Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Harmar Multi Fold Safety Ramp

Harmar Multi Fold Safety Ramp
$375.00
List Price: $499.00
You Save: $124.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 6', 7', and 8' lengths
  • Bariatric rated weight capacity
  • Ergonomically designed, non-breakable handles
  • Bottom transition plates self adjust to accommodate uneven terrain

Harmar Multi Fold Safety Ramp

(28)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 53%
(15)
4 star - 28%
(8)
3 star - 10%
(3)
2 star - 7%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(3.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. It's great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph m. from seymour, mo

    User Details: My wife uses scooter, I got ramp so I can push it in and back out of my truck, it's great!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Can't think I found any

    Reviewed on 02/17/2016

  2. It is perfect for my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine g. from brewerton, ny

    User Details: I am moving, and I realize I need a ramp, however since I am moving out of town, I can't have one built until after I get there.

    Strengths: It's portable, although it is heavy, but that gives me a better feeling of security.

    Weaknesses: None that I see so far.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2015

  3. Better than expected - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul c. from buena park, ca

    User Details: I am a 74 year old male with disabling arthritis which limits walking.

    Strengths: Good engineering and the high quality of manufacturing. This is a solid product which I believe will stand up to use over time. I use the scooter to do local grocery shopping from home. It saves me gas and suffering from severe arthritis. It has been a blessing.

    Weaknesses: No weakness to note. I do think there is a trade off between turning radius and leg room. Perhaps foot rests forward of steering column and above the front wheels would give more leg room.

    Reviewed on 10/31/2014

  4. Works as advertised - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifton s. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: This is to load my 92 year old mother's power chair into my pick up truck leaving the gate available.

    Strengths: Keeps the back gate of my truck available as opposed to a manual lift.

    Weaknesses: Still heavy and flips open easily despite the velcro patches.

    Reviewed on 12/18/2013

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from hatfield, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/13/2013

  6. Very useful although we are not moving it from place to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very useful although we are not moving it from place to place.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean m. from grand rapids, mi

    User Details: 66 years old. Fractured left ankle, had surgery, and must be non-weight bearing for 8 weeks. Using a knee scooter and using the ramp for entry

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/10/2012

  7. Have recommended the product & your company to the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Have recommended the product & your company to the Emergency Medical Transport Service

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda m. from madison, al (caregiver)

    User Details: 47 year old female good physical condition

    Strengths: Light weight and user friendly.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 06/07/2012

  8. INGENIUS IDEA FOR TOTALLY PORTABLE WHEEL CHAIR RAMPS! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: veronica l. from slidell, la

    User Details: 46 yr old disbled by MS. Ramp makes entrance and egress of family homes possible without need for construction of permanent ramps. INGENIUS!

    Strengths: EASY TO TRANSPORT AND REINSTALL AT DIFFERENT LOCATIONS!

    Weaknesses: CAN'T THINK OF ANY.

    Reviewed on 01/06/2012

  9. Excellent ramp - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy k. from taylors, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife had cancer, died April 6th. We never had a chance to use this ramp. It worked great when the nurse and I practiced...very smart product.

    Strengths: Safety and ease of use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/24/2011

  10. take it apart in the middle and make two pieces. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carola m. from richwood, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: can't walk to grandchilds ball games, so, now we can take the scooter indoors or outdoors

    Strengths: heavy duty and long enough to get scotter up or down safefully.

    Weaknesses: Heavy for a 150lb women but is do-able.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US