Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2
$1,375.00
List Price: $2,157.00
You Save: $782.00

View Item

Benefits

  • New Design!
  • New LITE spoke wheel highlights a versatile, reliable streamlined hub design that is our lightest standard wheel
  • 25 caster wheel options and over 25 rear wheel, tire and handrim combinations
  • Heavy duty option provides a 350 lb. weight capacity.
  • New flip back armrest features an ultra lightweight design and dual handled release lever that works with angle adjustable backrest

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2

(71)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(46)
4 star - 28%
(20)
3 star - 7%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. i've had many Quickies - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven f. from arroyo grande, ca

    User Details: male 71 paralyzed waist down

    Strengths: meets all my needs

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/14/2021

  2. Better than imagined - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken h. from albuquerque, nm

    User Details: MS patient

    Strengths: Perfectly built for my needs.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/05/2021

  3. Great chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary w. from camden, ar

    User Details: I am a T-5/6 paraplegic, 37 years post.

    Strengths: It's easy to use and very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/14/2021

  4. Great product and help with customization. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: grace b. from challis, id (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair is used by a 76 year old man with sciatica and Parkinson's. It is transported by a 67 year old female caregiver with various spinal issues.

    Strengths: It is light enough for me to get into the back of the truck and small enough to use in a single wide trailer. It has a small turning radius and is reported to be comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2021

  5. Light and easy to managen - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gretchen w. from silversprings, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I live in this chair.I got this exact product because I had the same one Six years ago . It’s perfect size easily goes through doorways is quick. I love it

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/19/2021

  6. Happy with chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john n. from tampa, fl

    User Details: 66, MS

    Strengths: Light

    Weaknesses: Have not found any

    Reviewed on 01/13/2020

  7. Love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth r. from osage beach, mo

    User Details: I have multiple sclerosis. I can still stand and shuffle a bit but use the chair for 90% of my walking.

    Strengths: Light weight, sleek.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found one

    Reviewed on 11/16/2019

  8. Chair is sturdy with the custom wheels. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: luann l. from linden, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Spouse, 64 years old, 260 pounds and non-ambulatory.

    Strengths: Special engineering for heavier users. Folds and unfolds quickly. Not too heavy.

    Weaknesses: This wheelchair, and most other wheelchairs, would benefit from extra wide front wheels resembling wide bike tires. It's a rough world out there with many pot holes and cracks!

    Reviewed on 09/20/2019

  9. Nuts on breaks could not be adjusted and had to be drilled... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Nuts on breaks could not be adjusted and had to be drilled out and new brake parts ordered.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob s. from amelia island, fl

    User Details: 72 year old Para very active

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/19/2019

  10. Great folding chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amanda n. from orlando, fl

    User Details: Im a 31 year old with spastic quadriplegic cerebral palsy. I primarily use a power chair, but use a manual chair for traveling convenience.

    Strengths: The Quickie 2 is light and folds very easily for transportation. Even with the standard releases, the wheels remove with little effort.The chair rolls very smoothly with excellent shock absorption.

    Weaknesses: The side lifting foot plate does take a bit of effort to lock and unlock. This may be challenging if your reach is limited or you have hand strength/dexterity challenges, but should be fine otherwise.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US