Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel
$1,379.00
List Price: $1,969.00
You Save: $590.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Delta tiller with wraparound handles
  • Includes 2 sets of shrouds - red and blue
  • Standard 18AH battery pack
  • Deck basket for additional storage

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel

(133)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(107)
4 star - 16%
(22)
3 star - 1%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. i wish i had gotten one that went at least 5 miles an hour.... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    i wish i had gotten one that went at least 5 miles an hour. it takes me 15 minutes to get to work.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine l. from cowley, wy

    User Details: 76 and still working, 250 lbs but still trying to stay active, walk ease but have some back problems. healthy except or the weight

    Strengths: comfortable, feel safe

    Weaknesses: to slow, mirror arm is too short to allow me to see behind me.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2020

  2. i like it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard m. from st albans, wv

    User Details: 72 can not walk far till i stobble

    Strengths: power to go up my driveway

    Weaknesses: not easy to take apart to put in the car

    Reviewed on 06/04/2020

  3. Used mainly outdoors on lawns, paved surfaces, and some... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Used mainly outdoors on lawns, paved surfaces, and some dirt trails.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen c. from cooperstown, ny

    User Details: 67 year old woman with multiple sclerosis, limited use of left arm and leg.

    Strengths: Battery life, manuverability, easy to disassemble and transport, comfortable seat

    Weaknesses: Could use shock absorbers

    Reviewed on 06/03/2020

  4. So far so good. I rode it hope she likes it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hans h. from richlands, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Back back with nerve issues.

    Strengths: Well packaged for shipment for starters. I couldn't get the foam back in the box without the chair.

    Weaknesses: Don't know yet.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2020

  5. Very easy to operate scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from gary, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: This product seems to be well made

    Weaknesses: None at this time

    Reviewed on 01/13/2020

  6. Meets my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe t. from san jose, ca

    User Details: Disabled veteran left ankle non-operable

    Strengths: Meets my needs.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/10/2019

  7. It is awesome and not to heavy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard t. from rex, ga

    User Details: It works ????

    Strengths: Breaks Down Easy

    Weaknesses: None really

    Reviewed on 09/08/2019

  8. He LOVES it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephanie h. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband uses it a car shows. He does a lot of walking and some of his friends rent them 85.00 a day. So I surprised him and purchased him one.

    Strengths: He says it’s easy to break down and put in his truck.

    Weaknesses: Wish it had a rear view mirror.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2019

  9. Thank God for this new freedom!!!! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald p. from broken arrow, ok

    User Details: My 89 yr older sister loves her ability to navigate her Independent Living facility! Staying independent is her desire. She gets laundry done, etc.

    Strengths: Easily goes thru doorway, close to table or desk, elevator friendly, nice ability for speed on longer runs.

    Weaknesses: Would like better designed places for carrying packages, food, etc.

    Reviewed on 08/02/2019

  10. Well made, reliable product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william r. from miramar beach, fl

    User Details: 71 year old male with extreme neuropathy in both legs.

    Strengths: Portability/strength/durability/reliability

    Weaknesses: None encountered

    Reviewed on 08/01/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US