Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Infinity LC-525 Infinite Position

Pride Infinity LC-525 Infinite Position
$1,139.00
List Price: $1,475.00
You Save: $336.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Infinity LC-525 Infinite Position

(126)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(89)
4 star - 21%
(27)
3 star - 4%
(6)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william a. from hendersonville, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/07/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas w. from waxahachie, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the user--

    Strengths: Being able to choose your positions- Also the covering is very soft to sit on.

    Weaknesses: Wish the feet could elevate higher--

    Reviewed on 12/19/2016

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phil s. from pitman, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Female 88 yr old ALZ

    Strengths: Comfort...easier to stand up...

    Weaknesses: Too high off ground in sitting position...feet don't touch floor...difficult to use lap tray to eat.

    Reviewed on 12/07/2016

  4. Lift Chair helps my wife with MS - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from syracuse, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife that has MS and has difficulty getting up from a chair.

    Strengths: High quality construction

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/05/2016

  5. Great chair, very easy to use even for a non-English... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great chair, very easy to use even for a non-English speaker!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa v. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is 89 years old. She has scoliosis of the spine, so her mobility is very limited. Getting out of a chair is very difficult for her.

    Strengths: The ability of user to position the chair however she likes!

    Weaknesses: None that I can observe

    Reviewed on 11/03/2016

  6. Lift Chair for the win. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shalala m. from aurora, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom has Alzheimer's, Arthritis and Diabetes.

    Strengths: Sturdy and easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: Should have got the heat and massage!

    Reviewed on 10/13/2016

  7. It is very good quality and the price was right. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marianne m. from streetsboro, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: He has parkinson disease and the chair is nice for him. The fabric is great and he likes and chair very much. It helps him to get up much easier.

    Strengths: Good fabric and good price.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/07/2016

  8. This is the best investment I have ever made. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: esther c. from west covina, ca

    User Details: I am 64 yrs old. I am permanently disabled and confined to a wheelchair when mobile. I have severe hypotension so I sit all day or I will blackout.

    Strengths: It is comfortable for all day and night use. I sleep on it so I love that it it is zero gravity and I purchased the massage and heat features.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any weaknesses yet.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2016

  9. Fabric is too slippery and patient can slip out of chair. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william g. from montgomery, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 59 year old female with Secondary Progressive MS. Patient can no longer take steps or stand on her own.

    Strengths: Moves to a lot of positions due to the 2 motors vs 1.

    Weaknesses: Fabric too slippery. Image displayed on website for the various positions of the chair show it with just the foot rest up (which is what I was looking for) but it does not do that without moving the back of the chair. It is misleading.

    Reviewed on 09/11/2016

  10. Wish could have sat in first....love that you can raise... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Wish could have sat in first....love that you can raise feet without going back further.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris f. from fleming, oh

    User Details: I wish it set up straighter, reclines some even if you just raise the feet. Not a real comfortable chair

    Strengths: Dual motor

    Weaknesses: Not comfortable

    Reviewed on 09/01/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US