Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Deluxe Cane Holder

Nova Deluxe Cane Holder
$25.00
List Price: $25.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Fits canes with a 7/8" diameter

Nova Deluxe Cane Holder

(26)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(18)
4 star - 15%
(4)
1 star - 15%
(4)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.0)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)
  1. It didn't work for my Father's cane. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: meg b. from roswell, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: The holder was to hold the cane. It doesn't work.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/29/2016

  2. Perfect if you have a Rollator or Walker. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom b. from williamsport, md

    User Details: I use a Walker principally for stability but for steps I need a cane. The cane holder is perfect for my use and works well. The cane has never fallen.

    Strengths: Holds the cane securely and the to the Walker firmly.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found a weakness yet.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2016

  3. Superior product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike m. from glendale, az

    User Details: No complaints on the cane holder.

    Strengths: Superior material. Extremely simply to install.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/05/2016

  4. Product needs to be redesigned to be functional - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george c. from cosa grande, az

    User Details: The Cane Clip WILL NOT hold a cane. It keeps falling out

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Clip doesn't hold a cane

    Reviewed on 05/08/2016

  5. Love it! - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley t. from oviedo, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/11/2015

  6. It lives up to everything presented in the description. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary jane w. from red bluff, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband.

    Strengths: It is very sturdy, operates smoothly, and is easy to fold up and put in the car. The tires are important as we have to occasionally walk on gravel.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice to have an extra hole or two in the handle so my husband could stand up straight instead of having to lean over when walking. The therapist would like that too. We're contemplating adding a piece of metal piping inside so we can drill another hole and not lose strength. My husband is only 5' 11".

    Reviewed on 10/05/2015

  7. Easy and convenient - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wesley c. from clovis, ca

    User Details: 67 years old, permanent back injury but learning to use walker to get rid of wheelchair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None that I am aware of

    Reviewed on 09/19/2015

  8. I find that the device keeps slipping. - Hide Review
    3.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leona s. from moreno valley, ca

    User Details: I am a female, 85 years of age with neuropathy of both feet, making me unstable when walking, so I am using the Hurricane walking cane.

    Strengths: It is well made and sturdy.

    Weaknesses: The fact that it keeps slipping out of place and has to be readjusted.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2015

  9. Needs a better cane holder scheme for attachment to Nova... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Needs a better cane holder scheme for attachment to Nova walker

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael f. from peabody, ma

    User Details: Spinal stenosis resulting in foot drop.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Cane holder on Nova walker loosened within a week and the cane falls out much too easily.

    Reviewed on 02/18/2015

  10. Greatly appreciate it and use it often. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine l. from tarkio, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very strong material, will last longer than me I'm afraid.

    Weaknesses: At first I was a bit confused about how to put in on my walker. In fact, I thought it was too small for the area I wanted to put the item. After looking at diagram for a while I realized it was just tight (needs to be in order to hold-up). Now I love it and will get one for my mom.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US