Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Bestcare Lifts Padded U-Sling with Split Leg

Bestcare Lifts Padded U-Sling with Split Leg
$122.00
List Price: $174.00
You Save: $52.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Six loops for increased stability and comfort
  • Recommended for bed to chair and chair to commode transfers as well as floor pick-ups
  • Comfortable padded polyester material

Bestcare Lifts Padded U-Sling with Split Leg

(23)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 47%
(11)
4 star - 39%
(9)
3 star - 4%
(1)
2 star - 4%
(1)
1 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(3.7)
Quality
(4.0)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carrington s. from hyattsville, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/12/2020

  2. Works well with lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george b. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: A torn Achilles ended my ability to transfer my wife to and from her power chair. The sling works well with the recently purchased lift.

    Strengths: Quality of construction, east of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/30/2019

  3. It is easy to use and strong. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane e. from julian, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: User is 80 and requires total care.

    Strengths: Strong, durable, and we like the texture of the sling.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018

  4. Size charts could be more accurate. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark r. from medford, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Was planning to use to move wife from bed to chair and back. A large is way too big and could not exchange for a medium even though we used it once.

    Strengths: Light weight.

    Weaknesses: Was a larger size than we wanted and cannot be returned.

    Reviewed on 03/11/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike m. from fort worth, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/27/2017

  6. This sling is an exceptional piece of equipment. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allan b. from frankfort, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, who is dealing with MS and is wheel chair bound, requires the sling to move her from the toilet to her chair.

    Strengths: The sling's strengths are its strength to be used often and hold up and its ability to be comfortable to the user. It also offers the ability to raise the person up higher with its multiple strap levels.

    Weaknesses: There have been no weaknesses so far.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017

  7. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen r. from algonquin, il

    User Details: I have MS and I love this sling because of the padded wing straps and the cool breathable mesh. I always look for this one. Been using since 1999.

    Strengths: Padded leg straps,breathable mesh top and selection of different heights.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  8. Mostly satisfied. It does the job. - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn c. from independence, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: It is for my husband whose legs are of no use so use sling in transferring to toilet, chair; only concern is that I feel there is too much material.

    Strengths: It does make it easier to get him off the toilet and recliner.

    Weaknesses: I feel there is to much fabric for what I need it for.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2016

  9. Trying to connect with someone to discuss a product that... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    Trying to connect with someone to discuss a product that will satisfy her needs.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlene t. from mechanicsville, va (caregiver)

    User Details: While the sling is a nice product, its too big for my daughter, 5'5", 137 lbs, recovering from a stroke. Cannot seem to find sling that fits.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 06/15/2016

  10. fast delivery - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence d. from huntington beach, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: lift my wife up from floor

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/03/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347