Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel

Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel
$4,489.00
List Price: $5,850.00
You Save: $1,361.00

View Item

Benefits

Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel

(16)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 87%
(14)
4 star - 12%
(2)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)
  1. Excellent product; excellent stability, fulfills my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: m. david p. from lawrenceville, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: See above.

    Weaknesses: Lack of sufficient info in User Manual. Shipping packaging very poor.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip l. from blaine, mn

    User Details: Male 85+ bad legs & needs a walker to get around. love the way it handles.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/06/2017

  3. It is a terrific transpotation for a wheelchair bound... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It is a terrific transpotation for a wheelchair bound person!

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick i. from jackson, oh

    User Details: I LOVE my new Afiscooter S 4-wheel full size scooter! I get compliments and thumbs up from people who pass by as I am out going places or shopping.

    Strengths: Ease of use and not dependent on others to go places.

    Weaknesses: 1. Lockable box behind seat not accessable by me.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2015

  4. It took a little bit of the speed and turning rsdius - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian y. from syracuse, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not the best weather to driving scooter around

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/25/2015

  5. Good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: la rue s. from sarver, pa

    User Details: Good

    Strengths: Size

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/22/2015

  6. Super product, I now have the outside mobility I have been... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Super product, I now have the outside mobility I have been missing

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nelson l. from baltimore, md

    User Details: 86 yr old user, limited mobility

    Strengths: Ease of use, high quality, many safety features, better than expected.

    Weaknesses: Like the silver color but would have liked a larger selection

    Reviewed on 11/28/2014

  7. Well built, easy to get it ready to go. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald a. from spokane, wa

    User Details: 81yrs. Limited walking ability.

    Strengths: The way it is constructed. It handles well.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any so far.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2014

  8. Wonderful -- well made. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth w. from alexandria, va

    User Details: 68 years old with MS

    Strengths: Quality, programming of the controller.

    Weaknesses: Lack of a technical maintenance manual.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2014

  9. Perfect for my needs. Now I can go wherever I want. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janie c. from orland, ca

    User Details: I'm 67 with bursitis in both hips. I can't stand or walk for long. I bought this because I love to camp and fish. It's perfect. Love it.

    Strengths: It's classy. I don't feel like an old handicapped person riding it. It goes faster than the specs say it does. People I pass on the street yell that they want one too. I even have a little carrier on it for my 5 lb. poodle. She loves it too.

    Weaknesses: So far, I see no weaknesses. It's not made to go into stores for shopping, so if that's what you're looking for it is best to look elsewhere. This is stated in the brochure. I wanted it for outdoors & it does everything they said it would do.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2014

  10. Since I virtually don't drive a vehicle anymore, this... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Since I virtually don't drive a vehicle anymore, this allows me to get to where I want to go locally.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john v. from poway, ca

    User Details: I'm a 71 year old, 100% disabled veteran; I have severe neuropathy in both legs and hands; arthritis in the lower back fusing the vertebrae L1-L5

    Strengths: The distance on a single charge and the speed in which it gets me there.

    Weaknesses: The turning radius could have been improved with a better design of the front wheel assembly. It's difficult to operate in most stores because of that.

    Reviewed on 11/15/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US