Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Med Aire Alternating Pressure Pump and Pad

Drive Medical Med Aire Alternating Pressure Pump and Pad
$95.00
List Price: $171.57
You Save: $76.57

View Item

Benefits

  • 130 Individual bubble cells
  • 5 minute cycle time
  • Quiet pump technology

Drive Medical Med Aire Alternating Pressure Pump and Pad

(21)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(16)
4 star - 19%
(4)
3 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlotte k. from gulfport, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 93 year old, very frail woman who is bedbound 100% and totally dependent

    Strengths: The pump is quiet, you forget it's there. The inflation cycle is a good interval and it is gentle. The person in the bed is not aware of it.

    Weaknesses: I wish I had gotten the end flaps because the pad inches its way down over a few days' time and has to be adjusted, which is difficult with a bedbound person.

    Reviewed on 03/03/2014

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: c. m. z. from wesley chapel, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is a para and double ampt, he is 70 yrs old and cannot turn easily on his side. This product gives him a massage quality.

    Strengths: This product starts working immediately

    Weaknesses: I have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 07/11/2013

  3. it really works - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john l. from massapequa, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/27/2013

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia w. from portland, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Excellent value for price. Has helped my mother avoid bed sores. Her overall comfort is enhanced by this product.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/22/2013

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy d. from el cajon, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/16/2013

  6. Must have for comfort - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie f. from seattle, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very helpful in reducing pressure sores...

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 03/01/2013

  7. It allowed the sore to heal and she has not had any more. ... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It allowed the sore to heal and she has not had any more. It is a comfortable mattress.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daphne l. from minersville, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Mom, 76 yr old mother is partially bedridden. She was developing a bed sore at her spine.

    Strengths: The ability to make it soft or hard as needed.

    Weaknesses: It could be wider.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2013

  8. its a very good product for the price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra f. from fresno, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I was pleased at the quietness of this unit. When using another provided by hospice for my mother , the noise level was high. Now that my dad needs one, we were surprised how quiet this unit is.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/09/2013

  9. Finally some sleep - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanette m. from west columbia, sc

    User Details: I am considered a walking quad. I broke c-5,c-6 and c-7 in 1983. I did have a gel cushion on top of my mattress and it really didn't help my back.

    Strengths: You can control the firmness.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 12/05/2012

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deboris r. from forestville, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/12/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347