LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel

Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel
$4,292.00
List Price: $5,850.00
You Save: $1,558.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Fully adjustable 18" wide seat, backrest, headrest and armrests
  • Alloy wheels and pneumatic tires are standard and give it smooth ride
  • Winner of an international Red Dot Design award
  • Front and rear lights dim when not moving to conserve energy

Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel

(24)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(19)
4 star - 16%
(4)
2 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. This one is built better, use more often, is better almost... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This one is built better, use more often, is better almost each day outside, is used as my only vehicle.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jan l. from bartow, fl

    User Details: I am a retired nurse and a veteran this is a scooter I have ordered as first at age 42, now 70yrs.

    Strengths: The comfort of it as made for sitting, the roof and window protect sun and bugs. Also, it will not move until the charge unit is off of it, very important. Two different speeds nice. White glove delivery worth it. I got the regular wheels.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any to add.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2020

  2. Excellent product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: c. r. t. from santa fe, nm

    User Details: 76 year old male with a weak ankle and a large property.

    Strengths: Ease of use, well constructed and and ability to use all day.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  3. My daughter loves her Afiscooter. It has given her... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My daughter loves her Afiscooter. It has given her independence to traverse her very large university campus day and night.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: constance h. from st louis, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Young adult female with limited mobility due to a spinal cord injury.

    Strengths: Battery life, fully hand controlled, ease of use, good looks.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/09/2019

  4. Great scooter for hiking trails and the back yard! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: al f. from colorado springs, co

    User Details: I have MS and live in Colorado with my family of hikers.

    Strengths: High ground clearance and all terrain capability. Able to operate with one hand.

    Weaknesses: The tiller controls are set for right-handed operation. Only the accelerator can be moved for left-hand use. It would be more useful for someone who can only use the left hand if the forward and reverse button was on the left side as well.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul l. from cleveland, oh

    User Details: Great

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/04/2017

  6. Excellent product; excellent stability, fulfills my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: m. david p. from lawrenceville, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: See above.

    Weaknesses: Lack of sufficient info in User Manual. Shipping packaging very poor.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip l. from blaine, mn

    User Details: Male 85+ bad legs & needs a walker to get around. love the way it handles.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/06/2017

  8. It is a terrific transpotation for a wheelchair bound... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It is a terrific transpotation for a wheelchair bound person!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick i. from jackson, oh

    User Details: I LOVE my new Afiscooter S 4-wheel full size scooter! I get compliments and thumbs up from people who pass by as I am out going places or shopping.

    Strengths: Ease of use and not dependent on others to go places.

    Weaknesses: 1. Lockable box behind seat not accessable by me.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2015

  9. Good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: la rue s. from sarver, pa

    User Details: Good

    Strengths: Size

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/22/2015

  10. Super product, I now have the outside mobility I have been... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Super product, I now have the outside mobility I have been missing

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nelson l. from baltimore, md

    User Details: 86 yr old user, limited mobility

    Strengths: Ease of use, high quality, many safety features, better than expected.

    Weaknesses: Like the silver color but would have liked a larger selection

    Reviewed on 11/28/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US