Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory 9 4-Wheel

Pride Victory 9 4-Wheel
$1,649.00
List Price: $2,399.00
You Save: $750.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • On/Off board charging 
  • 4 Flat Free, non-scuffing tires
  • Bright LED Headlamp for safety
  • Delta Tiller

Pride Victory 9 4-Wheel

(43)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(36)
4 star - 9%
(4)
3 star - 4%
(2)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kevin m. from fort dodge, ia

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/05/2018

  2. Great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: roger k. from shelbyville, in

    User Details: I'm a 61 year old male with two bad knees and two bad hips, this helps me in getting around.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/31/2018

  3. We have the Victory 9 4-wheel scooter and we love it. It... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    We have the Victory 9 4-wheel scooter and we love it. It handles easily.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from hudson, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: User has Ataxia which causes balance problems. He is very unsteady and cannot walk without the scooter or a wheel chair.

    Strengths: The controls are easy to use. It is easy to get into and the swivel seat makes it easy to use in many settings.

    Weaknesses: We haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2018

  4. The product is perfect for my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david f. from st louis park, mn

    User Details: 95 year old with a bad right hip and back.

    Strengths: Durable, efficient and lots of comments of how attractive it is.

    Weaknesses: Have not discovered any so far.

    Reviewed on 10/02/2017

  5. Great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia h. from manteca, ca

    User Details: The scooter is great and just what I need to get around. I recommend this to anyone who has problems walking any distance.

    Strengths: Ease of getting around.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 09/30/2017

  6. I cant go into restaurants. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul l. from canton, mi

    User Details: I wish that I purchased a power chair instead!

    Strengths: It stay on a straight path, it's easy to manuver,

    Weaknesses: The size; it is too big.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2017

  7. Excellent. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maria edna p. from los angeles, ca

    User Details: Disabled, that has problem walking.

    Strengths: Good anywhere.

    Weaknesses: I can't think of.

    Reviewed on 09/14/2017

  8. I love my Victory scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clarisse p. from melville, ny

    User Details: I'm a 70 yr old woman with head injury that affected my ability to walk far. I've had a couple of scooters and this one is a powerhouse! I love it

    Strengths: Can handle sidewalks as well as indoors. Can go up hills and inclines without a problem.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/07/2017

  9. A perfect addition to help with any circumstance. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary c. from decatur, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has multiple sclerosis and uses the Victory 9 4-wheel when she can't use her Go Go Ultra-X scooter (on uneven ground, etc.).

    Strengths: Ease of operation. Especially like the fact that the Victory 9 can be used on uneven surfaces, the battery can be charged while on the scooter and the battery life is good.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2016

  10. So far so good! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen j. from hellertown, pa

    User Details: 66 Yr. old male with COPD.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Solid tires. bumpy on side walks

    Reviewed on 06/17/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US