Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel

Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel
$3,999.00
List Price: $5,850.00
You Save: $1,851.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Fully adjustable 18" wide seat, backrest, headrest and armrests
  • Alloy wheels and pneumatic tires are standard and give it smooth ride
  • Winner of an international Red Dot Design award
  • Front and rear lights dim when not moving to conserve energy

Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel

(28)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(22)
4 star - 17%
(5)
2 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. fun - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fritz n. from wesley chapel, fl

    User Details: FUN to use in yard and just down the street.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/15/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenda s. from brady, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: the user is 82 and does not have a lot of use of his legs . it is very nice for him to get around

    Strengths: The wheels are really good on the 4 wheel

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/19/2020

  3. A good decision on my part. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike d. from st. simons island, ga

    User Details: My name is Mike i,m 82yrs had to sell my car also my 3wheel bike needed to get out and get some fresh air The Afiscooter S4 was the answer.

    Strengths: Size, construction, versatility.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 03/19/2020

  4. This one is built better, use more often, is better almost... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This one is built better, use more often, is better almost each day outside, is used as my only vehicle.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jan l. from bartow, fl

    User Details: I am a retired nurse and a veteran this is a scooter I have ordered as first at age 42, now 70yrs.

    Strengths: The comfort of it as made for sitting, the roof and window protect sun and bugs. Also, it will not move until the charge unit is off of it, very important. Two different speeds nice. White glove delivery worth it. I got the regular wheels.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any to add.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2020

  5. Nice upgrade. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: c. r. t. from santa fe, nm

    User Details: 76 year old male with bad ankle

    Strengths: Quality.

    Weaknesses: May be difficult if a flat tire requires repair.

    Reviewed on 12/14/2019

  6. Excellent product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: c. r. t. from santa fe, nm

    User Details: 76 year old male with a weak ankle and a large property.

    Strengths: Ease of use, well constructed and and ability to use all day.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  7. Quality Product with Some Reservations - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles e. from bowling green, ky

    User Details: Disabled veteran neck[c3-c7] and lumbar[L3-S1] laminectomies with resultant severe neuropathy, numbness and weakness and numerous other maladies.

    Strengths: Seems to be well built. Quite fast on level and moderately hilly pavement, grass or gravel. Extremely comfortable 24in seat. Speedometer reports 11.5 mph on level terrain and maintains around 9.5 going up most hills with 400 pound rider.

    Weaknesses: Scooter does not do well off road except on grass for this 400 pound rider. Riding a woody path behind my house is problematical. The route is hilly and the scooter will not climb the hill as slowing down for the uneven terrain causes it to stop and once stopped it will not start up again and must be hand walked out. Very disappointed as this is one of the reasons I purchased it. It was also delivered with a missing part and a broken part but this was resolved within a month with a scooter repairman. He was unable to fix the lock box on the scooter but I figured out how to do it and now all is well. Also needs to have a much better manual and a Tech Manual provided. PLEASE!

    Reviewed on 10/25/2019

  8. My daughter loves her Afiscooter. It has given her... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My daughter loves her Afiscooter. It has given her independence to traverse her very large university campus day and night.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: constance h. from st louis, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Young adult female with limited mobility due to a spinal cord injury.

    Strengths: Battery life, fully hand controlled, ease of use, good looks.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/09/2019

  9. Love my scooter! The turning is a bit tight going through... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Love my scooter! The turning is a bit tight going through doors and down aisles.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane m. from seminole, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Rugged. We love nature and this is a perfect fit for us.

    Weaknesses: It squeaks! The turning is a bit tight. The cup holder is useless.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2019

  10. I think it was a show room sample or well used, bolts were... - Hide Review
    1.8/5.0

    I think it was a show room sample or well used, bolts were not tightened, the battery cover was loose, the seat was torn an absolute piece of garbage

    • 2/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary c. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: 69 year old a mechanic for 53 years...and restored well over 200 cars and rebuilt well over 350 car engines, owned 7 businesses. Never ran into junk

    Strengths: Absolutely none, being a mechanic for 53 years it was a waste of money and a piece of junk, and those are the good qualities...the bad qualities are missing nuts and bolts, torn seat, battery cover loose, one dead battery, rub marks and missing parts. And it looks like I was sold a used floor model or a cobbled piece from some back room.

    Weaknesses: Just about everything it should only sell for $600.00 to $700.00 or taken off the market. I Am still waiting for a new seat, and missing parts ordered from Israel. One battery was no good and they sent me two new ones... The seat was ripped there were 2 bolts missing from the seat back stabilizer. Every battery cover hand screw was loose.

    Reviewed on 10/29/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347