Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Lite

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Lite
$262.50
List Price: $375.00
You Save: $112.50

View Item

Benefits

  • Layers feature different levels of firmness to redistribute the load
  • Pre-contoured for pressure reduction, positioning and stability
  • Available in 33 sizes

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Lite

(11)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(7)
4 star - 36%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Reordered replacement cushion to have a backup for... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Reordered replacement cushion to have a backup for washing/cleaning and more support

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary w. from oceanside, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Down syndrome, male, age 58, uses chair for bilateral hip dysplasia

    Strengths: Great support. Easy to remove cover for cleaning. Sturdy. Well made.

    Weaknesses: None that I can think of

    Reviewed on 04/06/2020

  2. The wheelchair is practical. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jose c. from cape coral, fl

    User Details: 1) Severe Quadriparcia to predominance of lower limbs, sequel to Guillan Barre. 2) Tranquil Myelitis. 3) Braqueal Paralysis.

    Strengths: This product is dynamic.

    Weaknesses: I have not detected them yet.

    Reviewed on 08/20/2017

  3. As described. Light-weight foam wheelchair cushion. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles a. from oakland, ca

    User Details: 51 year old with progressive MS. I also use Pride scooter, cane, and walker.

    Strengths: Light weight.

    Weaknesses: Know your needs and cushion size.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  4. Shape and design are foward-thinking. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tim p. from sebastopol, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Keeps hips straight.

    Weaknesses: Cushion cover too absorbent .

    Reviewed on 03/15/2017

  5. I feel it so weak at botton side. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura c. from miami, fl

    User Details: Since 25 years ago I am paraplegic at T11-T12 level medular injury. I am 60 years old, female.

    Strengths: Its weight, the material of its structure is strengh enough for me only at the botton side is weak...

    Weaknesses: In the bottom and back is very thin, I feel it will be broken soon.

    Reviewed on 12/13/2016

  6. Very comfortable seat cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy l. from san carlos, ca

    User Details: I am a 60 yr old, female above the knee amputee.

    Strengths: Comfort and durability

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/06/2016

  7. Great experience with purchase - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: laurie p. from newberg, or

    User Details: 59 year old woman with SMA

    Strengths: High quality

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/19/2016

  8. It was exactly what I needed and came quickly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: corey b. from salt lake city, ut

    User Details: 53 year old paraplegic.

    Strengths: It is a quality cushion that weighs very little. It is very easy for me to carry while on crutches.

    Weaknesses: It is very expensive.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2015

  9. Meets my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank e. from bakersfield, ca

    User Details: A double-above knee amputee. Seating is very important throughout the day.

    Strengths: Comfort. Takes pressure off the areas where it is needed.

    Weaknesses: None at this time.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2015

  10. Good comfort, good enough for all day. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james a. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: 60 year old amputee (right leg)

    Strengths: Good fit in chair, breathes very well for a foam cushion.

    Weaknesses: Velcro on mine didn't match up with Velcro on chair, was reversed.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US