Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory 9 4-Wheel

Pride Victory 9 4-Wheel
$1,649.00
List Price: $2,399.00
You Save: $750.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Victory 9 4-Wheel

(40)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(33)
4 star - 10%
(4)
3 star - 5%
(2)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. The product is perfect for my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david f. from st louis park, mn

    User Details: 95 year old with a bad right hip and back.

    Strengths: Durable, efficient and lots of comments of how attractive it is.

    Weaknesses: Have not discovered any so far.

    Reviewed on 10/02/2017

  2. Great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia h. from manteca, ca

    User Details: The scooter is great and just what I need to get around. I recommend this to anyone who has problems walking any distance.

    Strengths: Ease of getting around.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 09/30/2017

  3. I cant go into restaurants. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul l. from canton, mi

    User Details: I wish that I purchased a power chair instead!

    Strengths: It stay on a straight path, it's easy to manuver,

    Weaknesses: The size; it is too big.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2017

  4. Excellent. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maria p. from rosemead, ca

    User Details: Disabled, that has problem walking.

    Strengths: Good anywhere.

    Weaknesses: I can't think of.

    Reviewed on 09/14/2017

  5. I love my Victory scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clarisse p. from melville, ny

    User Details: I'm a 70 yr old woman with head injury that affected my ability to walk far. I've had a couple of scooters and this one is a powerhouse! I love it

    Strengths: Can handle sidewalks as well as indoors. Can go up hills and inclines without a problem.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/07/2017

  6. A perfect addition to help with any circumstance. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary c. from decatur, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has multiple sclerosis and uses the Victory 9 4-wheel when she can't use her Go Go Ultra-X scooter (on uneven ground, etc.).

    Strengths: Ease of operation. Especially like the fact that the Victory 9 can be used on uneven surfaces, the battery can be charged while on the scooter and the battery life is good.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2016

  7. So far so good! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen j. from hellertown, pa

    User Details: 66 Yr. old male with COPD.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Solid tires. bumpy on side walks

    Reviewed on 06/17/2016

  8. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen e. from oxford, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/15/2016

  9. I will usefor going around town because our buses are not... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I will usefor going around town because our buses are not near here.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara c. from folsom, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The power is just what I need.

    Weaknesses: I don't have any.

    Reviewed on 05/18/2016

  10. We have big scooter we purchased from you. The smaller is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    We have big scooter we purchased from you. The smaller is perfect for shopping.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joel p. from fort collins, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not so heavy. Love it!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/10/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US