Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Value-Line Bariatric

Invacare Value-Line Bariatric
$198.00
List Price: $332.80
You Save: $134.80

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Value-Line Bariatric

(26)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(21)
4 star - 11%
(3)
3 star - 7%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Great, heavy duty walker. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet v. from twin lake, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Heavy duty, safe breaks and wheels are great. Best walker you can purchase!

    Strengths: Weight, sturdy, wheels and breaks.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/01/2017

  2. Well built, sturdy, very comfortable to walk with, very... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Well built, sturdy, very comfortable to walk with, very comfortable to sit on, just the right size for me (I'm very big), easy to fold and transport.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: danny w. from spanish fork, ut

    User Details: 57 years old, 425 pounds, trouble walking and standing.

    Strengths: Well built, sturdy, very comfortable to walk with, very comfortable to sit on, just the right size for me (I'm very big), easy to fold and transport

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/26/2017

  3. It's a good piece of equipment. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bennett g. from lebanon, pa

    User Details: I have knee that's giving me a lot of problems when I walk a lot , at 75 this gives me a good thing to walk with and I can stop and rest on .

    Strengths: While walking , if you must stop to rest it has a good seat and locking brakes to keep you from moving .

    Weaknesses: I don't think their is a weaknesses to this walker.

    Reviewed on 01/12/2017

  4. Appears to be sturdy and well built. - Hide Review
    3.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard c. from prescott, az (caregiver)

    User Details: The person who uses the product is a senior female who is 6'1" tall and has back issues.

    Strengths: Ease of use, comfort and durability.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness was it was not tall enough for my wife to walk comfortably.

    Reviewed on 12/29/2016

  5. Good construction - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary z. from eau claire, wi

    User Details: 400# 71 year old with severe arthritis.

    Strengths: Heavy duty. Rollator heavy enough to give support in walking - soft tires work well on hard surface.

    Weaknesses: On carpet harder to push.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2016

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph b. from ridley park, pa

    User Details: Age 71, COPD, congestive heart failure, obesity, knee and back arthritis

    Strengths: Works well; good height for bench and folds up nicely. I feel comfortable using it and it replaces my wheelchair, allowing me to get exercise

    Weaknesses: Hard to put in a trunk or SUV; heavy and bulky; bumps into sides; screw caps fall off - not good packaging

    Reviewed on 11/16/2015

  7. It is too wide and too heavy. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sidney c. from highlands ranch, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: It is heavy and wide.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2015

  8. Best ever if you're thinking on getting one. Do it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from chula vista, ca

    User Details: Just a great product over all. Great price and quality. Money well spent.

    Strengths: I'm a big guy. If it holds my weight I know it will hold you're as well.

    Weaknesses: None at this time. Great Item.

    Reviewed on 04/13/2015

  9. Provides security for the activities that I can now perform. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george s. from dalton, ma

    User Details: I am a 73 year old male that has a right leg fusion which prevents me from bending my leg at the knee, due to complete right knee removal.

    Strengths: It's durability and ease of use, along with excellent functionality and accessories.

    Weaknesses: Have experienced none.

    Reviewed on 12/15/2014

  10. Unfortunately we order the wrong size from the catalog... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Unfortunately we order the wrong size from the catalog online and lack of color selection.

    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: sylvia s. from hingham, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 years old male with Parkinson's

    Strengths: Walker, great design and strength. We have a walker Invacare, basic with 2 wheels. Easy to find replacement parts.

    Weaknesses: The information for this product in the catalog online was not clear

    Reviewed on 09/20/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US