Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat With Lid - 4"

Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat With Lid - 4"
$60.00
List Price: $88.27
You Save: $28.27

View Item

Benefits

  • Designed for use with existing toilet seat
  • Easily attaches to toilet bowl and locks in place with two rear locks
  • No tools required for installation
  • Two hygiene cutouts provide maximum convenience
  • Easy to clean
  • Color: White

Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat With Lid - 4"

(17)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(12)
4 star - 17%
(3)
3 star - 5%
(1)
1 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. well made - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from staunton, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: feel safe of the mounting features

    Weaknesses: have not found any yet

    Reviewed on 07/03/2020

  2. Very good. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara z s. from harrisonburg, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to install & clean.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/18/2020

  3. An affordable solution to anyone with mobility issues. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill m. from weston, wv

    User Details: My wife is 62 years old and has problems walking and standing up from a sitting position. The toilet seat gives her the ability to get up herself.

    Strengths: Affordable, quick installation and easy to clean.

    Weaknesses: I wish the toilet seat had a harder cover to protect it better - sometimes I feel like someone is going to sit on the lid and break it.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda k. from east rochester, oh

    User Details: Very good product, I am very satisfied with what I received.

    Strengths: The ease of how to put it on the toilet.

    Weaknesses: Better instructions on how to install.

    Reviewed on 02/19/2018

  5. Perfect for our neeeds and wants. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie l. from stratford, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Male- 82 years old, inability to effectively use left arm, severe balance problems.

    Strengths: Quality and ease of use and cleaning

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/05/2016

  6. Nice, but too small for average male - doesn't fit... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    Nice, but too small for average male - doesn't fit elongated commode.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: omar h. from dallas, tx

    User Details: End user, 96 years old, 5'9", 170 lbs. Reasonably good health.

    Strengths: Look's nice

    Weaknesses: Hard to clean commode

    Reviewed on 11/12/2016

  7. Not quite what I expected in terms of weight capacity as... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Not quite what I expected in terms of weight capacity as advertised online.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanette g. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: 69 without any physical disabilities.

    Strengths: Looks good and is covered

    Weaknesses: No wide enough and creaks whenever it is used because weight capacity advertised online is not what is shown on the box it was delivered in.

    Reviewed on 11/13/2014

  8. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy h. from leola, pa

    User Details: 74 yrs old, this really helped me with sitting & standing. My knee doesn't hurt anymore getting up & down.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/18/2013

  9. Overall I would give it a B-. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jo anne m. from white lake, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It does assist better than hand rails for getting off of the toilet.

    Weaknesses: Being a female, this works fine, however the seat doesn't lift up for males. Also, to lean the toilet properly I must remove the entire lid. It is easy to remove but still it is a pain. You should include visual instructions as to how to remove old seat and lock on new seat.

    Reviewed on 12/19/2012

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen b. from liverpool, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 89 yr male, stroke 12 yrs ago, hip replacement, bilateral knee replacements

    Strengths: correct height for our use. attaches to toilet without moving when in use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/06/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US