Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat With Lid - 4"

Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat With Lid - 4"
$60.00
List Price: $88.27
You Save: $28.27

View Item

Benefits

  • Designed for use with existing toilet seat
  • Easily attaches to toilet bowl and locks in place with two rear locks
  • No tools required for installation
  • Two hygiene cutouts provide maximum convenience
  • Easy to clean
  • Color: White

Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat With Lid - 4"

(15)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(10)
4 star - 20%
(3)
3 star - 6%
(1)
1 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. An affordable solution to anyone with mobility issues. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from weston, wv

    User Details: My wife is 62 years old and has problems walking and standing up from a sitting position. The toilet seat gives her the ability to get up herself.

    Strengths: Affordable, quick installation and easy to clean.

    Weaknesses: I wish the toilet seat had a harder cover to protect it better - sometimes I feel like someone is going to sit on the lid and break it.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda k. from east rochester, oh

    User Details: Very good product, I am very satisfied with what I received.

    Strengths: The ease of how to put it on the toilet.

    Weaknesses: Better instructions on how to install.

    Reviewed on 02/19/2018

  3. Perfect for our neeeds and wants. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie l. from stratford, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Male- 82 years old, inability to effectively use left arm, severe balance problems.

    Strengths: Quality and ease of use and cleaning

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/05/2016

  4. Nice, but too small for average male - doesn't fit... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    Nice, but too small for average male - doesn't fit elongated commode.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: omar h. from dallas, tx

    User Details: End user, 96 years old, 5'9", 170 lbs. Reasonably good health.

    Strengths: Look's nice

    Weaknesses: Hard to clean commode

    Reviewed on 11/12/2016

  5. Not quite what I expected in terms of weight capacity as... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Not quite what I expected in terms of weight capacity as advertised online.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanette g. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: 69 without any physical disabilities.

    Strengths: Looks good and is covered

    Weaknesses: No wide enough and creaks whenever it is used because weight capacity advertised online is not what is shown on the box it was delivered in.

    Reviewed on 11/13/2014

  6. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy h. from leola, pa

    User Details: 74 yrs old, this really helped me with sitting & standing. My knee doesn't hurt anymore getting up & down.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/18/2013

  7. Overall I would give it a B-. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jo anne m. from white lake, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It does assist better than hand rails for getting off of the toilet.

    Weaknesses: Being a female, this works fine, however the seat doesn't lift up for males. Also, to lean the toilet properly I must remove the entire lid. It is easy to remove but still it is a pain. You should include visual instructions as to how to remove old seat and lock on new seat.

    Reviewed on 12/19/2012

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen b. from liverpool, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 89 yr male, stroke 12 yrs ago, hip replacement, bilateral knee replacements

    Strengths: correct height for our use. attaches to toilet without moving when in use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/06/2012

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula m. from phoenix, az

    User Details: 61 yr old female, both knees replaced, moderate rheumatoid arthritis

    Strengths: Looks nice, streamlined

    Weaknesses: the inside of the lid gathers moisture from the bowl when allowed to sit with the lid down for any length of time. This MAY just be due to the summer humidity-don't know...

    Reviewed on 08/30/2012

  10. Best ever - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley s. from state college, pa

    User Details: i will give it a 5 star rating. It is a perfect fit on the toilet bowl and does not move at all. It is exactly what I wanted and is the perfect height

    Strengths: Very well made

    Weaknesses: There are none.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US