Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Tracer IV

Invacare Tracer IV
$350.00
List Price: $970.00
You Save: $620.00

View Item

Benefits

  • For a custom chair choose the Tracer IV Custom
  • Available in 350 lbs. or 450 lbs. weight capacities
  • Reinforced frame includes gusseted side frame, caster journals and dual crossbraces

Invacare Tracer IV

(90)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(67)
4 star - 22%
(20)
3 star - 3%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. The salesman was helpful, and patient,and I am pleased with... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The salesman was helpful, and patient,and I am pleased with my new chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: blanche w. from okemah, ok

    User Details: I am an active, large,woman who is in a home with small doorways. The salesman listened to my problems and assisted me to get the correct chair.

    Strengths: The right height and width for me and my home.

    Weaknesses: I have yet to receive the leg rests, and cushion I ordered.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2021

  2. Easy to use and very comfortable - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: The end user of this product is a 86 year-old male with cognitive decline and mobility issues due to spinal stenosis.

    Strengths: Sturdy, comfortable wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: Did not include ankle straps on foot rests and these had to be ordered separately.

    Reviewed on 12/03/2020

  3. Excellent Choice for a Wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda s. from humble, tx

    User Details: I am a 74-year-old female, who cannot walk due to surgery. I also have arthritis in all my joints. This wheelchair is a replacement of a wheelchair.

    Strengths: The chair is sturdy and easy to move. I like the feel and cleanibility (is that a word?) of the faux leather seating. I would recommend this chair to anyone.

    Weaknesses: Don't really see a weakness.

    Reviewed on 10/29/2020

  4. Easy to use for travel. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michele m. from menomonee falls, wi

    User Details: 77 year old with extreme arthritus in legs

    Strengths: Easy for user and transporter.

    Weaknesses: User should have ordered the longer arms so the user can get out of the chair with ease.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2020

  5. Solid, well engineered product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda g. from chuluota, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: age 66, female, severe arthritis

    Strengths: Weight capacity and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Rather heavy when lifting into a car.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2020

  6. Very pleased with this product brand. It is my second one. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara r. from grand prairie, tx

    User Details: Age 82 with damaged foot and unable to walk. Chair used full time.

    Strengths: Comfortable. Ease of movement. Looks nice.

    Weaknesses: None noted

    Reviewed on 12/26/2019

  7. Comfortable for user. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda g. from chuluota, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 68, obese, arthritic

    Strengths: Foot rests go up easily.

    Weaknesses: Arm rests had to be reversed

    Reviewed on 12/26/2019

  8. This is my 3rd wheelchair the product is very well built... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is my 3rd wheelchair the product is very well built and easy to use

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edna l a. from bozeman, mt

    User Details: 80 year old female with cancer in spine in wheelchair all the time.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: I don't see any weakness in the Tracer am very pleased

    Reviewed on 09/15/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janyce h. from enumclaw, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Son aged 52 had stroke 11 years ago. Uses the wheelchair everyday.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/01/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond p. from wallingford, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: quality workmanship

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/13/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US