Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Harmar Multi Fold Safety Ramp

Harmar Multi Fold Safety Ramp
$375.00
List Price: $499.00
You Save: $124.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 6', 7', and 8' lengths
  • Bariatric rated weight capacity
  • Ergonomically designed, non-breakable handles
  • Bottom transition plates self adjust to accommodate uneven terrain

Harmar Multi Fold Safety Ramp

(28)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 53%
(15)
4 star - 28%
(8)
3 star - 10%
(3)
2 star - 7%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(3.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. The ramp is heavy and challenging for one person to handle. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael r. from victorville, ca

    User Details: I use the ramp for my wife"s scooter.

    Strengths: It is heavy duty which is a plus.

    Weaknesses: Folding and unfolding the ramp is harder than I thought it would be.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2018

  2. It's great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph m. from seymour, mo

    User Details: My wife uses scooter, I got ramp so I can push it in and back out of my truck, it's great!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Can't think I found any

    Reviewed on 02/17/2016

  3. It is perfect for my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine g. from brewerton, ny

    User Details: I am moving, and I realize I need a ramp, however since I am moving out of town, I can't have one built until after I get there.

    Strengths: It's portable, although it is heavy, but that gives me a better feeling of security.

    Weaknesses: None that I see so far.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2015

  4. Nice looking ramp. Will work when we both go away with a... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    Nice looking ramp. Will work when we both go away with a scooter.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george m. from baraboo, wi

    User Details: We are both retired and have disabilities. We planned on using the ramp to load the scooter in the van. It is actually a nice unit but too heavy

    Strengths: Nice quality, aluminum-built, will be fine. Just wish it were lighter to lift.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/17/2015

  5. The ramp is excellent, although setting it up for use is... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The ramp is excellent, although setting it up for use is difficult for a handicapped person so have help available.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendy w. from sandy, ut

    User Details: I am a disabled senior citizen who lives alone and needs to be able to get my scooter out of my basement apartment to use it.

    Strengths: It is very strong, easy to use once set up and the surface is non-slip.

    Weaknesses: The set-up directions were actually inside the product which meant I had to call the company to find out how to open and assemble the ramp. It really requires someone with good strength to assemble properly, so not easy for a handicapped person to do alone.

    Reviewed on 03/11/2015

  6. Better than expected - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul c. from buena park, ca

    User Details: I am a 74 year old male with disabling arthritis which limits walking.

    Strengths: Good engineering and the high quality of manufacturing. This is a solid product which I believe will stand up to use over time. I use the scooter to do local grocery shopping from home. It saves me gas and suffering from severe arthritis. It has been a blessing.

    Weaknesses: No weakness to note. I do think there is a trade off between turning radius and leg room. Perhaps foot rests forward of steering column and above the front wheels would give more leg room.

    Reviewed on 10/31/2014

  7. Works as advertised - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifton s. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: This is to load my 92 year old mother's power chair into my pick up truck leaving the gate available.

    Strengths: Keeps the back gate of my truck available as opposed to a manual lift.

    Weaknesses: Still heavy and flips open easily despite the velcro patches.

    Reviewed on 12/18/2013

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stacy c. from waunakee, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/27/2013

  9. Only if they needed a stationary ramp. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy m. from new caney, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: To put chair into and out of a Chrysler Mini Van Town & Country Signature series

    Strengths: I was told it folded up like a suitcase and loaded in the van

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/21/2013

  10. Cannot be used, too heavy. Not a portable ramp - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy m. from new caney, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 Years old and cannot walk. She can barely get from the bed to the chair and into the van seat.

    Strengths: It would be great for a ramp in a permanant situation

    Weaknesses: Not a product that can be used for loading and unloading a chair in a van.

    Reviewed on 09/18/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US