Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Bestcare Lifts Padded U-Sling with Split Leg

Bestcare Lifts Padded U-Sling with Split Leg
$122.00
List Price: $174.00
You Save: $52.00

View Item

Benefits

Bestcare Lifts Padded U-Sling with Split Leg

(19)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 42%
(8)
4 star - 47%
(9)
2 star - 5%
(1)
1 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike m. from fort worth, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/27/2017

  2. This sling is an exceptional piece of equipment. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allan b. from frankfort, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, who is dealing with MS and is wheel chair bound, requires the sling to move her from the toilet to her chair.

    Strengths: The sling's strengths are its strength to be used often and hold up and its ability to be comfortable to the user. It also offers the ability to raise the person up higher with its multiple strap levels.

    Weaknesses: There have been no weaknesses so far.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017

  3. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen r. from algonquin, il

    User Details: I have MS and I love this sling because of the padded wing straps and the cool breathable mesh. I always look for this one. Been using since 1999.

    Strengths: Padded leg straps,breathable mesh top and selection of different heights.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  4. Mostly satisfied. It does the job. - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn c. from independence, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: It is for my husband whose legs are of no use so use sling in transferring to toilet, chair; only concern is that I feel there is too much material.

    Strengths: It does make it easier to get him off the toilet and recliner.

    Weaknesses: I feel there is to much fabric for what I need it for.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2016

  5. Trying to connect with someone to discuss a product that... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    Trying to connect with someone to discuss a product that will satisfy her needs.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlene t. from mechanicsville, va (caregiver)

    User Details: While the sling is a nice product, its too big for my daughter, 5'5", 137 lbs, recovering from a stroke. Cannot seem to find sling that fits.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 06/15/2016

  6. fast delivery - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence d. from huntington beach, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: lift my wife up from floor

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/03/2016

  7. I am very happy with product and company - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marion o. from brownsville, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My 79 year old husband who is totally depentent on me. The lift and the slings have been a god send to me.

    Strengths: It is rated for 400 pounds and the split legs help with putting him on bathroom without undressing

    Weaknesses: The leg part could be wider and longer

    Reviewed on 10/13/2015

  8. Terrible. Slips. Wish I could return it. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann t. from waxahachie, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Physical disability

    Strengths: Nothing.

    Weaknesses: Mesh causes product to slip. Not padded as expected.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2015

  9. Life saver to caregiver's back. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lucie c. from alice, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is my 61 year old sister; she is very heavy in weight. She is unable to stand or walk; little movement. So this U- sling helps us much

    Strengths: Strong strength, durable

    Weaknesses: No weakness so far.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2015

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle r. from bristow, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Mother, age 74, has meningioma and other health problems impacting ability to stand and walk

    Strengths: More comfortable

    Weaknesses: She hangs lower on the lift with this sling, so she is brushing the bed when transferred

    Reviewed on 10/10/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US