Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Companion Midsize 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Companion Midsize 3-Wheel
$1,750.00
List Price: $2,395.00
You Save: $645.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Sliding seat
  • Infinite adjustable tiller
  • Power elevating seat available
  • Black vinyl LiquiCell comfort seat - ride in comfort and style!
  • LED, fully adjustable headlight for night-time use

Golden Technologies Companion Midsize 3-Wheel

(23)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 56%
(13)
4 star - 34%
(8)
3 star - 8%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(3.6)
  1. I now own two. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roman w. from gibrialter, mi

    User Details: Post polio disability difficulty getting up from a sitting position. The elavating seat makes the this much easier. The battery life is a great help.

    Strengths: Close turning radius & elevating seat.

    Weaknesses: Wheels could be larger

    Reviewed on 03/02/2020

  2. I my considering buying one for my summer home - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roman w. from gibrialter, mi

    User Details: The scooter works better than expected. the elevating seat allows me to stand with only the aid of my crutches. I can use it indoors and out.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Having difficulty finding an attachment to lift this with a Harmar lift.

    Reviewed on 01/19/2020

  3. Very handsome and easy to use scooter. Enjoy using it to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very handsome and easy to use scooter. Enjoy using it to walk the dog.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois d. from mechanicsburg, pa

    User Details: 67 y/o female with inability to walk farther than 50 ft without pain. Really bored at home and wants to go to zoo, museums, outdoor concerts, etc.

    Strengths: Handsome product with good lines and pleasing color and extras. Rear basket for hauling stuff, front basket for placing small items and ample floor space for feet and heavy objects I may wish to buy (litter, 20 lbs bird seed, etc).

    Weaknesses: Rear basket is too small. Cannot fit two large bags of groceries in it. Unfortunately does not like the incline of my ramp to get into the house. Difficult to push it up the ramp and lift the rear of the scooter over the threshold.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2017

  4. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william s. from cooperas cove, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Have a handy cap wife who is using this for mobile, it's made a significant enhancement in her quality of life.

    Strengths: Duration on battery life, and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Don't have any at this time.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2017

  5. Quality scooter - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: micah h. from blacksburg, va

    User Details: 34 male with a form of muscular dystrophy with limited ability to walk.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble, but assistance may be needed for some for putting seat on. Just awkward and surprisingly heavy. The battery life is strong and lasting. Easy to operate and good in small spaces.

    Weaknesses: A selling feature for me with this scooter was the listed ground clearance (3.5 inch) because I like to get outside in the yard and stuff. While the scooter has 3.5 inch ground clearance the anti-tipping has maybe .5 inches of clearance. This has caused issues with a couple door thresholds I have and I've had to replace a couple ramps to compensate for the issue. Another thing before you buy this scooter or any other scooter for spinlife is sign up for their email notifications, I purchased this scooter at full price and within a month after purchasing,I've received emails like 10% off and just this week got an email to save $250 off full size scooters. Really disappointed I received these potential discounts after already paying full price.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2017

  6. Does great helping me get around - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pam e. from elsberry, mo

    User Details: Im 58 above knee amputee I only have 40% blood flow in my other leg I've been a Diabetic Type 1 for 48 years I need the scooter to rest my leg

    Strengths: Charging battery, speed, looks good

    Weaknesses: Within 1st week I had scooter it made an annoying high pitch noise. Called Spinlife & they had repairman out here in a couple days at my convenience & schedule. He fixed it & was quick about it. Nice repairman

    Reviewed on 02/07/2017

  7. well built and dependable - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph e. from charlestown, ri

    User Details: 63 years old, spastic paraplegia, very active, small farm, used for garden and chicken coop

    Strengths: Good construction, tight turning radius.

    Weaknesses: Too much plastic that used to be metal on earlier model, but time will tell if the plastic is actually better.

    Reviewed on 07/11/2014

  8. I feel so free on my scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patti a. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: Age 71; arthritis; back problems-- causes walking difficulty at times

    Strengths: Handles easily; turns very well; fits me; travels well...no problems.

    Weaknesses: None, so far.

    Reviewed on 12/20/2013

  9. Terrific product; excellent mobility and features - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary l. from cranbury, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Near 80 yo, suffers from very late stages of MS, immobile

    Strengths: Love the mobility, the ease of turning, the safety features, the easy entry/exit, and the leg room.

    Weaknesses: Plastic/fiberglass. Constant banging into things causes the pieces to brake/damage easily. I was looking more of a steel constructed and/or more durable frame but am satisfied with the product.

    Reviewed on 09/26/2013

  10. great for mobility - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: loretta a. from santa ana, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: rear view mirrors

    Reviewed on 08/11/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US