Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ProBasics ProBasics Hydraulic Patient Lifter

ProBasics ProBasics Hydraulic Patient Lifter
$419.00
List Price: $753.00
You Save: $334.00

View Item

Benefits

ProBasics ProBasics Hydraulic Patient Lifter

(29)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(19)
4 star - 17%
(5)
2 star - 3%
(1)
1 star - 13%
(4)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Works perfectly - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat m. from wellfleep, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband is bedfast and sometimes cannot get out of bed.

    Strengths: The big wheels allow me to use it inside and outside of the house. I shortened the straps on the sling and can use it to put him in a vehicle. It rolls over rugs easily and rolls over cement and grass outside. comes apart for taking it with us when we travel to visit family.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 10/13/2016

  2. Thank you SpinLife - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur g. from livingston, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife was confined to bed - now I can get her into a chair which is giving us both a little bit of a normal life.

    Strengths: Easy to use as a single caretaker... the lift is built strongly and gives a sense of confidence to both of us

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/31/2016

  3. Excellent lift, strong and functional - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frederick y. from lovettsville, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 48 year old woman with limited left side mobility due to a stroke.

    Strengths: Spreading legs make this easy to maneuver into tight places. Metal tubing is very solid, hydraulic lever requires very little effort. This lift can easily reach a patient at floor level. Great lift!

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 04/13/2016

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ingemar g. from hillsdale, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/14/2016

  5. This lift makes it easy to transfer my father from chair to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This lift makes it easy to transfer my father from chair to wheelchair,

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sarah m. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Taking the responsibility away off us to assure him we won't drop him.

    Weaknesses: There are none.

    Reviewed on 03/10/2016

  6. Good to have before you need it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: royal h. from haines city, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Caregiver for elderly person who has loss strength and went down. Only safe way to get them up.

    Strengths: Strong and well designed

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet

    Reviewed on 03/10/2016

  7. The unit does its job. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: luther d. from columbia, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 64 year old MS lady in the final stages of the disease

    Strengths: Lifts patient with ease.

    Weaknesses: Wheel height does not allow it to go under standard beds.

    Reviewed on 03/10/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth r. from inverness, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Helped me lots

    Weaknesses: There was none.

    Reviewed on 02/21/2016

  9. Well built - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gene p. from wellington, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Almost unable to get around

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 02/17/2016

  10. love the lift, it is light weight and very easy to use! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda h. from spokane valley, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: The young lady(33)who uses this lift is a quadreplegic with profound mental retardation and seizure disorder

    Strengths: The light weight body style,the ease in assembly, the lift handle is in exactly the right position for pumping the sling up

    Weaknesses: The biggest weaknesses are the sling and the location of the release lever. The sling is way too big and bulky and difficult to remove once my young lady is in her chair resulting in me almost tumbling her out of her chair. At this time we are using her old sling. The release lever is in a place that she keeps bumping as she is being lifted causing her to drop down.

    Reviewed on 02/17/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US