Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Companion Midsize 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Companion Midsize 3-Wheel
$1,539.00
List Price: $2,395.00
You Save: $856.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Companion Midsize 3-Wheel

(18)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(11)
4 star - 27%
(5)
3 star - 11%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(3.3)
  1. Very handsome and easy to use scooter. Enjoy using it to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very handsome and easy to use scooter. Enjoy using it to walk the dog.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois d. from mechanicsburg, pa

    User Details: 67 y/o female with inability to walk farther than 50 ft without pain. Really bored at home and wants to go to zoo, museums, outdoor concerts, etc.

    Strengths: Handsome product with good lines and pleasing color and extras. Rear basket for hauling stuff, front basket for placing small items and ample floor space for feet and heavy objects I may wish to buy (litter, 20 lbs bird seed, etc).

    Weaknesses: Rear basket is too small. Cannot fit two large bags of groceries in it. Unfortunately does not like the incline of my ramp to get into the house. Difficult to push it up the ramp and lift the rear of the scooter over the threshold.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2017

  2. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william s. from cooperas cove, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Have a handy cap wife who is using this for mobile, it's made a significant enhancement in her quality of life.

    Strengths: Duration on battery life, and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Don't have any at this time.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2017

  3. Not as easy to use as last one. - Hide Review
    2.7/5.0
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: frank c. from brooksville, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Has MS.

    Strengths: Lighting in front.

    Weaknesses: Noisy, seat not comfortable, off board charger, had to remove wheels on back so I could load on brawn lift, tiller and seat riser too hard to use. Very disappointed.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: mitchel n. from bethel island, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017

  5. Mostly satisfied but a few dissapointments - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: duane k. from waterloo, ia

    User Details: Born with underdeveloped legs and only one arm.

    Strengths: The elevating seat is the only reason I purchased it. I really like the way the tiller adjusts. Great light package. Good quality build. Like the switch for the elevating seat.

    Weaknesses: The seat back is a little hard, and the angle can't be adjusted. It is the slowest scooter I've ever had. I use the scooter at work to reach files, but when the seat is raised, the scooter slows to a crawl. Very inconvenient for work.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2017

  6. Quality scooter - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: micah h. from blacksburg, va

    User Details: 34 male with a form of muscular dystrophy with limited ability to walk.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble, but assistance may be needed for some for putting seat on. Just awkward and surprisingly heavy. The battery life is strong and lasting. Easy to operate and good in small spaces.

    Weaknesses: A selling feature for me with this scooter was the listed ground clearance (3.5 inch) because I like to get outside in the yard and stuff. While the scooter has 3.5 inch ground clearance the anti-tipping has maybe .5 inches of clearance. This has caused issues with a couple door thresholds I have and I've had to replace a couple ramps to compensate for the issue. Another thing before you buy this scooter or any other scooter for spinlife is sign up for their email notifications, I purchased this scooter at full price and within a month after purchasing,I've received emails like 10% off and just this week got an email to save $250 off full size scooters. Really disappointed I received these potential discounts after already paying full price.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2017

  7. Does great helping me get around - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: pam e. from elsberry, mo

    User Details: Im 58 above knee amputee I only have 40% blood flow in my other leg I've been a Diabetic Type 1 for 48 years I need the scooter to rest my leg

    Strengths: Charging battery, speed, looks good

    Weaknesses: Within 1st week I had scooter it made an annoying high pitch noise. Called Spinlife & they had repairman out here in a couple days at my convenience & schedule. He fixed it & was quick about it. Nice repairman

    Reviewed on 02/07/2017

  8. Very good price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: harold d. from wathena, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife Likes scooter. Uses it every day. We have recomened SpinLife To several people.

    Strengths: Good Price. Fair Quality

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/03/2016

  9. Not enough power - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: janice s. from seabeck, wa

    User Details: Full-time employee who uses the scooter to get to work from a ferry

    Strengths: Lights, tiller

    Weaknesses: Batteries

    Reviewed on 08/09/2015

  10. It was too big to use inside. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: mike s. from wilton, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: MS patient

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Too big and not maneuverable enough for interior use.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US