Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Companion Midsize 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Companion Midsize 3-Wheel
$1,750.00
List Price: $2,395.00
You Save: $645.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Sliding seat
  • Infinite adjustable tiller
  • Power elevating seat available
  • Black vinyl LiquiCell comfort seat - ride in comfort and style!
  • LED, fully adjustable headlight for night-time use

Golden Technologies Companion Midsize 3-Wheel

(23)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 56%
(13)
4 star - 34%
(8)
3 star - 8%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(3.6)
  1. I now own two. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roman w. from gibrialter, mi

    User Details: Post polio disability difficulty getting up from a sitting position. The elavating seat makes the this much easier. The battery life is a great help.

    Strengths: Close turning radius & elevating seat.

    Weaknesses: Wheels could be larger

    Reviewed on 03/02/2020

  2. I my considering buying one for my summer home - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roman w. from gibrialter, mi

    User Details: The scooter works better than expected. the elevating seat allows me to stand with only the aid of my crutches. I can use it indoors and out.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Having difficulty finding an attachment to lift this with a Harmar lift.

    Reviewed on 01/19/2020

  3. Product did have a defect - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim e. from terre haute, in

    User Details: Polio survivor with no use of legs.

    Strengths: Product is well made even thouigh we did have a defective part. It works great now.

    Weaknesses: The power seat switch would not allow the cart to move faster than a crawl. I called and I was sent not only the switch, but the entire power seat post and motor. The unit weighed so much it was all my wife and I together could do to lift it. After 7 hours we finally got the new post in the cart. This was too hard for our physical condition. You should have sent a service tech.

    Reviewed on 12/21/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from los alamidos, ca

    User Details: I am an adult female user. I have difficulty walking and use the scooter whenever I go out.

    Strengths: Shorter length, lights, comfort, speed, manuverability.

    Weaknesses: The lever for swiveling the seat around is difficult to operate and actually would not work one time. The position of the basket is so low on the steering column which makes it difficult to get objects out of it.

    Reviewed on 12/02/2018

  5. This scooter has some limitations that I did not expect,... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This scooter has some limitations that I did not expect, such as seat does not slide and does not turn full circle

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy z. from lake st. louis, mo

    User Details: not walking mid 70's

    Strengths: ground clearance

    Weaknesses: seat rotation is difficult, tiller will not lock unless unit is partially disassembled and the seat only turns left a short difference not enough to get in the drivers side of a vehicle.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2018

  6. Very handsome and easy to use scooter. Enjoy using it to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very handsome and easy to use scooter. Enjoy using it to walk the dog.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois d. from mechanicsburg, pa

    User Details: 67 y/o female with inability to walk farther than 50 ft without pain. Really bored at home and wants to go to zoo, museums, outdoor concerts, etc.

    Strengths: Handsome product with good lines and pleasing color and extras. Rear basket for hauling stuff, front basket for placing small items and ample floor space for feet and heavy objects I may wish to buy (litter, 20 lbs bird seed, etc).

    Weaknesses: Rear basket is too small. Cannot fit two large bags of groceries in it. Unfortunately does not like the incline of my ramp to get into the house. Difficult to push it up the ramp and lift the rear of the scooter over the threshold.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2017

  7. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william s. from cooperas cove, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Have a handy cap wife who is using this for mobile, it's made a significant enhancement in her quality of life.

    Strengths: Duration on battery life, and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Don't have any at this time.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2017

  8. Not as easy to use as last one. - Hide Review
    2.7/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: frank c. from brooksville, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Has MS.

    Strengths: Lighting in front.

    Weaknesses: Noisy, seat not comfortable, off board charger, had to remove wheels on back so I could load on brawn lift, tiller and seat riser too hard to use. Very disappointed.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mitchel n. from bethel island, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017

  10. Mostly satisfied but a few dissapointments - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: duane k. from waterloo, ia

    User Details: Born with underdeveloped legs and only one arm.

    Strengths: The elevating seat is the only reason I purchased it. I really like the way the tiller adjusts. Great light package. Good quality build. Like the switch for the elevating seat.

    Weaknesses: The seat back is a little hard, and the angle can't be adjusted. It is the slowest scooter I've ever had. I use the scooter at work to reach files, but when the seat is raised, the scooter slows to a crawl. Very inconvenient for work.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347