Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies LiteRider 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies LiteRider 4-Wheel
$1,395.00
List Price: $2,900.00
You Save: $1,505.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Quick and easy wireless disassembly
  • Bright LED headlight
  • Dual baskets provide plenty of storage space
  • Now with 22 AH batteries!

Golden Technologies LiteRider 4-Wheel

(14)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(10)
4 star - 28%
(4)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Love my scooter and makes our vacations more enjoyable... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Love my scooter and makes our vacations more enjoyable because of it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna r. from greenwood, in

    User Details: I am a 66 year old lady that has trouble with her back, which causes me to not be able to walk very far.

    Strengths: The ease of use for a lady my age.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2018

  2. Very nice scooter. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen c. from elverta, ca

    User Details: 70 yr old woman with chronic back pain making it difficult to walk long distances or stand for any length of time.

    Strengths: Easy to drive.

    Weaknesses: Heavy. Difficult to transport.

    Reviewed on 12/16/2017

  3. Excellent product! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard b. from kents store, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife age 80. Recent knee replacement. No core balance, has a taxi. This product provides mobility and freedom. Thus lifestyle improvement. Thanks!

    Strengths: Take down and transport.

    Weaknesses: Needs a meter to show when the charging is complete.

    Reviewed on 09/18/2017

  4. I am so pleased with this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara f. from seaford, de

    User Details: I am an 83 year old female with a great deal of trouble walking. I am so pleased with my scooter. It is so much more than I expected. Thank you.

    Strengths: Excellent quality, very sturdy, comfortable.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 08/03/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathryn w p. from pearland, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Person using the scooter has a shattered lower leg and torn ligaments in knee.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Might turn over when turning.

    Reviewed on 11/17/2016

  6. I love, love, love this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lucy j. from hudson, fl

    User Details: I am 70 years old with walking problems. I use a walker most of the time, but I absolutely love this rider.

    Strengths: The strengths are that it has 2 baskets attached and then I added a 3rd basket to it. It helps me carry heavy groceries.

    Weaknesses: So far I have not found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 10/21/2016

  7. Much better than the 3 wheeled scooter had before. More... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Much better than the 3 wheeled scooter had before. More stable, better battery life.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael w. from esparto, ca

    User Details: 47 year old male 6'1" tall 300lbs. left side paralysis.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/02/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles l. from honesdale, pa

    User Details: I HAD TWO STROKES AND CANNOT USE MY RT. HAND AND AM VERY WEAK IN BOTH LEGS. THEREFORE THE STEERING MECANISM IS GREAT. I CAN DRIVE IT WITH ONE HAND.

    Strengths: THE STEERING.

    Weaknesses: THE LENGTH OF FOOT BOARD COULD HAVE BEEN LONGER

    Reviewed on 05/29/2016

  9. His hands get sore from stearing the scooter. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william g. from harrisburg, sd (caregiver)

    User Details: My Husband likes the scooter for the most part.

    Strengths: He can get around easily. I like the idea that I can take it apart and put it in the van; it helps us to be able to get out and about more.

    Weaknesses: His biggest weakness is holding the handles to steer while driving.

    Reviewed on 09/04/2015

  10. Great scooter that works well and comes apart. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda k. from benton, il

    User Details: Heart patient that can't walk far, needed scooter to get around to appointments and to basically get out of the house to enjoy events

    Strengths: It is very balanced, I don't have to worry about it tipping over like a three-wheeled scooter. It comes apart, but is sturdy enough to use every day.

    Weaknesses: I wish that it came with a cup holder that I didn't have to pay extra for. Another aspect of this product was the delivery. The driver and dispatcher were absolutely awful. They were very difficult to live with when it came to delivering my scooter. The did not want to deliver it down our street, despite the fact that we have other big trucks that deliver supplies to the guy next door who does construction. The dispatcher was rude in that he could not believe he was delivering to a home and not a business despite the packing slip saying it was a residence.

    Reviewed on 01/30/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US