Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2
$1,230.00
List Price: $2,050.00
You Save: $820.00

View Item

Benefits

  • New Design!
  • New LITE spoke wheel highlights a versatile, reliable streamlined hub design that is our lightest standard wheel
  • 25 caster wheel options and over 25 rear wheel, tire and handrim combinations
  • Heavy duty option provides a 350 lb. weight capacity.
  • New flip back armrest features an ultra lightweight design and dual handled release lever that works with angle adjustable backrest

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2

(60)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(38)
4 star - 30%
(18)
3 star - 6%
(4)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Disappointed with the current design change. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy b. from raleigh, nc

    User Details: Full time wheelchair user. Have been using Quickie 2's for 25 years. This is the first time I have purchased one online.

    Strengths: Good availability of spare parts. Good adjustability. Price.

    Weaknesses: Poor latch design for the swing away hanger of the foot rest. Very difficult to release the latch and swing the hanger in one motion. My 4 previous Quickie's were much easier for the common motion. On the heavy side for an ultralightweight chair.

    Reviewed on 02/09/2019

  2. Bought as a backup chair - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nicholas m. from topanga, ca

    User Details: Sixty year-old MS victim

    Strengths: Light and easy to stow in a car trunk or closet

    Weaknesses: Wheelbase is too short and can only be adjusted shorter. Dangerous going downhill.

    Reviewed on 12/09/2018

  3. Excellent service and great chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james p. from mora, nm

    User Details: I am a paraplegic from a car accident in 1973. I have always wanted a quickie wheelchair and am very happy with the product.

    Strengths: The quality of the chair. Ease of mobility and lightweight is why I purchased the chair. I was very greatful with the staff that helped me through the purchase.

    Weaknesses: None that I can report.

    Reviewed on 12/05/2018

  4. Best wheelchair I ever owned! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david v. from orland park, il

    User Details: 59 year old male unable to walk.

    Strengths: Easy to handle lightweight with quick release wheels.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t come across any.

    Reviewed on 11/21/2018

  5. It strolls so smoothly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah m. from west suffield, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to fold and it’s light weight. It also rolls so nicely and is so smooth.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/29/2018

  6. It meets all of our expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe m. from rialto, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/27/2018

  7. Very nice wheelchair. Lightweight and sturdy as described. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nicole l. from woodbridge, va

    User Details: 45 year old female with severe back degeneration issues who needs wheelchair to walk long distances and become more active outside the house.

    Strengths: Lightweight, easy to use right out of the box. Chair moves easily in tight spaces. Easy for user to wheel themselves.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/06/2018

  8. I bought my first chair last year and wanted the exact... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I bought my first chair last year and wanted the exact features as the first.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia h. from saint cloud, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: CP Person

    Strengths: Well designed and made.

    Weaknesses: None that I can tell yet.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2018

  9. Very satisfied with our Quickie. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis v. from pentwater, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 69 year old female with Parkinson's since 1987.

    Strengths: Durability, this is a replacement for a 30 year old Quickie 2 XP. Great fit and performance. Will only use a Quickie. My wife loves the blue finish. Many improvements over the years.

    Weaknesses: Wasn't adjusted as ordered when delivered. With the help of my specialist adjustments were easily made.

    Reviewed on 02/03/2018

  10. It a fine well made wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john d. from knoxville, tn

    User Details: I am 71 years old and only recently handicapped due a neurological condition. I have terrible balance and have fallen a lot.

    Strengths: I am surprised how comfortable it is to sit in for a long period of time. I am truly enjoying how easy it is for me to move around. When I go to the mall I can easily keep up with walkers.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 12/10/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US