Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2
$1,375.00
List Price: $2,115.00
You Save: $740.00

View Item

Benefits

  • New Design!
  • New LITE spoke wheel highlights a versatile, reliable streamlined hub design that is our lightest standard wheel
  • 25 caster wheel options and over 25 rear wheel, tire and handrim combinations
  • Heavy duty option provides a 350 lb. weight capacity.
  • New flip back armrest features an ultra lightweight design and dual handled release lever that works with angle adjustable backrest

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2

(66)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(42)
4 star - 28%
(19)
3 star - 7%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Happy with chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john n. from tampa, fl

    User Details: 66, MS

    Strengths: Light

    Weaknesses: Have not found any

    Reviewed on 01/13/2020

  2. Disappointed with the current design change. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy b. from raleigh, nc

    User Details: Full time wheelchair user. Have been using Quickie 2's for 25 years. This is the first time I have purchased one online.

    Strengths: Good availability of spare parts. Good adjustability. Price.

    Weaknesses: Poor latch design for the swing away hanger of the foot rest. Very difficult to release the latch and swing the hanger in one motion. My 4 previous Quickie's were much easier for the common motion. On the heavy side for an ultralightweight chair.

    Reviewed on 02/09/2019

  3. Bought as a backup chair - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nicholas m. from topanga, ca

    User Details: Sixty year-old MS victim

    Strengths: Light and easy to stow in a car trunk or closet

    Weaknesses: Wheelbase is too short and can only be adjusted shorter. Dangerous going downhill.

    Reviewed on 12/09/2018

  4. Very nice wheelchair. Lightweight and sturdy as described. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nicole l. from woodbridge, va

    User Details: 45 year old female with severe back degeneration issues who needs wheelchair to walk long distances and become more active outside the house.

    Strengths: Lightweight, easy to use right out of the box. Chair moves easily in tight spaces. Easy for user to wheel themselves.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/06/2018

  5. easy to move around in - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harvey h. from durant, ok

    User Details: handicap person

    Strengths: the frame

    Weaknesses: the back of chair

    Reviewed on 10/17/2016

  6. Good product, quality workmanship - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary w. from grayslake, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Adult female with MS whose lower extremities do not support her.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/08/2016

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: fred n. from rancho chucamonga, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Rims are odd size

    Reviewed on 11/08/2014

  8. I had a good online shopping experience - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: josefina p. from earlimart, ca

    User Details: I have multiple sclerosis and have had different chairs. This one seems to be doing a great job for me.

    Strengths: The maneuverability is good

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/08/2014

  9. I love my chair. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna s. from pottstown, pa

    User Details: 50yrs old, no left hip, degeneration of lower back.

    Strengths: The quick detach axles, lightweight of the chair, with the adjustable leg rests, there are no places where you can get your leg rubbed raw, also with the mountain bike tires on the back and 8" air filled front tires it works very nicely on most surfaces even grass and gravel. Almost forgot, quick build and delivery time!!

    Weaknesses: The one and only weakness I have found with this product was that it was not made to the specs I had ordered it at. It came in at just shy of 19" wide when I had ordered a 20". I will give Quickie credit, they did admit to the mistake, and they did offer to build me a new chair to the specs I stated or refund me the difference in price. I chose the latter. My chair being a little narrower leaves more options open to me for transport and keeps many doors open to me as well. Just a reminder to everyone: chair-accessible does not mean chair friendly.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2014

  10. Lightweight and easy to maneuver. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randy b. from crooksville, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Folding features for easy transport! Lightweight. Full hand rims prevent fingers from getting caught in rims.

    Weaknesses: Footrests stick out too far. Sits lower than my other chair, which makes transfers a little tougher. Front wheels seem to always hit my feet.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US