h. from munising, mi

    User Details: I am an active 90 year old until lastyear walked a fast 3 miles every day. However a heart condition has changedthat. Thus the scooter

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: I wish the wheels were larger and I wish the word PRIDE was not as prominent on the front of the seat.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2019

  8. Just what I needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice r. from kissimmee, fl

    User Details: 66 year young female. Knee and lower back problems uses a cane to get around slowly. Unable to go far distance. also has arthritis and osteoporosis.

    Strengths: Easy to operate! I have been on all terrains and can get bumpy but so is a wheelchair being pushed. Very slow speed is great. Love the scooter. Saves my daughter pushing!

    Weaknesses: My daughter has to put it together for me. Too heavy for me to pick up with one hand due to arthritis and need cane to stand for back. It's my weakness however.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2019

  9. Haven't used it a lot yet, but like how it performs. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary p. from willow springs, il

    User Details: Age: 80 Bought to extend walking range to compensate for arthritic ankles and 1 knee. This is a convenience for me

    Strengths: Lighter weight for travel situations, range, leg room length.

    Weaknesses: It looks a bit low to the ground, but I haven't experienced any issues yet.

    Reviewed on 05/15/2019

  10. Very nice, easy use, and take apart and put together. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dot b. from griffithville, ar

    User Details: I use it. I am 82 and on walker all the time, due to back and nerve damage in legs. I used one of these I rented in Branson, MO. and loved it.

    Strengths: Built well, good stability, plenty of speed and will go along time without battery charge.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US