Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory 9 4-Wheel

Pride Victory 9 4-Wheel
$1,649.00
List Price: $2,399.00
You Save: $750.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • On/Off board charging 
  • 4 Flat Free, non-scuffing tires
  • Bright LED Headlamp for safety
  • Delta Tiller

Pride Victory 9 4-Wheel

(47)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(38)
4 star - 8%
(4)
3 star - 6%
(3)
2 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Freedom and ability to go anywhere I want. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane b. from danville, va

    User Details: I am a 69 yr old female who has both leg and back pain.I can not walk very far without setting down.This ia my 2nd scooter and I love it.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Very comfortable and can go a long distance on a charge.

    Weaknesses: Nothing...

    Reviewed on 10/04/2019

  2. Perfect for the price - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from fulton, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Fibromyalgia/Lyme disease sufferers who is constantly in pain. Suffering as a result with significant arthritis specifically In her hips.

    Strengths: Battery life, speed, ease of use, overall design

    Weaknesses: Seat could be more comfortable

    Reviewed on 09/21/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kevin m. from fort dodge, ia

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/05/2018

  4. Great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: roger k. from shelbyville, in

    User Details: I'm a 61 year old male with two bad knees and two bad hips, this helps me in getting around.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/31/2018

  5. We have the Victory 9 4-wheel scooter and we love it. It... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    We have the Victory 9 4-wheel scooter and we love it. It handles easily.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from hudson, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: User has Ataxia which causes balance problems. He is very unsteady and cannot walk without the scooter or a wheel chair.

    Strengths: The controls are easy to use. It is easy to get into and the swivel seat makes it easy to use in many settings.

    Weaknesses: We haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2018

  6. The product is perfect for my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david f. from st louis park, mn

    User Details: 95 year old with a bad right hip and back.

    Strengths: Durable, efficient and lots of comments of how attractive it is.

    Weaknesses: Have not discovered any so far.

    Reviewed on 10/02/2017

  7. Great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia h. from manteca, ca

    User Details: The scooter is great and just what I need to get around. I recommend this to anyone who has problems walking any distance.

    Strengths: Ease of getting around.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 09/30/2017

  8. Excellent. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary p. from los angeles, ca

    User Details: Disabled, that has problem walking.

    Strengths: Good anywhere.

    Weaknesses: I can't think of.

    Reviewed on 09/14/2017

  9. I love my Victory scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clarisse p. from melville, ny

    User Details: I'm a 70 yr old woman with head injury that affected my ability to walk far. I've had a couple of scooters and this one is a powerhouse! I love it

    Strengths: Can handle sidewalks as well as indoors. Can go up hills and inclines without a problem.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/07/2017

  10. A perfect addition to help with any circumstance. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary c. from decatur, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has multiple sclerosis and uses the Victory 9 4-wheel when she can't use her Go Go Ultra-X scooter (on uneven ground, etc.).

    Strengths: Ease of operation. Especially like the fact that the Victory 9 can be used on uneven surfaces, the battery can be charged while on the scooter and the battery life is good.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US