Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Lightweight Expedition w/12" Rear Wheels

Drive Medical Lightweight Expedition w/12" Rear Wheels
$159.00
List Price: $379.57
You Save: $220.57

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Attendant operated hand brakes
  • Nylon upholstery is durable and easy to clean
  • Our lightest weight transport chair with 12" rear wheels
  • Available in red and blue
  • Folds flat for easy transport

Drive Medical Lightweight Expedition w/12" Rear Wheels

(247)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(176)
4 star - 21%
(53)
3 star - 6%
(15)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. It is perfect. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sonee f. from helena, mt

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: lightweight.Very easy to move around.

    Weaknesses: nothing.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2020

  2. Lightweight & easy to store. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teresa k. from columbia, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this for my mom.

    Strengths: Lightweight & fits through all doors at home except one. Folds for easy storage.

    Weaknesses: None that I have noticed.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2020

  3. Safe and light - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard p. from long beach, ny

    User Details: We assisted a woman who needs to be able to transport her mom and needed lightweight easy to use. She is very happy

    Strengths: Safer wheels, lighter weight

    Weaknesses: Didn’t notice any

    Reviewed on 09/30/2020

  4. It meets our needs for her portability. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis n. from mansfield, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is a 75 yr old whose right leg became paralyzed after back surgery.

    Strengths: Weight of the chair makes it very portable.

    Weaknesses: Leg rest is not adjustable.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis n. from mansfield, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is the end user. Her right leg is paralyzed.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/23/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis n. from mansfield, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is the end user. Her right leg is paralyzed.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/23/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: g.larry s. from elkhart, in (caregiver)

    User Details: light weight

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/23/2020

  8. You will be glad you bought this chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david k. from warren, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is 78 years old with COP D. It makes her life and mine a lot easier to get around When she gets Tired.

    Strengths: Light weight. Larger Rear wheels help maneuverability. Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Do not see any weaknesses as of yet.

    Reviewed on 09/18/2020

  9. We are happy with our new chair and anxious to put it to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    We are happy with our new chair and anxious to put it to use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley k. from treynor, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is not steady on his feet; I bought the Expedition chair so he won't have to walk very far if we have to park far away from our destination

    Strengths: The chair is sturdy, strong, lightweight and easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: I would like it to have a brake that can be set so I can help my husband out of it without the chair starting to roll away.

    Reviewed on 08/24/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeannine r. from scranton, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/20/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347