Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2
$1,230.00
List Price: $2,050.00
You Save: $820.00

View Item

Benefits

  • New Design!
  • New LITE spoke wheel highlights a versatile, reliable streamlined hub design that is our lightest standard wheel
  • 25 caster wheel options and over 25 rear wheel, tire and handrim combinations
  • Heavy duty option provides a 350 lb. weight capacity.
  • New flip back armrest features an ultra lightweight design and dual handled release lever that works with angle adjustable backrest

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2

(56)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(36)
4 star - 28%
(16)
3 star - 7%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. It strolls so smoothly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah m. from west suffield, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to fold and it’s light weight. It also rolls so nicely and is so smooth.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/29/2018

  2. It meets all of our expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe m. from rialto, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/27/2018

  3. Very nice wheelchair. Lightweight and sturdy as described. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nicole l. from woodbridge, va

    User Details: 45 year old female with severe back degeneration issues who needs wheelchair to walk long distances and become more active outside the house.

    Strengths: Lightweight, easy to use right out of the box. Chair moves easily in tight spaces. Easy for user to wheel themselves.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/06/2018

  4. I bought my first chair last year and wanted the exact... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I bought my first chair last year and wanted the exact features as the first.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia h. from romeoville, il (caregiver)

    User Details: CP Person

    Strengths: Well designed and made.

    Weaknesses: None that I can tell yet.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2018

  5. Very satisfied with our Quickie. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis v. from pentwater, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 69 year old female with Parkinson's since 1987.

    Strengths: Durability, this is a replacement for a 30 year old Quickie 2 XP. Great fit and performance. Will only use a Quickie. My wife loves the blue finish. Many improvements over the years.

    Weaknesses: Wasn't adjusted as ordered when delivered. With the help of my specialist adjustments were easily made.

    Reviewed on 02/03/2018

  6. It a fine well made wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john d. from knoxville, tn

    User Details: I am 71 years old and only recently handicapped due a neurological condition. I have terrible balance and have fallen a lot.

    Strengths: I am surprised how comfortable it is to sit in for a long period of time. I am truly enjoying how easy it is for me to move around. When I go to the mall I can easily keep up with walkers.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 12/10/2017

  7. GREAT SERVICE FROM YOUR COMPANY - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed b. from seymour, ct

    User Details: I use this chair for all daily activities 62 yr. old male c6=c7 SCI

    Strengths: Good quality and parts availability is good

    Weaknesses: n/a

    Reviewed on 12/04/2017

  8. Love my chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shane c. from oxford, oh

    User Details: 47 Year old paraplegic.

    Strengths: Great construction quality.

    Weaknesses: None that I know of.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2017

  9. I can use the w/c but it rubs the frame when you use it as... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    I can use the w/c but it rubs the frame when you use it as the front rigging is not used.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy e. l. from schaumburg, il

    User Details: I am 70 years of age.

    Strengths: Light in weight.

    Weaknesses: When you use the w/c without the front rigging the large wheels rub against the frame.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2017

  10. Excellent product - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: husain a. from middletown, ri (caregiver)

    User Details: 55 year old male

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/19/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US