Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115 Transport

Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115 Transport
$569.00
List Price: $1,047.00
You Save: $478.00

View Item

Benefits

Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115 Transport

(10)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(7)
4 star - 30%
(3)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. All that I had prayed it would be! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tracy l. from venice, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother has Alzheimer's and is now wheelchair bound and can not use her own limbs to assist with the movement of a full size wheelchair.

    Strengths: The quality is superb; it is lightweight without compromising durability & strength; it is attractive (for a wheelchair); price was affordable; I could get a 16" seat width (my mother is small and she leans so this helps keep her upright).

    Weaknesses: None that I have found.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2017

  2. Good chair, need more storage. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sam m. from warsaw, in (caregiver)

    User Details: We love the chair however it could use a larger mesh area on the back. My son is only 18 and we have a lot of stuff we have to take with us.

    Strengths: It is very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: The storage on the back of the chair.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2017

  3. Solid, well made, comfortable, well worth the added cost. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert a. from corona, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Immobile, not ambulatory.

    Strengths: A solid, well constructed chair . . . and light weight!

    Weaknesses: None ... would have to go beyond what is reasonably expected of a chair of this type to find fault.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2017

  4. Great chair - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anna a. from pinole, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 year old female who has had a stroke. Has difficulty walking long distances or for periods of time greater than a few minutes.

    Strengths: Lightweight, easy to transport

    Weaknesses: No brakes on handle for caregiver to use if going downhill

    Reviewed on 10/27/2016

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christa h. from edina, mn

    User Details: I use this product in my home where a skinnier wheelchair is needed.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/21/2016

  6. Great quality - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: florence k. from burien, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: End user is 91 years old with some challenges walking distances.

    Strengths: Quality construction, seat padding is great, good steering.

    Weaknesses: A little bit concerned is how we would deal with a flat tire. However the greater issue is in order to set the wheel brakes one must bend down on each side to engage the wheel lock, which is a little inconvenient. It would be much easier to be able to set the wheel brakes using levers on the handles.

    Reviewed on 10/13/2013

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn p. from weston, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Excellent wheelchair. Provides comfort, easy transport for caregivers, and love the full back with no opening.

    Strengths: See above

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/28/2013

  8. good quality - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph b. from columbia, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair was puchased for my daughter, who is 4feet 10inches tall and is now 49 years old. My daughter lives in a house furnished by Tennessee Family

    Strengths: light weight yet strong with comfort in mind. also washable pads.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/26/2012

  9. The best built transport on the market - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick d. from greenwell springs, la (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother-in-law has parkinsons and is un-able to walk

    Strengths: Very light weight-compact-easy to open & close-VERY WELL constructed

    Weaknesses: Either a little longer wheel base or larger front wheels-small obstructions are hard to negotiate

    Reviewed on 06/06/2012

  10. The product we received was exactly as advertised. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: walter d. from bluff city, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: 33 year old mentally & physically disabled daughter.

    Strengths: light weight, easy to maneuver, comfortable, and very nice looking. also like the no-flat tires especially the 14" rear wheels.

    Weaknesses: possibly the folding handles on backrest. We would prefer a solid piece since that is where all the pressure is applied during operation. No problem so far but it does seem like it coud be a weak point.

    Reviewed on 05/16/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US