Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel

Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel
$3,999.00
List Price: $5,850.00
You Save: $1,851.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Fully adjustable 18" wide seat, backrest, headrest and armrests
  • Alloy wheels and pneumatic tires are standard and give it smooth ride
  • Winner of an international Red Dot Design award
  • Front and rear lights dim when not moving to conserve energy

Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel

(29)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(23)
4 star - 17%
(5)
2 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Excellent and very easy to operate. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve s. from myrtle beach, sc

    User Details: My wife and I both use the scooter to travel to the community mailboxes and through the neighborhood in our Golf course communities where we live.

    Strengths: Length of battery before recharging is great. Turn signals and other lights are great. Hand accelerator and brake are very responsive. The size of the scooter is excellent - we fit it into only half of one garage stall and are able to have a lot of space.

    Weaknesses: One thing I would have liked, is a louder horn.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenda s. from brady, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: the user is 82 and does not have a lot of use of his legs . it is very nice for him to get around

    Strengths: The wheels are really good on the 4 wheel

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/19/2020

  3. A good decision on my part. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike d. from st. simons island, ga

    User Details: My name is Mike i,m 82yrs had to sell my car also my 3wheel bike needed to get out and get some fresh air The Afiscooter S4 was the answer.

    Strengths: Size, construction, versatility.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 03/19/2020

  4. This one is built better, use more often, is better almost... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This one is built better, use more often, is better almost each day outside, is used as my only vehicle.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jan l. from bartow, fl

    User Details: I am a retired nurse and a veteran this is a scooter I have ordered as first at age 42, now 70yrs.

    Strengths: The comfort of it as made for sitting, the roof and window protect sun and bugs. Also, it will not move until the charge unit is off of it, very important. Two different speeds nice. White glove delivery worth it. I got the regular wheels.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any to add.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2020

  5. Nice upgrade. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: c. r. t. from santa fe, nm

    User Details: 76 year old male with bad ankle

    Strengths: Quality.

    Weaknesses: May be difficult if a flat tire requires repair.

    Reviewed on 12/14/2019

  6. Excellent product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: c. r. t. from santa fe, nm

    User Details: 76 year old male with a weak ankle and a large property.

    Strengths: Ease of use, well constructed and and ability to use all day.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  7. My daughter loves her Afiscooter. It has given her... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My daughter loves her Afiscooter. It has given her independence to traverse her very large university campus day and night.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: constance h. from st louis, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Young adult female with limited mobility due to a spinal cord injury.

    Strengths: Battery life, fully hand controlled, ease of use, good looks.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/09/2019

  8. Great scooter for hiking trails and the back yard! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: al f. from colorado springs, co

    User Details: I have MS and live in Colorado with my family of hikers.

    Strengths: High ground clearance and all terrain capability. Able to operate with one hand.

    Weaknesses: The tiller controls are set for right-handed operation. Only the accelerator can be moved for left-hand use. It would be more useful for someone who can only use the left hand if the forward and reverse button was on the left side as well.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul g l. from cleveland, oh

    User Details: Great

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/04/2017

  10. Excellent product; excellent stability, fulfills my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: m. david p. from lawrenceville, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: See above.

    Weaknesses: Lack of sufficient info in User Manual. Shipping packaging very poor.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US