Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Value-Line Bariatric

Invacare Value-Line Bariatric
$198.00
List Price: $332.80
You Save: $134.80

View Item

Benefits

  • 2" thick padded seat
  • 7.5" Wheels
  • Zippered pouch on underside of seat
  • Height adjustable ergonomic handles
  • Only available in blue

Invacare Value-Line Bariatric

(36)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(28)
4 star - 13%
(5)
3 star - 8%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Great walker - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen l. from grand island, ny

    User Details: I have a permanently broken foot from chatcots joint and can walk very little without help. I'm 69 years old.

    Strengths: Well made wheels move very easily

    Weaknesses: Non

    Reviewed on 07/25/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronnie n. from seven points, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/24/2021

  3. We will purchase another. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan t. from fort ripley, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: my husband suffers from Ataxia, and he appreciates the little extra stability of the rollator when he is working outdoors.

    Strengths: well built. sturdy

    Weaknesses: I wish is rubbery treaded tires as opposed to the slick wheels, and that the frame was heavier. Our first one had a steel frame.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2021

  4. works fine - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irvin m. from millport, ny

    User Details: Knee pain . To sit in .

    Strengths: normal

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/11/2020

  5. Good enough, could be better - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifford s. from chula vista, ca

    User Details: This is my 3rd or 4th walker. Same company, same model. The only flaw I have found each time is the tires fall apart and are impossible to replace.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: The wheels

    Reviewed on 02/05/2020

  6. Good buy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francisco c. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I am a 367 lbs. male with knee and legs problem.

    Strengths: Heavy duty

    Weaknesses: N/a

    Reviewed on 10/17/2019

  7. Well made, easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine s. from saucier, ms

    User Details: I purchased this rolling walker for myself. I have knee/hip/back problems and cannot walk for long periods of time.

    Strengths: Very good, heavy duty product.

    Weaknesses: Brake handles could be sturdier.

    Reviewed on 10/13/2019

  8. This rollator is very well made. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie t. from peoria, il

    User Details: This user has osteoarthritis with a shoulder and both knees replaced. Severe arthritis of the spine, and post chemotherapy peripheral neuropathy.

    Strengths: The rollator is extremely well made. It is wider for larger users.

    Weaknesses: I do not think there are any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2018

  9. The Value-line Bariatric rollater by Invacare is a very... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The Value-line Bariatric rollater by Invacare is a very well built and sturdy product.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn l. from kingsland, ga

    User Details: I am 62, retired, over-weight, and recovering from hip replacement surgeries.

    Strengths: The frame of the Value-line Bariatric rollater feels well built.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/03/2018

  10. Wheel bearings fail! - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed m. from wolf creek, mt

    User Details: Used on and off improved surfaces and this is the 4th walker of this kind I've had, and I changed the wheels on the other 3. The bearings fail!

    Strengths: All works well except the bearings! The brakes are the best I've found.

    Weaknesses: Nylon inside of the rubber wheels wears and the bearings fail!

    Reviewed on 10/30/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347