Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Mega Motion Classica 3-Position

Mega Motion Classica 3-Position
$559.00
List Price: $869.00
You Save: $310.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size 20"W x 20"D
  • Full chaise pad for comfort
  • Integrated battery back-up system

Mega Motion Classica 3-Position

(106)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(77)
4 star - 21%
(23)
3 star - 3%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. I like the chair. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marysue s. from clearwater, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband likes his new chair. Easy to get out of it.. I wish it came with arm chair covers but I had to order from somewhere else. All is good.

    Strengths: Easy to get out of.

    Weaknesses: Can’t say right now.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2019

  2. Nice Chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: derek p. from north wilkesboro, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother who has mobility problem and has been wanting one of these chairs.

    Strengths: Easy to use remote.

    Weaknesses: Not as wide as it could be.

    Reviewed on 02/15/2019

  3. Excellent product for the price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy h. from stratford, ct

    User Details: The user has physical limitations

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Speed of the motor

    Reviewed on 10/09/2013

  4. Is great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: evelyn j. from columbia, mo

    User Details: I am 63 & have trouble getting up. The lift chair is great help.

    Strengths: The strength and the way it works & is made.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/05/2013

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: santi f. from belmont, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: Trouble walking and getting up from chairs which this chair helps with

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/05/2013

  6. Good product! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: antonia c. from apache junction, az

    User Details: We love the new lift chair. It came on time and the delivery man helped us getting the old chair out of the house. He was very helpful.

    Strengths: Works well.

    Weaknesses: The vinyl covering tend to slide when my huusband gets into the chair.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2013

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia s. from fallbrook, ca

    User Details: Old age

    Strengths: Quiet

    Weaknesses: A little narrow

    Reviewed on 09/14/2013

  8. Good quality, works great! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra f. from kewaskum, wi

    User Details: 65 yrs old, ms, difficulty getting up from sitting

    Strengths: Looks good. Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Foot stool part doesn't go all the way up without chair leaning back.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2013

  9. Exceeded my expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne v. from schenectady, ny

    User Details: I have a wound on my foot and need to keep it elevated.

    Strengths: I find this chair to be very comfortable, even more comfortable than my more expensive lift chair.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weaknesses yet.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2013

  10. Good job ..the fabric is soft and fits my decor - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn l. from king of prussia, pa

    User Details: This chair is extremly comforable and the lift is a great addition...

    Strengths: Ease of changing my sitting position, the padded arms are plush and comfortable they help with the comfort of the chair...it isn't too deep for me..

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses. Delivery was made on time and was set up for me and put into its place nicely..

    Reviewed on 09/07/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US