Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Prairie View Ramps Threshold Ramp

Prairie View Ramps Threshold Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $55.90
You Save: $6.90

View Item

Benefits

Prairie View Ramps Threshold Ramp

(17)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(12)
4 star - 29%
(5)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Nice - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna h. from warfield, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother who in a mobile chair. I use a lift to get her to and from the bathroom. My floor is uneven and I use this for the bathroom door.

    Strengths: It works for what I need it for

    Weaknesses: More size option. I did have to cut it to fit my bathroom doorway.

    Reviewed on 05/15/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laberta d. from grants, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: Male 95 years of age. Can not walk.

    Strengths: Makes life easier when a power chair has to be used, saves the threshold.

    Weaknesses: No weakness

    Reviewed on 01/29/2017

  3. love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron f. from jacksonville, al

    User Details: I use the ramp at my backdoor for my scooter. It was perfect Thank you very much

    Strengths: perfect fit

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 11/22/2015

  4. The ramp works as I anticipated it would. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara k. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: 75 year old disabled woman who uses an electric scooter.

    Strengths: The ramp stays where you put it (it does not move every time you drive over it), and stays firm while in use.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 09/04/2015

  5. Had to flatten lip to be able to screw down to threshhold - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger b. from barre, vt

    User Details: 72, paraplegic

    Strengths: Non slip surface, lightweight

    Weaknesses: It flexes too much

    Reviewed on 06/10/2015

  6. Very sturdy product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from venice, fl

    User Details: New scooter user .. age 69..male...350 lbs...short walking distance...

    Strengths: Ease of set-up

    Weaknesses: None to speak of

    Reviewed on 05/13/2015

  7. It works wonderfully - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles g. from hockesin, de (caregiver)

    User Details: It is used to go over the door sill in and out of the house using a scooter by a person that had a stroke, paralizing her entire side

    Strengths: It is very strong

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/31/2014

  8. This ramp enables me to go in and out of my house in my... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    This ramp enables me to go in and out of my house in my power chair.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna b. from candler, nc

    User Details: I have MS.

    Strengths: It makes it possible to go in and out without assistance.

    Weaknesses: The attachment screws need to be longer.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2014

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy b. from garden ridge, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/12/2013

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirlee l. from coudersport, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: We placed the ramps at the end of a wooden ramp we had made for Tom's scooter. I feel we gave him back his freedom because now he can go places.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/26/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US