Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Value-Line Bariatric

Invacare Value-Line Bariatric
$198.00
List Price: $332.80
You Save: $134.80

View Item

Benefits

  • 2" thick padded seat
  • 7.5" Wheels
  • Zippered pouch on underside of seat
  • Height adjustable ergonomic handles
  • Only available in blue

Invacare Value-Line Bariatric

(33)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(25)
4 star - 15%
(5)
3 star - 9%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. works fine - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irvin m. from millport, ny

    User Details: Knee pain . To sit in .

    Strengths: normal

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/11/2020

  2. Good enough, could be better - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifford s. from chula vista, ca

    User Details: This is my 3rd or 4th walker. Same company, same model. The only flaw I have found each time is the tires fall apart and are impossible to replace.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: The wheels

    Reviewed on 02/05/2020

  3. Good buy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francisco c. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I am a 367 lbs. male with knee and legs problem.

    Strengths: Heavy duty

    Weaknesses: N/a

    Reviewed on 10/17/2019

  4. Well made, easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine s. from saucier, ms

    User Details: I purchased this rolling walker for myself. I have knee/hip/back problems and cannot walk for long periods of time.

    Strengths: Very good, heavy duty product.

    Weaknesses: Brake handles could be sturdier.

    Reviewed on 10/13/2019

  5. This rollator is very well made. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie t. from peoria, il

    User Details: This user has osteoarthritis with a shoulder and both knees replaced. Severe arthritis of the spine, and post chemotherapy peripheral neuropathy.

    Strengths: The rollator is extremely well made. It is wider for larger users.

    Weaknesses: I do not think there are any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2018

  6. The Value-line Bariatric rollater by Invacare is a very... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The Value-line Bariatric rollater by Invacare is a very well built and sturdy product.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn l. from kingsland, ga

    User Details: I am 62, retired, over-weight, and recovering from hip replacement surgeries.

    Strengths: The frame of the Value-line Bariatric rollater feels well built.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/03/2018

  7. Wheel bearings fail! - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed m. from wolf creek, mt

    User Details: Used on and off improved surfaces and this is the 4th walker of this kind I've had, and I changed the wheels on the other 3. The bearings fail!

    Strengths: All works well except the bearings! The brakes are the best I've found.

    Weaknesses: Nylon inside of the rubber wheels wears and the bearings fail!

    Reviewed on 10/30/2017

  8. Great, heavy duty walker. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet v. from twin lake, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Heavy duty, safe breaks and wheels are great. Best walker you can purchase!

    Strengths: Weight, sturdy, wheels and breaks.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/01/2017

  9. Well built, sturdy, very comfortable to walk with, very... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Well built, sturdy, very comfortable to walk with, very comfortable to sit on, just the right size for me (I'm very big), easy to fold and transport.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: danny w. from spanish fork, ut

    User Details: 57 years old, 425 pounds, trouble walking and standing.

    Strengths: Well built, sturdy, very comfortable to walk with, very comfortable to sit on, just the right size for me (I'm very big), easy to fold and transport

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/26/2017

  10. It's a good piece of equipment. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bennett g. from lebanon, pa

    User Details: I have knee that's giving me a lot of problems when I walk a lot , at 75 this gives me a good thing to walk with and I can stop and rest on .

    Strengths: While walking , if you must stop to rest it has a good seat and locking brakes to keep you from moving .

    Weaknesses: I don't think their is a weaknesses to this walker.

    Reviewed on 01/12/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347