Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Bestcare Lifts Padded U-Sling with Split Leg

Bestcare Lifts Padded U-Sling with Split Leg
$122.00
List Price: $174.00
You Save: $52.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Six loops for increased stability and comfort
  • Recommended for bed to chair and chair to commode transfers as well as floor pick-ups
  • Comfortable padded polyester material

Bestcare Lifts Padded U-Sling with Split Leg

(21)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 42%
(9)
4 star - 42%
(9)
3 star - 4%
(1)
2 star - 4%
(1)
1 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(3.7)
  1. It is easy to use and strong. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane e. from julian, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: User is 80 and requires total care.

    Strengths: Strong, durable, and we like the texture of the sling.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike m. from fort worth, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/27/2017

  3. This sling is an exceptional piece of equipment. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allan b. from frankfort, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, who is dealing with MS and is wheel chair bound, requires the sling to move her from the toilet to her chair.

    Strengths: The sling's strengths are its strength to be used often and hold up and its ability to be comfortable to the user. It also offers the ability to raise the person up higher with its multiple strap levels.

    Weaknesses: There have been no weaknesses so far.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017

  4. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen r. from algonquin, il

    User Details: I have MS and I love this sling because of the padded wing straps and the cool breathable mesh. I always look for this one. Been using since 1999.

    Strengths: Padded leg straps,breathable mesh top and selection of different heights.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  5. I am very happy with product and company - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marion o. from brownsville, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My 79 year old husband who is totally depentent on me. The lift and the slings have been a god send to me.

    Strengths: It is rated for 400 pounds and the split legs help with putting him on bathroom without undressing

    Weaknesses: The leg part could be wider and longer

    Reviewed on 10/13/2015

  6. Life saver to caregiver's back. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lucie c. from alice, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is my 61 year old sister; she is very heavy in weight. She is unable to stand or walk; little movement. So this U- sling helps us much

    Strengths: Strong strength, durable

    Weaknesses: No weakness so far.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2015

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george g. from bostwick, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 66 yrs old, brain tumor on left side caused right sided weakness

    Strengths: Can be used with any lift

    Weaknesses: The material around the stitches seems a little weak

    Reviewed on 09/11/2014

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ginger m. from lubbock, tx

    User Details: I am 59 and am paralyzed from the waist down. I live by myself so it was important that I can get in bed and in and out of the bath tub.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/11/2013

  9. not right type for our needs but good quality - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: debra s. from gray summit, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: user's age 82 paralyzed stroke victim

    Strengths: well made sturdy

    Weaknesses: not what we needed so n/a was not happy with return procedure

    Reviewed on 05/02/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US