Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies LiteRider 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies LiteRider 4-Wheel
$1,549.00
List Price: $2,519.00
You Save: $970.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Quick and easy wireless disassembly
  • Bright LED headlight
  • Dual baskets provide plenty of storage space
  • 22 AH batteries for longer trips
  • 360 degree swivel seat

Golden Technologies LiteRider 4-Wheel

(23)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(14)
4 star - 26%
(6)
3 star - 4%
(1)
2 star - 8%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billy s. from morgantown, ky

    User Details: I like this scooter very much as I can go in my yard very good. It was a good buy and well made.

    Strengths: every thing I expected

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/29/2021

  2. Very capable - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas m. from virginia bch, va

    User Details: 78 yo male with copd

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/23/2021

  3. Too tall for short folks. Seat has no height adj. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruby s. from bolton, ms

    User Details: Personal use to get around shopping and such

    Strengths: Breakdowns ok. Loading easier

    Weaknesses: Height to seat, have to be careful seating the battery into the slot. The attaching hookups can break if you just drop the battery into place

    Reviewed on 08/18/2020

  4. Enough power to give me access outside on my property. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffery a. from grants pass, or

    User Details: 71 year old man, with limited mobility from multiple back surgeries. Can stand and walk a little, but not much. Wanted a strong scooter for outdoors.

    Strengths: Bigger wheels, more power. Sturdily made. Still comes apart for traveling. Seems to be the strongest scooter in its class.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2020

  5. Very comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom g. from shalimar, fl

    User Details: 87years old, difficult walking.

    Strengths: Good, quality machine.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/25/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from simsbury, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/30/2019

  7. I have the 3 wheel model in FA, now the 4 wheel in Ohio.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I have the 3 wheel model in FA, now the 4 wheel in Ohio. Love them both!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul p. from kingston, oh

    User Details: I use it to get around the village and at our Baseball Stadium.

    Strengths: Easy to use and light-weight.

    Weaknesses: For a 75 Yr Old couple it’s just a little heavy.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2019

  8. poor product - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry b. from tionesta, pa

    User Details: needs wheel chair motorized as very arthritic.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/18/2019

  9. Excellent Scooter! Great Sales Rep - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john a. from grants pass, or

    User Details: I am an 82 year old with two replaced knees and a prosthesis replacing the top half of my right femur due to a little tangle with bone cancer.

    Strengths: Easy to handle, adequate power, stable in uneven terrain. Well made. Comfortable seat!

    Weaknesses: The little anti back tip wheels do limit mobility when they get caught or lift the drive wheels, creating traction loss. Useless horn.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2019

  10. Love my scooter and makes our vacations more enjoyable... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Love my scooter and makes our vacations more enjoyable because of it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna r. from greenwood, in

    User Details: I am a 66 year old lady that has trouble with her back, which causes me to not be able to walk very far.

    Strengths: The ease of use for a lady my age.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US