Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Mega Motion Classica 3-Position

Mega Motion Classica 3-Position
$559.00
List Price: $869.00
You Save: $310.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size 20"W x 20"D
  • Full chaise pad for comfort
  • Integrated battery back-up system

Mega Motion Classica 3-Position

(106)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(77)
4 star - 21%
(23)
3 star - 3%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Excellent product for the price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy h. from stratford, ct

    User Details: The user has physical limitations

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Speed of the motor

    Reviewed on 10/09/2013

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia s. from fallbrook, ca

    User Details: Old age

    Strengths: Quiet

    Weaknesses: A little narrow

    Reviewed on 09/14/2013

  3. Good job ..the fabric is soft and fits my decor - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn l. from king of prussia, pa

    User Details: This chair is extremly comforable and the lift is a great addition...

    Strengths: Ease of changing my sitting position, the padded arms are plush and comfortable they help with the comfort of the chair...it isn't too deep for me..

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses. Delivery was made on time and was set up for me and put into its place nicely..

    Reviewed on 09/07/2013

  4. For the most part it is very nice, except for it not... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    For the most part it is very nice, except for it not fitting her!

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne h. from fullerton, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother and she's 89. She's not happy with the chair and hasn't even used it. Its too small for her. She is about 5'10

    Strengths: The lift maybe

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/24/2012

  5. fits mother well - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: madelyn s. from charleston, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: 88yrs old, hard for her to stand, gets dizzy

    Strengths: seems to have good quality

    Weaknesses: have not found any

    Reviewed on 08/15/2012

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: flossia p. from bronx, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 year old woman who has challenges getting up and down without assistance.

    Strengths: The manner in which it lifts the client to the standing position; the upholstery is soft and comfortable next to the skin; color of fabric works well with current furniture; in the reclined position there is adequate cushion for the feet.

    Weaknesses: the seating width is not what I expected; the deepness of the seat is not what I expected. a little concerned that a wide, weighty visitor (the daughter) might be to wide and to heavy for the chair.

    Reviewed on 05/03/2012

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wallace s. from st. charles, mo

    User Details: my 88 year old father

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/19/2012

  8. Good price for the features of this chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn r. from valencia, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Ordered this chair for my Dad who has very bad knees. He seems pleased with it. It is comfortable and helps him get on his feet much more easily.

    Strengths: Smooth operation, comfort.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/08/2012

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bryan h. from lewisville, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair was for my mother, who has Parkinson's disease. She has progressively declined in her ability to rise and sit.

    Strengths: This chair is easy to use and the size is perfect for my mom, not too big and bulky.

    Weaknesses: If you want a chair which is extra soft and cushy, this is not the one for you. They could have added a little more cushion to it.

    Reviewed on 02/08/2012

  10. great for smaller people. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: barbara l. from revere, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: 85 ny.o. loves it. easy to use. Motivated her to walk more and sit in comfort with family and friend for a longer period of time. It is petite enough

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: cousions are too wishy washy and she cannot hold on to get a grip when pushing her self up. They are great for sitting position as stuffed heartilly and soft as not to damage sensitive older skin, but move back and forth creating an unsafe area to hold onto while getting up.

    Reviewed on 01/27/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US