Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Tracer IV Quick Ship

Invacare Tracer IV Quick Ship
$350.00
List Price: $970.00
You Save: $620.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Standard options ship in 1-2 business days, for a custom chair choose the Tracer IV Custom
  • Available in 350 lbs. or 450 lbs. weight capacities
  • Reinforced frame includes gusseted side frame, caster journals and dual crossbraces

Invacare Tracer IV Quick Ship

(86)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(65)
4 star - 20%
(18)
3 star - 3%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Solid, well engineered product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda g. from chuluota, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: age 66, female, severe arthritis

    Strengths: Weight capacity and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Rather heavy when lifting into a car.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2020

  2. Comfortable for user. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda g. from chuluota, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 68, obese, arthritic

    Strengths: Foot rests go up easily.

    Weaknesses: Arm rests had to be reversed

    Reviewed on 12/26/2019

  3. Great chair for the price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen r. from naperville, il

    User Details: 67, ankle and spinal fusions. Able to walk very short distances, use my chairs for everyday activities.

    Strengths: Price, weight of chair

    Weaknesses: Plastic side panels. They break after a year of use. I then take the chair to a welder and have him put metal bars in.

    Reviewed on 12/08/2014

  4. Over all, I'm glad I was talked into the heavy duty chair... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Over all, I'm glad I was talked into the heavy duty chair vs the lightweight. I am able to be more mobile, especially outside.

    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard w. from simi valley, ca

    User Details: 45, neuropathy, left foot amputee

    Strengths: I like that this chair is heavy duty. I've not tipped over or fallen out of this chair.

    Weaknesses: I can feel the metal bars under my seat and they press against the backs of my thighs. I've had to put a pillow there... Maybe its where I live, I don't know, but the static I build up, really makes me get a shock from anything I touch, including people. The leg peg parts are not very stable and the screws are loosening up to fall off, I've had to reinforce with foam, because, my legs rub on the sides of my knees, wears me out fast, doesn't feel good.

    Reviewed on 11/07/2014

  5. Good for the price. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edbert b. from vancouver, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has MS and was in need of a new wheelchair since her old one was worn out.

    Strengths: It's very light compared to other bariatric chairs.

    Weaknesses: The front wheels are small, so if you come up to any kind of threshold you have to "pop a wheelie" to get over it. The plastic side panels under the arms are kind of annoying and fragile since hers have already cracked.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2014

  6. Much lighter and more flexible than I thought it would be,... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Much lighter and more flexible than I thought it would be, yet still very sturdy.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph g. from amherst, oh

    User Details: Male, 62 years old, 6'3", 300 lbs. Foot problems.

    Strengths: Flexibility and comfort.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2014

  7. It's a good, sturdy chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry m. from clarkrange, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/23/2014

  8. I like it - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen w. from lake mills, wi

    User Details: COPD Breathing walking

    Strengths: It is very easy to use

    Weaknesses: I don't see any

    Reviewed on 04/19/2014

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wm b. from silver spring, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Excellent service and quality

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/22/2014

  10. Used for first time on a lengthy trip. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald w. from atlantic beach, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is very durable.

    Weaknesses: The wheels could be better to make it easier while trying to move on carpet.

    Reviewed on 11/05/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347