Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

TiLite TR Series 3

TiLite TR Series 3
$3,125.00
List Price: $4,595.00
You Save: $1,470.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Titanium frame weighing only 9.3 lbs.
  • New compact design
  • Complete customization
  • Color Anodized Components Available

TiLite TR Series 3

(16)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 87%
(14)
4 star - 12%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)
  1. Very practical - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: pani h. from south maimi, fl

    User Details: It’s very practical as I wanted

    Strengths: Strong

    Weaknesses: The composite breaks are very difficult to operate

    Reviewed on 12/26/2018

  2. Fantastic lightweight chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from pensacola, fl

    User Details: I have been in a wheelchair for many years and have used about all the manual chairs on the market. This TiLite chair is excellent.

    Strengths: Lightweight and excellent finish...good looking chair too

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/19/2018

  3. Extremely lightweight, durable and practical to use. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: giorgio s. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My brother's incomplete spinal injury was originally at the C3-C7 level and now is believed to be at the T-10. He is 6'1" and weighs around 195

    Strengths: The strengths of the TR3 are: The light weight rigid frame make it easy for anyone that has a car. The stain resistant material of the backrest and cushion is an excellent feature not to mention how light they make the chair.

    Weaknesses: none found yet.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2016

  4. Met my needs thanks to the SpinLife Rep - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: holly w. from cromwell, ct

    User Details: Age 64, Post-Polio Syndrome, paralysis of one leg.

    Strengths: The chair is very stable with a good center of gravity. Because it is so light, it is easy to push. My TiLite is very lightweight - only 16 pounds. I have one good leg to stand on outside the car. I can fold the seat down and lift the chair into the tailgate of the car. If necessary, the wheels are removable with a push of a button. The can be placed in the back seat and the 9.3 pound frame can be lifted from the driver's seat into the back. Make sure you lubricate the wheel axles with the dry lubricant suggested in the manual. Stan, the Spinlife representative that assisted me was spectacular and well-versed in suggesting certain details on the chair. I was nervous about purchasing a custom, non-refundable product over the internet, but I am quite satisfied.

    Weaknesses: The backrest is low and doesn't give me the support of my heavier Breezy Ultra chair.

    Reviewed on 10/30/2015

  5. Great product and company, TiLite - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: mike v. from carlsbad, ca

    User Details: Spastic Paraplegia, 63

    Strengths: Very lightweight and durable. Easy to lift and store in the trunk of my SUV

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/12/2014

  6. It is so special - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy g. from lakeland, fl

    User Details: 55 years old, chronic pain, Lupus, Fibromyalgia, heart problems

    Strengths: omfort, and durability

    Weaknesses: Have not found any at this time.

    Reviewed on 12/04/2014

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: johnny m. from dekalb, ms

    User Details: 56 year ol, ,male, paraplegic

    Strengths: Lightweight, and good help in placing my order

    Weaknesses: I ordered swing away arms on mine, but you forget to put them on it took another month to get them and then I had to mount them

    Reviewed on 08/28/2014

  8. Amazingly light weight and maneuverable. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer s. from osage beach, mo

    User Details: 54 yr old female T-12 paraplegic from Spina Bifida living in rural Ozark hills of Missouri.

    Strengths: This is a quality built to order wheelchair MADE IN THE U.S.A! The number of options is outstanding. I opted for a conservative finish with no flashy colors and am getting positive feedback on how this chair "is not as noticeable" - as a small person wheelchairs tend to swallow me up.

    Weaknesses: A minor issue out of the box with a front caster was addressed quickly and professionally. I truly appreciate the customer service from TiLite considering this is an online order vs a purchase from a DME dealer.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2014

  9. Excellent product hand built in America. What more could... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent product hand built in America. What more could you ask.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: charles b. from lomita, ca

    User Details: I am a 68 year old with severe RA and some orthopedic problems. I can stand and walk a short distance.

    Strengths: Weight, design, ease of use, balance and roll properties

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/23/2014

  10. High QUALITY product - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jaime p. from pembroke pines, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 34 years old, male. Paraplegic.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/16/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US