Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Value-Line Bariatric

Invacare Value-Line Bariatric
$198.00
List Price: $332.80
You Save: $134.80

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Value-Line Bariatric

(27)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(21)
4 star - 11%
(3)
3 star - 11%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. Wheel bearings fail! - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed m. from wolf creek, mt

    User Details: Used on and off improved surfaces and this is the 4th walker of this kind I've had, and I changed the wheels on the other 3. The bearings fail!

    Strengths: All works well except the bearings! The brakes are the best I've found.

    Weaknesses: Nylon inside of the rubber wheels wears and the bearings fail!

    Reviewed on 10/30/2017

  2. Great, heavy duty walker. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet v. from twin lake, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Heavy duty, safe breaks and wheels are great. Best walker you can purchase!

    Strengths: Weight, sturdy, wheels and breaks.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/01/2017

  3. Well built, sturdy, very comfortable to walk with, very... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Well built, sturdy, very comfortable to walk with, very comfortable to sit on, just the right size for me (I'm very big), easy to fold and transport.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: danny w. from spanish fork, ut

    User Details: 57 years old, 425 pounds, trouble walking and standing.

    Strengths: Well built, sturdy, very comfortable to walk with, very comfortable to sit on, just the right size for me (I'm very big), easy to fold and transport

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/26/2017

  4. It's a good piece of equipment. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bennett g. from lebanon, pa

    User Details: I have knee that's giving me a lot of problems when I walk a lot , at 75 this gives me a good thing to walk with and I can stop and rest on .

    Strengths: While walking , if you must stop to rest it has a good seat and locking brakes to keep you from moving .

    Weaknesses: I don't think their is a weaknesses to this walker.

    Reviewed on 01/12/2017

  5. Appears to be sturdy and well built. - Hide Review
    3.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard c. from prescott, az (caregiver)

    User Details: The person who uses the product is a senior female who is 6'1" tall and has back issues.

    Strengths: Ease of use, comfort and durability.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness was it was not tall enough for my wife to walk comfortably.

    Reviewed on 12/29/2016

  6. Good construction - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary z. from eau claire, wi

    User Details: 400# 71 year old with severe arthritis.

    Strengths: Heavy duty. Rollator heavy enough to give support in walking - soft tires work well on hard surface.

    Weaknesses: On carpet harder to push.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2016

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph b. from ridley park, pa

    User Details: Age 71, COPD, congestive heart failure, obesity, knee and back arthritis

    Strengths: Works well; good height for bench and folds up nicely. I feel comfortable using it and it replaces my wheelchair, allowing me to get exercise

    Weaknesses: Hard to put in a trunk or SUV; heavy and bulky; bumps into sides; screw caps fall off - not good packaging

    Reviewed on 11/16/2015

  8. It is too wide and too heavy. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sidney c. from highlands ranch, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: It is heavy and wide.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2015

  9. Best ever if you're thinking on getting one. Do it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from chula vista, ca

    User Details: Just a great product over all. Great price and quality. Money well spent.

    Strengths: I'm a big guy. If it holds my weight I know it will hold you're as well.

    Weaknesses: None at this time. Great Item.

    Reviewed on 04/13/2015

  10. Provides security for the activities that I can now perform. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george s. from dalton, ma

    User Details: I am a 73 year old male that has a right leg fusion which prevents me from bending my leg at the knee, due to complete right knee removal.

    Strengths: It's durability and ease of use, along with excellent functionality and accessories.

    Weaknesses: Have experienced none.

    Reviewed on 12/15/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US