Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115 Transport

Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115 Transport
$569.00
List Price: $1,047.00
You Save: $478.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 250 lbs
  • Anti-bacterial and removable 1/4" high seat cushion 
  • Breathable mesh seat and back sling for added comfort
  • Machine-washable cushion
  • 14" rear polyurethane flat-free wheels
  • Globally patented ergonomic seating system

Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115 Transport

(14)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(10)
4 star - 21%
(3)
3 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Very sturdy, lightweight and comfortable for my Mother - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter a. from nashua, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly parent with Parkinson's disease

    Strengths: Overall quality. Lightweight but very sturdy for transfers and comfortable for user.

    Weaknesses: None in my opinion

    Reviewed on 05/21/2020

  2. All answers are very true. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lupe h. from santa ana, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to handle, light weight and very comfortable to ride in.

    Weaknesses: So far none.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: lupe h. from santa ana, ca

    User Details: phyiscal

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/01/2019

  4. Great chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda c. from trussville, al (caregiver)

    User Details: My 91 year old Mother uses this chair when we go out only. She uses a walker at home. She loves this chair because it is very durable but lightweight

    Strengths: Lightweight but solid!

    Weaknesses: No hand brakes on handles for caregiver!

    Reviewed on 04/11/2019

  5. All that I had prayed it would be! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tracy l. from venice, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother has Alzheimer's and is now wheelchair bound and can not use her own limbs to assist with the movement of a full size wheelchair.

    Strengths: The quality is superb; it is lightweight without compromising durability & strength; it is attractive (for a wheelchair); price was affordable; I could get a 16" seat width (my mother is small and she leans so this helps keep her upright).

    Weaknesses: None that I have found.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2017

  6. Good chair, need more storage. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sam m. from warsaw, in (caregiver)

    User Details: We love the chair however it could use a larger mesh area on the back. My son is only 18 and we have a lot of stuff we have to take with us.

    Strengths: It is very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: The storage on the back of the chair.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2017

  7. Solid, well made, comfortable, well worth the added cost. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert a. from corona, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Immobile, not ambulatory.

    Strengths: A solid, well constructed chair . . . and light weight!

    Weaknesses: None ... would have to go beyond what is reasonably expected of a chair of this type to find fault.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2017

  8. Great chair - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anna a. from pinole, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 year old female who has had a stroke. Has difficulty walking long distances or for periods of time greater than a few minutes.

    Strengths: Lightweight, easy to transport

    Weaknesses: No brakes on handle for caregiver to use if going downhill

    Reviewed on 10/27/2016

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christa h. from edina, mn

    User Details: I use this product in my home where a skinnier wheelchair is needed.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/21/2016

  10. Great quality - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: florence k. from burien, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: End user is 91 years old with some challenges walking distances.

    Strengths: Quality construction, seat padding is great, good steering.

    Weaknesses: A little bit concerned is how we would deal with a flat tire. However the greater issue is in order to set the wheel brakes one must bend down on each side to engage the wheel lock, which is a little inconvenient. It would be much easier to be able to set the wheel brakes using levers on the handles.

    Reviewed on 10/13/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347