COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Countdown to the Holidays

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT SHOP

8% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI8 SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

$200 OFF ANY RECREATIONAL SCOOTER $2,000+

CODE: REC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Value-Line Bariatric

Invacare Value-Line Bariatric
$198.00
List Price: $332.80
You Save: $134.80

View Item

Benefits

  • 2" thick padded seat
  • 7.5" Wheels
  • Zippered pouch on underside of seat
  • Height adjustable ergonomic handles
  • Only available in blue

Invacare Value-Line Bariatric

(31)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(25)
4 star - 9%
(3)
3 star - 9%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Good buy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francisco c. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I am a 367 lbs. male with knee and legs problem.

    Strengths: Heavy duty

    Weaknesses: N/a

    Reviewed on 10/17/2019

  2. Well made, easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine s. from saucier, ms

    User Details: I purchased this rolling walker for myself. I have knee/hip/back problems and cannot walk for long periods of time.

    Strengths: Very good, heavy duty product.

    Weaknesses: Brake handles could be sturdier.

    Reviewed on 10/13/2019

  3. This rollator is very well made. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie t. from peoria, il

    User Details: This user has osteoarthritis with a shoulder and both knees replaced. Severe arthritis of the spine, and post chemotherapy peripheral neuropathy.

    Strengths: The rollator is extremely well made. It is wider for larger users.

    Weaknesses: I do not think there are any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2018

  4. The Value-line Bariatric rollater by Invacare is a very... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The Value-line Bariatric rollater by Invacare is a very well built and sturdy product.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn l. from kingsland, ga

    User Details: I am 62, retired, over-weight, and recovering from hip replacement surgeries.

    Strengths: The frame of the Value-line Bariatric rollater feels well built.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/03/2018

  5. Wheel bearings fail! - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed m. from wolf creek, mt

    User Details: Used on and off improved surfaces and this is the 4th walker of this kind I've had, and I changed the wheels on the other 3. The bearings fail!

    Strengths: All works well except the bearings! The brakes are the best I've found.

    Weaknesses: Nylon inside of the rubber wheels wears and the bearings fail!

    Reviewed on 10/30/2017

  6. Great, heavy duty walker. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet v. from twin lake, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Heavy duty, safe breaks and wheels are great. Best walker you can purchase!

    Strengths: Weight, sturdy, wheels and breaks.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/01/2017

  7. Well built, sturdy, very comfortable to walk with, very... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Well built, sturdy, very comfortable to walk with, very comfortable to sit on, just the right size for me (I'm very big), easy to fold and transport.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: danny w. from spanish fork, ut

    User Details: 57 years old, 425 pounds, trouble walking and standing.

    Strengths: Well built, sturdy, very comfortable to walk with, very comfortable to sit on, just the right size for me (I'm very big), easy to fold and transport

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/26/2017

  8. It's a good piece of equipment. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bennett g. from lebanon, pa

    User Details: I have knee that's giving me a lot of problems when I walk a lot , at 75 this gives me a good thing to walk with and I can stop and rest on .

    Strengths: While walking , if you must stop to rest it has a good seat and locking brakes to keep you from moving .

    Weaknesses: I don't think their is a weaknesses to this walker.

    Reviewed on 01/12/2017

  9. Appears to be sturdy and well built. - Hide Review
    3.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard c. from prescott, az (caregiver)

    User Details: The person who uses the product is a senior female who is 6'1" tall and has back issues.

    Strengths: Ease of use, comfort and durability.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness was it was not tall enough for my wife to walk comfortably.

    Reviewed on 12/29/2016

  10. Good construction - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary z. from eau claire, wi

    User Details: 400# 71 year old with severe arthritis.

    Strengths: Heavy duty. Rollator heavy enough to give support in walking - soft tires work well on hard surface.

    Weaknesses: On carpet harder to push.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-850-0335