Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Medline Breast Cancer Awareness Rollator

Medline Breast Cancer Awareness Rollator
$130.00
List Price: $200.00
You Save: $70.00

View Item

Benefits

  • $2.00 from every sale is donated to the National Breast Cancer Foundation
  • Large 8" wheels are great for outdoor use
  • Underseat basket is great for carrying personal items

Medline Breast Cancer Awareness Rollator

(8)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 87%
(7)
4 star - 12%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Useful - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marva p. from hampton, va

    User Details: I am using the item to get around with and find it to be a good source

    Strengths: I am very satisfied with the service I received

    Weaknesses: NA

    Reviewed on 06/17/2020

  2. Would recommend! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan r. from san jose, ca

    User Details: I needed a second walker after hospital stay. Sturdy. Heavy with big wheels you need to be careful of, but I love this walker.

    Strengths: Sturdy.

    Weaknesses: I like the big wheels, but they take getting used to. I would trip over the wheels because I was used to smaller wheels. OK now.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2018

  3. It is outstanding - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william t. from odenton, md

    User Details: Age 87 used for walking in malls and park

    Strengths: Great walking tool

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/13/2017

  4. Celebrates her 23 years of being a cancer survivor. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joy r. from buckeye, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My 88 year old Mother has Dementia. Due to age and medications she is a little unsteady. She is just using the quad cane you sent. Loves it.

    Strengths: Solid sturcture, attractive and has a padded seat, if needed and storage.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 01/19/2017

  5. Great and sturdy easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie m. from la verne, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Great !

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/20/2016

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kimberly w. from stuart, ia

    User Details: 47, bone deterioration

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/09/2014

  7. Brakes are very hard to use - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan l. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I have had thyroid cancer and now MS, I like the walker but the brakes are very stiff.

    Strengths: It looks great and the seat is ok.

    Weaknesses: The brakes and the steering is stiff

    Reviewed on 01/27/2014

  8. I love the walker & use it often. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billie b. from oliver springs, tn

    User Details: My age is 58, I had breast cancer in 2009 & I am a diabetic. I have neuropathy & problems from my chemo treatments.

    Strengths: Being able to sit when I need to while shopping.

    Weaknesses: Sort of large to put in car.

    Reviewed on 10/28/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347