Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Tracer IV

Invacare Tracer IV
$450.00
List Price: $1,180.35
You Save: $730.35

View Item

Benefits

  • For a custom chair choose the Tracer IV Custom
  • Available in 350 lbs. or 450 lbs. weight capacities
  • Reinforced frame includes gusseted side frame, caster journals and dual crossbraces

Invacare Tracer IV

(94)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(70)
4 star - 22%
(21)
3 star - 3%
(3)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry r. from indianapolis, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Just what she needed but the footrests are being shipped seperately?

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/11/2022

  2. great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherry b. from providence, ky

    User Details: I am the user of the Tracer IV wheelchair. It is a great product, and I would recommend it to a friend.

    Strengths: strong and durable

    Weaknesses: I have not found anything week about the Tracer IV.

    Reviewed on 01/27/2022

  3. Meets expectations - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon m. from klamath falls, or

    User Details: 81 year old female who has a hard time standing and walking for very long.

    Strengths: Comfortable for rider and easy to push.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/07/2022

  4. The salesman was helpful, and patient,and I am pleased with... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The salesman was helpful, and patient,and I am pleased with my new chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: blanche w. from okemah, ok

    User Details: I am an active, large,woman who is in a home with small doorways. The salesman listened to my problems and assisted me to get the correct chair.

    Strengths: The right height and width for me and my home.

    Weaknesses: I have yet to receive the leg rests, and cushion I ordered.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2021

  5. Have owned several chairs: this one is ruggeder and easier... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Have owned several chairs: this one is ruggeder and easier to work on the others.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from north hartland, vt

    User Details: Male, age 67, amputee. Use of chair: most of day when not using prosthetic leg.

    Strengths: Comfortable and rugged. Good for we heavier persons.

    Weaknesses: none noted as yet.

    Reviewed on 04/10/2021

  6. Easy to use and very comfortable - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: The end user of this product is a 86 year-old male with cognitive decline and mobility issues due to spinal stenosis.

    Strengths: Sturdy, comfortable wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: Did not include ankle straps on foot rests and these had to be ordered separately.

    Reviewed on 12/03/2020

  7. Excellent Choice for a Wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda s. from humble, tx

    User Details: I am a 74-year-old female, who cannot walk due to surgery. I also have arthritis in all my joints. This wheelchair is a replacement of a wheelchair.

    Strengths: The chair is sturdy and easy to move. I like the feel and cleanibility (is that a word?) of the faux leather seating. I would recommend this chair to anyone.

    Weaknesses: Don't really see a weakness.

    Reviewed on 10/29/2020

  8. Easy to use for travel. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michele m. from menomonee falls, wi

    User Details: 77 year old with extreme arthritus in legs

    Strengths: Easy for user and transporter.

    Weaknesses: User should have ordered the longer arms so the user can get out of the chair with ease.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2020

  9. Solid, well engineered product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda g. from chuluota, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: age 66, female, severe arthritis

    Strengths: Weight capacity and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Rather heavy when lifting into a car.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2020

  10. Very pleased with this product brand. It is my second one. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara r. from grand prairie, tx

    User Details: Age 82 with damaged foot and unable to walk. Chair used full time.

    Strengths: Comfortable. Ease of movement. Looks nice.

    Weaknesses: None noted

    Reviewed on 12/26/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347