Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2
$1,375.00
List Price: $2,115.00
You Save: $740.00

View Item

Benefits

  • New Design!
  • New LITE spoke wheel highlights a versatile, reliable streamlined hub design that is our lightest standard wheel
  • 25 caster wheel options and over 25 rear wheel, tire and handrim combinations
  • Heavy duty option provides a 350 lb. weight capacity.
  • New flip back armrest features an ultra lightweight design and dual handled release lever that works with angle adjustable backrest

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2

(66)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(42)
4 star - 28%
(19)
3 star - 7%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Happy with chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john n. from tampa, fl

    User Details: 66, MS

    Strengths: Light

    Weaknesses: Have not found any

    Reviewed on 01/13/2020

  2. Love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth r. from osage beach, mo

    User Details: I have multiple sclerosis. I can still stand and shuffle a bit but use the chair for 90% of my walking.

    Strengths: Light weight, sleek.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found one

    Reviewed on 11/16/2019

  3. Chair is sturdy with the custom wheels. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: luann l. from linden, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Spouse, 64 years old, 260 pounds and non-ambulatory.

    Strengths: Special engineering for heavier users. Folds and unfolds quickly. Not too heavy.

    Weaknesses: This wheelchair, and most other wheelchairs, would benefit from extra wide front wheels resembling wide bike tires. It's a rough world out there with many pot holes and cracks!

    Reviewed on 09/20/2019

  4. Nuts on breaks could not be adjusted and had to be drilled... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Nuts on breaks could not be adjusted and had to be drilled out and new brake parts ordered.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob s. from amelia island, fl

    User Details: 72 year old Para very active

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/19/2019

  5. Great folding chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amanda n. from orlando, fl

    User Details: Im a 31 year old with spastic quadriplegic cerebral palsy. I primarily use a power chair, but use a manual chair for traveling convenience.

    Strengths: The Quickie 2 is light and folds very easily for transportation. Even with the standard releases, the wheels remove with little effort.The chair rolls very smoothly with excellent shock absorption.

    Weaknesses: The side lifting foot plate does take a bit of effort to lock and unlock. This may be challenging if your reach is limited or you have hand strength/dexterity challenges, but should be fine otherwise.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2019

  6. This wheelchair is so easy and comfortable to use! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana g. from dallas, tx

    User Details: My brother is 52 years old and he is a researcher in medical physic He uses a wheelchair. He travels a lot around the world and he got the best wheelc

    Strengths: Easy to use, it is very comfortable to use 24/7. We use this amazing wheelchair with the ROHO cushion and they work really nice together.

    Weaknesses: Nothing yet, but as soon as we discover them we will be so happy to share it with you .

    Reviewed on 05/11/2019

  7. Disappointed with the current design change. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy b. from raleigh, nc

    User Details: Full time wheelchair user. Have been using Quickie 2's for 25 years. This is the first time I have purchased one online.

    Strengths: Good availability of spare parts. Good adjustability. Price.

    Weaknesses: Poor latch design for the swing away hanger of the foot rest. Very difficult to release the latch and swing the hanger in one motion. My 4 previous Quickie's were much easier for the common motion. On the heavy side for an ultralightweight chair.

    Reviewed on 02/09/2019

  8. Bought as a backup chair - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nicholas m. from topanga, ca

    User Details: Sixty year-old MS victim

    Strengths: Light and easy to stow in a car trunk or closet

    Weaknesses: Wheelbase is too short and can only be adjusted shorter. Dangerous going downhill.

    Reviewed on 12/09/2018

  9. Excellent service and great chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james p. from mora, nm

    User Details: I am a paraplegic from a car accident in 1973. I have always wanted a quickie wheelchair and am very happy with the product.

    Strengths: The quality of the chair. Ease of mobility and lightweight is why I purchased the chair. I was very greatful with the staff that helped me through the purchase.

    Weaknesses: None that I can report.

    Reviewed on 12/05/2018

  10. Best wheelchair I ever owned! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david v. from orland park, il

    User Details: 59 year old male unable to walk.

    Strengths: Easy to handle lightweight with quick release wheels.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t come across any.

    Reviewed on 11/21/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347