Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies LiteRider 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies LiteRider 4-Wheel
$1,709.00
List Price: $2,595.00
You Save: $886.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Quick and easy wireless disassembly
  • Bright LED headlight
  • Dual baskets provide plenty of storage space
  • 22 AH batteries for longer trips
  • 360 degree swivel seat

Golden Technologies LiteRider 4-Wheel

(23)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(14)
4 star - 26%
(6)
3 star - 4%
(1)
2 star - 8%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billy s. from morgantown, ky

    User Details: I like this scooter very much as I can go in my yard very good. It was a good buy and well made.

    Strengths: every thing I expected

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/29/2021

  2. Very comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom g. from shalimar, fl

    User Details: 87years old, difficult walking.

    Strengths: Good, quality machine.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/25/2020

  3. I have the 3 wheel model in FA, now the 4 wheel in Ohio.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I have the 3 wheel model in FA, now the 4 wheel in Ohio. Love them both!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul p. from kingston, oh

    User Details: I use it to get around the village and at our Baseball Stadium.

    Strengths: Easy to use and light-weight.

    Weaknesses: For a 75 Yr Old couple it’s just a little heavy.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2019

  4. Excellent Scooter! Great Sales Rep - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john a. from grants pass, or

    User Details: I am an 82 year old with two replaced knees and a prosthesis replacing the top half of my right femur due to a little tangle with bone cancer.

    Strengths: Easy to handle, adequate power, stable in uneven terrain. Well made. Comfortable seat!

    Weaknesses: The little anti back tip wheels do limit mobility when they get caught or lift the drive wheels, creating traction loss. Useless horn.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2019

  5. Love my scooter and makes our vacations more enjoyable... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Love my scooter and makes our vacations more enjoyable because of it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna r. from greenwood, in

    User Details: I am a 66 year old lady that has trouble with her back, which causes me to not be able to walk very far.

    Strengths: The ease of use for a lady my age.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2018

  6. Very nice scooter. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen c. from elverta, ca

    User Details: 70 yr old woman with chronic back pain making it difficult to walk long distances or stand for any length of time.

    Strengths: Easy to drive.

    Weaknesses: Heavy. Difficult to transport.

    Reviewed on 12/16/2017

  7. Excellent product! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard b. from kents store, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife age 80. Recent knee replacement. No core balance, has a taxi. This product provides mobility and freedom. Thus lifestyle improvement. Thanks!

    Strengths: Take down and transport.

    Weaknesses: Needs a meter to show when the charging is complete.

    Reviewed on 09/18/2017

  8. I am so pleased with this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara f. from seaford, de

    User Details: I am an 83 year old female with a great deal of trouble walking. I am so pleased with my scooter. It is so much more than I expected. Thank you.

    Strengths: Excellent quality, very sturdy, comfortable.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 08/03/2017

  9. LiteRider 4-Wheel: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathryn w p. from pearland, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Person using the scooter has a shattered lower leg and torn ligaments in knee.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Might turn over when turning.

    Reviewed on 11/17/2016

  10. I love, love, love this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lucy j. from hudson, fl

    User Details: I am 70 years old with walking problems. I use a walker most of the time, but I absolutely love this rider.

    Strengths: The strengths are that it has 2 baskets attached and then I added a 3rd basket to it. It helps me carry heavy groceries.

    Weaknesses: So far I have not found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 10/21/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347