Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Outlander

Pride Outlander
$1,999.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $900.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Optional FREE Battery!
  • Ships in just one box
  • Compatible with most full-size vans, minivans, trucks, sedans, SUVs and crossover vehicles
  • License plate holder standard
  • Shock-absorbing "cradle effect" protects unit from jarring vibrations
  • Standard adjustable wheel chocks

Pride Outlander

(19)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 57%
(11)
4 star - 36%
(7)
3 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. The lift is wonderful for my needs and is very easy to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The lift is wonderful for my needs and is very easy to operate.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara m. from west jefferson, nc

    User Details: I am 77 years old and have severe arthritis in my lower back and in both knees. I use a scooter to get around in my home and outside.

    Strengths: Well built and ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: So far I can’t find any.

    Reviewed on 10/27/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kurt k. from tampa, fl

    User Details: The product is what i expected.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: There are no 'physical stops' on the swing away feature to keep the platform from swinging into the side of the car. The scooter platform stops are not adjustable so they are not used.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2017

  3. Over all lift is an excellent product!!!! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles t. from alamogordo, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: User age 59, suffers from degraded cartilage in both knees, and suffers from R.A.

    Strengths: Strengths: Ease of operation, looks, and ease of installation.

    Weaknesses: Location of license plate, not able to be seen when lift base is in the stowed up position. The base is a lot narrower than our old one, chair moves quit a bit while moving. Doesn't have small caster wheel on the bottom of base, to aid moving lift away from car.

    Reviewed on 01/15/2017

  4. I wish it was deeper. Getting my chair on it is often... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    I wish it was deeper. Getting my chair on it is often difficult.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert j. from jasper, ga

    User Details: The lift allows my electric wheelchair to be carried on my F250 which allows me to use it when I go to church and doctors.

    Strengths: The ability to lift and carry my wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: The base plate depth is too narrow. Another 6" would make loading easier as the front wheels on the chair twist.

    Reviewed on 12/04/2016

  5. Ease of use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: lee s. from mareno valley, ca

    User Details: Age 68 mobility issues

    Strengths: Works fast and quiet.

    Weaknesses: The tie down straps are too short.

    Reviewed on 12/01/2016

  6. Works well,could be faster - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel l. from tabor, sd

    User Details: Male age 64 disabled

    Strengths: Made well, simple to install

    Weaknesses: Had to move spare tire under the bed of my Chevy 1500 to get tube hitch to go in far enough for more stability.

    Reviewed on 05/04/2016

  7. He hasn't actually used the carrier yet. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lallie c. from los lunas, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: My 84 year old husband who had a series of strokes and is partially paralyzed on the left side.

    Strengths: The big strength to me is, that it's battery operated, making it much easier to manipulate and use.

    Weaknesses: None found

    Reviewed on 05/04/2016

  8. Very easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: greg p. from ft lupton, co

    User Details: I am 56 years old. Hopefully, the use of the wheelchair will be temporary, upon being able to obtain medical care in the US.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/07/2016

  9. MAKES LIFE EASIER FOR US WITH THE SCOOTER - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom p. from salem, or (caregiver)

    User Details: MY HUSBAND USES A SCOOTER AND IS 79 YEARS OLD...IT GETS US OUT MORE NOW THAT I DO NOT LIFT THAT SCOOTER IN THE CAR...WE LOVE ALL OF IT

    Strengths: HELPS US GET OUT MORE BECAUSE OF THE PRODUCT

    Weaknesses: NONE EXCEPT THE RATTLE RATTLE RATTLE OVER EVERY BUMP IN THE ROAD...WITHOUT THE SCOOTER ON.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2015

  10. I am extremely pleased with this product and the service we... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I am extremely pleased with this product and the service we received from Spinlife.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat b. from london ontario , canada (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is on oxygen and therefore cannot get around very well. He has a scooter and we needed a form of transportation that I could handle by mys

    Strengths: Quality material used, and easy to use

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet

    Reviewed on 07/02/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US