Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Tracer IV Quick Ship

Invacare Tracer IV Quick Ship
$515.00
List Price: $970.00
You Save: $455.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Tracer IV Quick Ship

(78)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(59)
4 star - 20%
(16)
3 star - 3%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Fourth one we have had. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dave c. from wantagh, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Can't walk. 73 years.

    Strengths: Heavy duty and strong.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 09/03/2017

  2. The chair is excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harland b. from blacksburg, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My father in law uses the chair. He can only move from his bed to the chair with no leg mobility.

    Strengths: Size and comfort

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 02/26/2016

  3. It supports her weight and she is very comfortable in it. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: littleton i. from frisco, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased the wheelchair for my wife is diabetic with knee back and kidney issues. Since she her kidneys function poorly, her weight has increased

    Strengths: It supports her well and is easy to maneuver of small inclines

    Weaknesses: The upholstery around the hand pad has pulled and loose and takes away from it good looks.

    Reviewed on 02/12/2016

  4. Excellent product, excellent company to deal with. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: david t. from newport, or

    User Details: Male, 65, partially disabled.

    Strengths: Structurally built for my needs.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/05/2015

  5. Excellent product. SpinLife is an outstanding company to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent product. SpinLife is an outstanding company to deal with.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: david t. from newport, or

    User Details: Male, age 65, diabetic, some general limitations with walking long distances.

    Strengths: Built sound regarding design and construction.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 10/29/2015

  6. Well made and easy-to-use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: marysue g. from elgin, il (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is not capable of walking distances. He weighs 380 pounds and is over 6 feet tall.

    Strengths: Easy-to-fold and move. Moves very easily with large user.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/28/2015

  7. Excellent piece of equipment - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: william m. from northville, ny

    User Details: Sharco foot. unable to walk properly!

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: Wheel locks sometimes go bad

    Reviewed on 07/09/2015

  8. Comfortable option for our public users - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie m. from saint louis, mo

    User Details: We have this for use at our public attraction. We need this heavy duty chair for our visitors who feel more comfortable and secure in a roomier wheelc

    Strengths: Well made

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/24/2015

  9. Great product/wonderful service/good delivery time - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: jerry b. from wichita falls, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife, age 65 - limited walking

    Strengths: Heavy-duty, well constructed

    Weaknesses: The arm pads crack easily

    Reviewed on 04/03/2015

  10. Great chair for the price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen r. from naperville, il

    User Details: 67, ankle and spinal fusions. Able to walk very short distances, use my chairs for everyday activities.

    Strengths: Price, weight of chair

    Weaknesses: Plastic side panels. They break after a year of use. I then take the chair to a welder and have him put metal bars in.

    Reviewed on 12/08/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US