Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel

Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel
$4,489.00
List Price: $5,850.00
You Save: $1,361.00

View Item

Benefits

Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel

(17)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 88%
(15)
4 star - 11%
(2)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: paul l. from cleveland, oh

    User Details: Great

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/04/2017

  2. Excellent product; excellent stability, fulfills my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: m. david p. from lawrenceville, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: See above.

    Weaknesses: Lack of sufficient info in User Manual. Shipping packaging very poor.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: philip l. from blaine, mn

    User Details: Male 85+ bad legs & needs a walker to get around. love the way it handles.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/06/2017

  4. It is a terrific transpotation for a wheelchair bound... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It is a terrific transpotation for a wheelchair bound person!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick i. from jackson, oh

    User Details: I LOVE my new Afiscooter S 4-wheel full size scooter! I get compliments and thumbs up from people who pass by as I am out going places or shopping.

    Strengths: Ease of use and not dependent on others to go places.

    Weaknesses: 1. Lockable box behind seat not accessable by me.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2015

  5. It took a little bit of the speed and turning rsdius - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: brian y. from syracuse, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not the best weather to driving scooter around

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/25/2015

  6. Good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: la rue s. from sarver, pa

    User Details: Good

    Strengths: Size

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/22/2015

  7. Super product, I now have the outside mobility I have been... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Super product, I now have the outside mobility I have been missing

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: nelson l. from baltimore, md

    User Details: 86 yr old user, limited mobility

    Strengths: Ease of use, high quality, many safety features, better than expected.

    Weaknesses: Like the silver color but would have liked a larger selection

    Reviewed on 11/28/2014

  8. Well built, easy to get it ready to go. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald a. from spokane, wa

    User Details: 81yrs. Limited walking ability.

    Strengths: The way it is constructed. It handles well.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any so far.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2014

  9. Wonderful -- well made. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: kenneth w. from alexandria, va

    User Details: 68 years old with MS

    Strengths: Quality, programming of the controller.

    Weaknesses: Lack of a technical maintenance manual.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2014

  10. Perfect for my needs. Now I can go wherever I want. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janie c. from orland, ca

    User Details: I'm 67 with bursitis in both hips. I can't stand or walk for long. I bought this because I love to camp and fish. It's perfect. Love it.

    Strengths: It's classy. I don't feel like an old handicapped person riding it. It goes faster than the specs say it does. People I pass on the street yell that they want one too. I even have a little carrier on it for my 5 lb. poodle. She loves it too.

    Weaknesses: So far, I see no weaknesses. It's not made to go into stores for shopping, so if that's what you're looking for it is best to look elsewhere. This is stated in the brochure. I wanted it for outdoors & it does everything they said it would do.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US