Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp

EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $54.95
You Save: $5.95

View Item

Benefits

EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp

(358)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(269)
4 star - 19%
(71)
3 star - 3%
(12)
2 star - 1%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Smooth access to outside and inside front door. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: william b. from henderson, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: Original intent was to provide easier access from inside to outside of house. It has come in handy for aiding fire dept and ambulance personnel in tr

    Strengths: Ease of installation and maintenance.

    Weaknesses: Ramp gives a little when stepping on it, especially in the morning when retrieving the newspaper.

    Reviewed on 12/20/2017

  2. It's helpful - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kendel c. from andover, nh

    User Details: This is used by a person with a scooter who needs to get into an older house

    Strengths: The gradual lift from flat to 2 inches makes the transition from a porch into the house doable

    Weaknesses: The top of the ramp sticks up just a little bit above the 2 inches, and catches on the bottom of my scooter, so there's always a pause and a drag.

    Reviewed on 12/20/2017

  3. Prodct fit the need perfectly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: gerald p. from davis, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased two ramps with a one inch rise. The fit the application perfectly. Good quality products. Will last a lifetime.

    Strengths: Quality of the finished aluminum

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/16/2017

  4. sharp - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed g. from livonia, mi

    User Details: to get my scooter in the house without breaking it down

    Strengths: strong

    Weaknesses: sharp

    Reviewed on 12/09/2017

  5. Does the job. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: william b. from virginia beach, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It's an inch too wide to fit perfectly. I'll cut it down.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: penny b. from roswell, nm

    User Details: Female paraplegic confined to wheelchair. Use to allow entrance to buildings that are not handicap accessible.

    Strengths: This easy to carry in a vehicle and to the place where it will be used.

    Weaknesses: The ramp does not stay put when the chair goes over.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2017

  7. High quality ramps. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: donald c. from knowville, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old female, uses a rolling walker when we leave house. The ramps make it much easier to get in and out of door.

    Strengths: Finish and quality of workmanship.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 09/29/2017

  8. Just what we needed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: bill b. from lenxa, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: To assist getting wheelchair over the threshold at the door.

    Strengths: Quality of the product

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/22/2017

  9. Don't know why I waited so long to buy this ramp. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: don s. from weston, wi

    User Details: 59 year old male with a muscle disease that cannot climb or ascend stairs.

    Strengths: It is a strong and sturdy ramp and ribbed for best traction.

    Weaknesses: My rise is 5 inches so it is steep at 27" long but it works for me not taking up too much room.

    Reviewed on 09/10/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: delores t. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: Wheelchair bound and home bound. Wanted to be able to get in and out of doors through garage and front doot.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US