Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Union

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Union
$312.00
List Price: $445.00
You Save: $133.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Dynamic fluid-foam layering system provides pressure relief and comfort
  • Antimicrobial cover controls oders
  • Available in over 70 no-charge sizes, 22"-24" widths are subject to an upcharge
  • Machine washable outer cover

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Union

(27)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(20)
4 star - 22%
(6)
2 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Very pleased with the quality of this seat cushion. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christiane w. from marietta, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter has FSHD a form of muscular dystrophy. She is in a wheelchair all day. This is the 2nd seat cushion I have purchased for her. It’s great!

    Strengths: Quality products

    Weaknesses: Expensive

    Reviewed on 12/14/2018

  2. The best cushion! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice w. from chicago, il

    User Details: The best cushion for sitting in a wheelchair for 8 hours daily.

    Strengths: After trying 3 other cushions this is the best one very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/04/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert v. from mascoutah, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances b. from macclenny, fl

    User Details: 79 year old who had a stroke ten years ago that affected my right side arm and ankle. I fell two years ago and broke my left hip. I do not walk.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The cover wrinkles a bit while sitting.

    Reviewed on 07/11/2018

  5. Comfortable and it just sits there, nothing to adjust,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Comfortable and it just sits there, nothing to adjust, which is great!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janie h. from pasadena, ca

    User Details: It is just a great solid seat, highly recommend.

    Strengths: It is straightforward without the need to fill or pay attention to.

    Weaknesses: None that I have experienced.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2018

  6. It is very comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances b. from macclenny, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/22/2018

  7. Supportive of hips and pelvis, yet still feels nice and... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Supportive of hips and pelvis, yet still feels nice and soft/squishy under pressure points.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: micheal p. from oceanside, ca

    User Details: Active wheelchair user who is a partial paraplegic with severe neuropathy (nerve pain).

    Strengths: No valves to spring a leak, supportive for pelvis/hips, feels soft and comfortable on pressure points, removable cover means it can be washed periodically.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any complaints with this cushion in the month or so that I've had it.

    Reviewed on 03/27/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james j. from white oak, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/11/2018

  9. This cushin is well made but very expensive - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: craig c. from longview, wa

    User Details: I am 62 and a paraplegic able to transfer on/off the chair unassisted.

    Strengths: Comfortable for medium term sitting.

    Weaknesses: Could have been made higher in the back of cushion so one is not sitting in a depression.

    Reviewed on 01/17/2018

  10. I had to return it after a week of use , had a tear in the... - Hide Review
    1.7/5.0

    I had to return it after a week of use , had a tear in the middle of the cushion.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anthony r. from burbank, ca

    User Details: It's too expensive for the price, it's not all that great, breaks easily, would not recommend this cushion.

    Strengths: Just the name brand.

    Weaknesses: The cushion itself.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US