Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp

EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $54.95
You Save: $5.95

View Item

Benefits

EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp

(353)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(266)
4 star - 19%
(70)
3 star - 3%
(11)
2 star - 1%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: penny b. from roswell, nm

    User Details: Female paraplegic confined to wheelchair. Use to allow entrance to buildings that are not handicap accessible.

    Strengths: This easy to carry in a vehicle and to the place where it will be used.

    Weaknesses: The ramp does not stay put when the chair goes over.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2017

  2. High quality ramps. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald c. from knowville, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old female, uses a rolling walker when we leave house. The ramps make it much easier to get in and out of door.

    Strengths: Finish and quality of workmanship.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 09/29/2017

  3. Just what we needed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: bill b. from lenxa, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: To assist getting wheelchair over the threshold at the door.

    Strengths: Quality of the product

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/22/2017

  4. Don't know why I waited so long to buy this ramp. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don s. from weston, wi

    User Details: 59 year old male with a muscle disease that cannot climb or ascend stairs.

    Strengths: It is a strong and sturdy ramp and ribbed for best traction.

    Weaknesses: My rise is 5 inches so it is steep at 27" long but it works for me not taking up too much room.

    Reviewed on 09/10/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: delores t. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: Wheelchair bound and home bound. Wanted to be able to get in and out of doors through garage and front doot.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017

  6. Perfectly satisfied. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andy j. from gloucester, va

    User Details: I am the end user. I am unable to stand or walk, but use a motorized wheel chair to get around. The ramp works very well to help me gain access to

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/01/2017

  7. Very easy to assemble, makes entering and leaving so smooth! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: roberta c. from kissimmee, fl

    User Details: I am 78 year old and I have Progressive MS which has caused me to use a power chair or scooter for mobility.

    Strengths: Easy installation and stability.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/19/2017

  8. Cheap easy way to install a ramp. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet f. from tallahassee, fl

    User Details: 65 yr old with severe arthritis. Unable to go up steps, uses mobility scooter to get around. Had trouble going up the 5" step to get into the house.

    Strengths: Far more economical than having a ramp specially built. Installed in minutes and can be adjusted if needed. I can take it with me if we go to another house. Strong enough to hold me and my scooter. Non-slip surface makes walking easy even in rain.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet. I am very happy with this.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2017

  9. A+ Quality. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: ron b. from riverside, ca

    User Details: 70 years old. Using product on three entryways. I like the product, it increases my mobility.

    Strengths: EZ-access. Good quality and solid design.

    Weaknesses: I think half size increments in height would be a recommendation. And/or a lip/transition plate at the entry point of the door.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2017

  10. Ramp connects back door outside to deck. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth s. from west lynn, or

    User Details: My husband lives in his power chair, and this ramp connects our back door down to our deck. We added nonslip traction tape on top -- works great!!

    Strengths: Great strength and no "give" when using power chair.

    Weaknesses: Because it is outside, we added nonslip traction tape to top. It would get slippery in the rain; tape stops any slipping of power chair wheels.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US