Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Paragon by Harmar Outlander

Paragon by Harmar Outlander
$1,999.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $900.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Optional FREE Battery!
  • Ships in just one box
  • Compatible with most full-size vans, minivans, trucks, sedans, SUVs and crossover vehicles
  • License plate holder standard
  • Shock-absorbing "cradle effect" protects unit from jarring vibrations
  • Standard adjustable wheel chocks

Paragon by Harmar Outlander

(20)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(11)
4 star - 35%
(7)
3 star - 5%
(1)
1 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. The lift is wonderful for my needs and is very easy to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The lift is wonderful for my needs and is very easy to operate.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara m. from west jefferson, nc

    User Details: I am 77 years old and have severe arthritis in my lower back and in both knees. I use a scooter to get around in my home and outside.

    Strengths: Well built and ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: So far I can’t find any.

    Reviewed on 10/27/2018

  2. Very easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: greg p. from ft lupton, co

    User Details: I am 56 years old. Hopefully, the use of the wheelchair will be temporary, upon being able to obtain medical care in the US.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/07/2016

  3. MAKES LIFE EASIER FOR US WITH THE SCOOTER - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom p. from salem, or (caregiver)

    User Details: MY HUSBAND USES A SCOOTER AND IS 79 YEARS OLD...IT GETS US OUT MORE NOW THAT I DO NOT LIFT THAT SCOOTER IN THE CAR...WE LOVE ALL OF IT

    Strengths: HELPS US GET OUT MORE BECAUSE OF THE PRODUCT

    Weaknesses: NONE EXCEPT THE RATTLE RATTLE RATTLE OVER EVERY BUMP IN THE ROAD...WITHOUT THE SCOOTER ON.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2015

  4. I am extremely pleased with this product and the service we... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I am extremely pleased with this product and the service we received from Spinlife.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat b. from london ontario , canada (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is on oxygen and therefore cannot get around very well. He has a scooter and we needed a form of transportation that I could handle by mys

    Strengths: Quality material used, and easy to use

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet

    Reviewed on 07/02/2015

  5. Easy to use easy to install - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward f. from norco, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Have not found one

    Reviewed on 03/28/2013

  6. A quality product that even my wife can operate. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry r. from san angelo, tx

    User Details: I am 56 years old and became disabled with muscular dystrophy three years ago. I have been stuck at home most of the time for the last two years

    Strengths: It is easy to operate and is made of heavy duty components.

    Weaknesses: The one weakness I have found is that in bad weather, the chair must be covered to keep from getting wet and muddy.We did receive a nice cover but I avoid going out in rain because of the mess.

    Reviewed on 03/10/2013

  7. very easy to install - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerome e. from streamwood, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: rugged construction

    Weaknesses: no cover on key switch to keep out water and ice

    Reviewed on 02/18/2013

  8. I am glad I purchased it ! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james p. from modesto, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife, 66, pulmonary fibrosis....she can not walk far without being breathless.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: That it has to be installed by a professional (added expense) but can see why.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2012

  9. so convenient and easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia b. from federal way, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has MS and is in a mobility chair full time. Having the Pride Lift has enabled us to do much more as it is so easy to load and unload

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: my only problem is I have to be out in the weather to put it on and off .. :-)

    Reviewed on 06/21/2012

  10. gets us where we need to go with the unit - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca k. from boulder, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Female 63, unable to walk long distances

    Strengths: ease of use for not only the caregiver but the person whom it is for

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/11/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US