Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Prairie View Ramps Threshold Ramp

Prairie View Ramps Threshold Ramp
$59.20
List Price: $74.00
You Save: $14.80

View Item

Benefits

  • Sizes to cover 1/4" up to 4" threshold heights.
  • Easy installation
  • Anti-slip surface for better traction
  • Lightweight aluminum construction

Prairie View Ramps Threshold Ramp

(27)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(21)
4 star - 18%
(5)
3 star - 0%
(0)
2 star - 3%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Easy transition. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: geroge p. from austin, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: Just had a new ramp put to the front door. I still had a 1 3/4 inch drop at the end onto the ground. This metal ramp fit this area perfectly.

    Strengths: Sturdy.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/30/2022

  2. easy to install - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary n. from bastrop, tx

    User Details: I am a 63 yo who uses an electric wheelchair. These ramps make it possible to exit our home in my wheelchair

    Strengths: Will easily support 600 lbs.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/26/2021

  3. Meets all expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marmon p. from wheeling, il (caregiver)

    User Details: used to facilitate shower entry for shower wheel chair.

    Strengths: Ease of install.

    Weaknesses: None noticed

    Reviewed on 01/04/2021

  4. both the ramps are very sturdy and easy to install - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delmar s. from norwalk, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: very well made

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/25/2020

  5. IT WORKS SUPER GREAT - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j.c. p. from mesquite, tx

    User Details: It works great I WANT TO THANK THE SALESMAN WHO SOLVED MY PROBLEM. I just wish I had talked to him FIRST and would saved by the other ramps

    Strengths: VERY SIMPLE TO INSTALL

    Weaknesses: NOTHING

    Reviewed on 06/19/2020

  6. Does what it is supposed to do - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carroll a. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy installation

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

  7. A very essential product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: todd g. from new braunfels, tx

    User Details: Being confined to a wheelchair these make going over thresholds a lot smoother and gives longevity to my chair.

    Strengths: Looks very long lasting. Built strong.

    Weaknesses: Do not see any.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2019

  8. Exactly what was needed - perfect for the doorway threshold... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Exactly what was needed - perfect for the doorway threshold going out to my covered wooden deck.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley k. from corpus christi, tx

    User Details: 68-year-old female in a wheelchair needed a ramp at back door with high threshold. Hard to lift chair up and over it coming back inside.

    Strengths: Gives a little when rolled over but the weight is less than the capacity of the ramp so I guess it will hold up.

    Weaknesses: Only worried about the slight giving of the ramp but that is probably not a problem with the construction. Love it otherwise.

    Reviewed on 03/14/2019

  9. Not sturdy enough. No center support. - Hide Review
    1.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: craig j. from san ardo, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Paraplegic spouse.

    Strengths: Lite weight, good looking.

    Weaknesses: Needs center support brace on under side.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2018

  10. The other one I have has been very durable so I added this... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The other one I have has been very durable so I added this to another door.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: luetta w. from pinewood, sc

    User Details: This ramp is used with either a rolling walker or an electric scooter.

    Strengths: Durable.

    Weaknesses: None that I know of.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347