Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: HOLIDAY2019
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR 2

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115 Transport

Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115 Transport
$569.00
List Price: $1,047.00
You Save: $478.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 250 lbs
  • Anti-bacterial and removable 1/4" high seat cushion 
  • Breathable mesh seat and back sling for added comfort
  • Machine-washable cushion
  • 14" rear polyurethane flat-free wheels
  • Globally patented ergonomic seating system

Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115 Transport

(13)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(9)
4 star - 23%
(3)
3 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. All answers are very true. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lupe h. from santa ana, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to handle, light weight and very comfortable to ride in.

    Weaknesses: So far none.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2019

  2. Great chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda c. from trussville, al (caregiver)

    User Details: My 91 year old Mother uses this chair when we go out only. She uses a walker at home. She loves this chair because it is very durable but lightweight

    Strengths: Lightweight but solid!

    Weaknesses: No hand brakes on handles for caregiver!

    Reviewed on 04/11/2019

  3. All that I had prayed it would be! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tracy l. from venice, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother has Alzheimer's and is now wheelchair bound and can not use her own limbs to assist with the movement of a full size wheelchair.

    Strengths: The quality is superb; it is lightweight without compromising durability & strength; it is attractive (for a wheelchair); price was affordable; I could get a 16" seat width (my mother is small and she leans so this helps keep her upright).

    Weaknesses: None that I have found.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2017

  4. Solid, well made, comfortable, well worth the added cost. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert a. from corona, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Immobile, not ambulatory.

    Strengths: A solid, well constructed chair . . . and light weight!

    Weaknesses: None ... would have to go beyond what is reasonably expected of a chair of this type to find fault.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2017

  5. Great chair - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anna a. from pinole, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 year old female who has had a stroke. Has difficulty walking long distances or for periods of time greater than a few minutes.

    Strengths: Lightweight, easy to transport

    Weaknesses: No brakes on handle for caregiver to use if going downhill

    Reviewed on 10/27/2016

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn p. from weston, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Excellent wheelchair. Provides comfort, easy transport for caregivers, and love the full back with no opening.

    Strengths: See above

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/28/2013

  7. good quality - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph b. from columbia, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair was puchased for my daughter, who is 4feet 10inches tall and is now 49 years old. My daughter lives in a house furnished by Tennessee Family

    Strengths: light weight yet strong with comfort in mind. also washable pads.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/26/2012

  8. The best built transport on the market - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick d. from greenwell springs, la (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother-in-law has parkinsons and is un-able to walk

    Strengths: Very light weight-compact-easy to open & close-VERY WELL constructed

    Weaknesses: Either a little longer wheel base or larger front wheels-small obstructions are hard to negotiate

    Reviewed on 06/06/2012

  9. The product we received was exactly as advertised. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: walter d. from bluff city, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: 33 year old mentally & physically disabled daughter.

    Strengths: light weight, easy to maneuver, comfortable, and very nice looking. also like the no-flat tires especially the 14" rear wheels.

    Weaknesses: possibly the folding handles on backrest. We would prefer a solid piece since that is where all the pressure is applied during operation. No problem so far but it does seem like it coud be a weak point.

    Reviewed on 05/16/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US