LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Med Aire Alternating Pressure Pump and Pad

Drive Medical Med Aire Alternating Pressure Pump and Pad
$95.00
List Price: $171.57
You Save: $76.57

View Item

Benefits

  • 130 Individual bubble cells
  • 5 minute cycle time
  • Quiet pump technology

Drive Medical Med Aire Alternating Pressure Pump and Pad

(21)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(16)
4 star - 19%
(4)
3 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. I haven't had it long enough but so far so good - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality

    Reviewer: diane g. from paul, id

    User Details: T-10 11 para, 62 years old, standard sci stuff

    Strengths: Not much noise, stays in place

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 03/24/2014

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank e. from marana, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/16/2014

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlotte k. from gulfport, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 93 year old, very frail woman who is bedbound 100% and totally dependent

    Strengths: The pump is quiet, you forget it's there. The inflation cycle is a good interval and it is gentle. The person in the bed is not aware of it.

    Weaknesses: I wish I had gotten the end flaps because the pad inches its way down over a few days' time and has to be adjusted, which is difficult with a bedbound person.

    Reviewed on 03/03/2014

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john f t. from catonsville, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My 90 year old spouse has pressure sores and the Med Air Alternating Pressure Pump and Pad was exactly what was needed to help the healing process

    Strengths: The ability to select the exact proper amount of air pressure for the healing process! It is a fantastic item and just what I needed but was too wide for proper use.

    Weaknesses: Not enough variety of sizes to fit needs for other parts of the body.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2013

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene v. from clearwater, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has Parkinson's disease, diabetes, high blood pressure, and bed sores, so far this has been a great product for him to use.

    Strengths: It is very quiet and really helps him get a good nights sleep. It is disturbing to me when he is up and down several times in the night, now he is only getting up once.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 09/14/2013

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: c. m. z. from wesley chapel, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is a para and double ampt, he is 70 yrs old and cannot turn easily on his side. This product gives him a massage quality.

    Strengths: This product starts working immediately

    Weaknesses: I have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 07/11/2013

  7. it really works - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john l. from massapequa, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/27/2013

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia w. from portland, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Excellent value for price. Has helped my mother avoid bed sores. Her overall comfort is enhanced by this product.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/22/2013

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy d. from el cajon, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/16/2013

  10. Must have for comfort - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie f. from seattle, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very helpful in reducing pressure sores...

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 03/01/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US