Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Prairie View Ramps Threshold Ramp

Prairie View Ramps Threshold Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $55.90
You Save: $6.90

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 1/4", 1/2", 3/4" and 1.5" rises
  • Easy installation
  • Anti-slip surface for better traction
  • Lightweight aluminum construction

Prairie View Ramps Threshold Ramp

(24)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(18)
4 star - 20%
(5)
2 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. both the ramps are very sturdy and easy to install - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delmar s. from norwalk, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: very well made

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/25/2020

  2. IT WORKS SUPER GREAT - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j.c. p. from mesquite, tx

    User Details: It works great I WANT TO THANK THE SALESMAN WHO SOLVED MY PROBLEM. I just wish I had talked to him FIRST and would saved by the other ramps

    Strengths: VERY SIMPLE TO INSTALL

    Weaknesses: NOTHING

    Reviewed on 06/19/2020

  3. Does what it is supposed to do - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carroll a. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy installation

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

  4. A very essential product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: todd g. from new braunfels, tx

    User Details: Being confined to a wheelchair these make going over thresholds a lot smoother and gives longevity to my chair.

    Strengths: Looks very long lasting. Built strong.

    Weaknesses: Do not see any.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2019

  5. Exactly what was needed - perfect for the doorway threshold... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Exactly what was needed - perfect for the doorway threshold going out to my covered wooden deck.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley k. from corpus christi, tx

    User Details: 68-year-old female in a wheelchair needed a ramp at back door with high threshold. Hard to lift chair up and over it coming back inside.

    Strengths: Gives a little when rolled over but the weight is less than the capacity of the ramp so I guess it will hold up.

    Weaknesses: Only worried about the slight giving of the ramp but that is probably not a problem with the construction. Love it otherwise.

    Reviewed on 03/14/2019

  6. Not sturdy enough. No center support. - Hide Review
    1.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: craig j. from san ardo, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Paraplegic spouse.

    Strengths: Lite weight, good looking.

    Weaknesses: Needs center support brace on under side.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2018

  7. The other one I have has been very durable so I added this... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The other one I have has been very durable so I added this to another door.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: luetta w. from pinewood, sc

    User Details: This ramp is used with either a rolling walker or an electric scooter.

    Strengths: Durable.

    Weaknesses: None that I know of.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2018

  8. Nice - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna h. from warfield, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother who in a mobile chair. I use a lift to get her to and from the bathroom. My floor is uneven and I use this for the bathroom door.

    Strengths: It works for what I need it for

    Weaknesses: More size option. I did have to cut it to fit my bathroom doorway.

    Reviewed on 05/15/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laberta d. from grants, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: Male 95 years of age. Can not walk.

    Strengths: Makes life easier when a power chair has to be used, saves the threshold.

    Weaknesses: No weakness

    Reviewed on 01/29/2017

  10. love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron f. from jacksonville, al

    User Details: I use the ramp at my backdoor for my scooter. It was perfect Thank you very much

    Strengths: perfect fit

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 11/22/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US