Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Victory 9 4-Wheel

Pride Victory 9 4-Wheel
$1,689.00
List Price: $2,419.00
You Save: $730.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • On/Off board charging 
  • 4 Flat Free, non-scuffing tires
  • Bright LED Headlamp for safety
  • Delta Tiller

Pride Victory 9 4-Wheel

(51)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(42)
4 star - 7%
(4)
3 star - 5%
(3)
2 star - 3%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. I will continue being a customer of SpinLife!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard b. from tampa, fl

    User Details: I'm very happy that I dealt with SpinLife and that I bought the Pride Victory 9 4 Wheel Mobility Scooter. Also my service tech was very knowledgeable

    Strengths: Very easy to use and maneuver in tight spaces!!

    Weaknesses: None!!

    Reviewed on 09/10/2020

  2. Heavy duty, sturdy and comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy m. from yardley, pa

    User Details: I had polio as a child. I am now 68 and my leg strength has diminished. I use this scooter to walk my dog and get around the neighborhood.

    Strengths: Very stable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/05/2020

  3. Totally pleased with product and accessories. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mela w. from big timber, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: MY father is.an active 95 year old and the scooter allows him to feel more independent. He can still do things he enjoys safely..

    Strengths: Reliable and simple to use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/12/2020

  4. FUN - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank w. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: 82 years old with bad feet and knees,etc. Having a great time driving my buggy around the neighborhood!

    Strengths: Safety

    Weaknesses: Should have ordered the scooter with suspension!

    Reviewed on 12/08/2019

  5. Freedom and ability to go anywhere I want. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane b. from danville, va

    User Details: I am a 69 yr old female who has both leg and back pain.I can not walk very far without setting down.This ia my 2nd scooter and I love it.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Very comfortable and can go a long distance on a charge.

    Weaknesses: Nothing...

    Reviewed on 10/04/2019

  6. Perfect for the price - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from fulton, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Fibromyalgia/Lyme disease sufferers who is constantly in pain. Suffering as a result with significant arthritis specifically In her hips.

    Strengths: Battery life, speed, ease of use, overall design

    Weaknesses: Seat could be more comfortable

    Reviewed on 09/21/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kevin m. from fort dodge, ia

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/05/2018

  8. Great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: roger k. from shelbyville, in

    User Details: I'm a 61 year old male with two bad knees and two bad hips, this helps me in getting around.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/31/2018

  9. We have the Victory 9 4-wheel scooter and we love it. It... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    We have the Victory 9 4-wheel scooter and we love it. It handles easily.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from hudson, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: User has Ataxia which causes balance problems. He is very unsteady and cannot walk without the scooter or a wheel chair.

    Strengths: The controls are easy to use. It is easy to get into and the swivel seat makes it easy to use in many settings.

    Weaknesses: We haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2018

  10. The product is perfect for my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david f. from st louis park, mn

    User Details: 95 year old with a bad right hip and back.

    Strengths: Durable, efficient and lots of comments of how attractive it is.

    Weaknesses: Have not discovered any so far.

    Reviewed on 10/02/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US