COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel

Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel
$4,292.00
List Price: $5,850.00
You Save: $1,558.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Fully adjustable 18" wide seat, backrest, headrest and armrests
  • Alloy wheels and pneumatic tires are standard and give it smooth ride
  • Winner of an international Red Dot Design award
  • Front and rear lights dim when not moving to conserve energy

Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel

(23)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(18)
4 star - 17%
(4)
2 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Excellent product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: c. r. t. from santa fe, nm

    User Details: 76 year old male with a weak ankle and a large property.

    Strengths: Ease of use, well constructed and and ability to use all day.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  2. Quality Product with Some Reservations - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles e. from bowling green, ky

    User Details: Disabled veteran neck[c3-c7] and lumbar[L3-S1] laminectomies with resultant severe neuropathy, numbness and weakness and numerous other maladies.

    Strengths: Seems to be well built. Quite fast on level and moderately hilly pavement, grass or gravel. Extremely comfortable 24in seat. Speedometer reports 11.5 mph on level terrain and maintains around 9.5 going up most hills with 400 pound rider.

    Weaknesses: Scooter does not do well off road except on grass for this 400 pound rider. Riding a woody path behind my house is problematical. The route is hilly and the scooter will not climb the hill as slowing down for the uneven terrain causes it to stop and once stopped it will not start up again and must be hand walked out. Very disappointed as this is one of the reasons I purchased it. It was also delivered with a missing part and a broken part but this was resolved within a month with a scooter repairman. He was unable to fix the lock box on the scooter but I figured out how to do it and now all is well. Also needs to have a much better manual and a Tech Manual provided. PLEASE!

    Reviewed on 10/25/2019

  3. My daughter loves her Afiscooter. It has given her... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My daughter loves her Afiscooter. It has given her independence to traverse her very large university campus day and night.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: constance h. from st louis, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Young adult female with limited mobility due to a spinal cord injury.

    Strengths: Battery life, fully hand controlled, ease of use, good looks.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/09/2019

  4. Love my scooter! The turning is a bit tight going through... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Love my scooter! The turning is a bit tight going through doors and down aisles.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane m. from seminole, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Rugged. We love nature and this is a perfect fit for us.

    Weaknesses: It squeaks! The turning is a bit tight. The cup holder is useless.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2019

  5. I think it was a show room sample or well used, bolts were... - Hide Review
    1.8/5.0

    I think it was a show room sample or well used, bolts were not tightened, the battery cover was loose, the seat was torn an absolute piece of garbage

    • 2/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary c. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: 69 year old a mechanic for 53 years...and restored well over 200 cars and rebuilt well over 350 car engines, owned 7 businesses. Never ran into junk

    Strengths: Absolutely none, being a mechanic for 53 years it was a waste of money and a piece of junk, and those are the good qualities...the bad qualities are missing nuts and bolts, torn seat, battery cover loose, one dead battery, rub marks and missing parts. And it looks like I was sold a used floor model or a cobbled piece from some back room.

    Weaknesses: Just about everything it should only sell for $600.00 to $700.00 or taken off the market. I Am still waiting for a new seat, and missing parts ordered from Israel. One battery was no good and they sent me two new ones... The seat was ripped there were 2 bolts missing from the seat back stabilizer. Every battery cover hand screw was loose.

    Reviewed on 10/29/2018

  6. Great scooter for hiking trails and the back yard! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: al f. from colorado springs, co

    User Details: I have MS and live in Colorado with my family of hikers.

    Strengths: High ground clearance and all terrain capability. Able to operate with one hand.

    Weaknesses: The tiller controls are set for right-handed operation. Only the accelerator can be moved for left-hand use. It would be more useful for someone who can only use the left hand if the forward and reverse button was on the left side as well.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul l. from cleveland, oh

    User Details: Great

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/04/2017

  8. Excellent product; excellent stability, fulfills my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: m. david p. from lawrenceville, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: See above.

    Weaknesses: Lack of sufficient info in User Manual. Shipping packaging very poor.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip l. from blaine, mn

    User Details: Male 85+ bad legs & needs a walker to get around. love the way it handles.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/06/2017

  10. It is a terrific transpotation for a wheelchair bound... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It is a terrific transpotation for a wheelchair bound person!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick i. from jackson, oh

    User Details: I LOVE my new Afiscooter S 4-wheel full size scooter! I get compliments and thumbs up from people who pass by as I am out going places or shopping.

    Strengths: Ease of use and not dependent on others to go places.

    Weaknesses: 1. Lockable box behind seat not accessable by me.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-850-0335